What queshton? 

beg pardon . . . me post meh "NONE" response to de wrang labba conversation

here is de queshton:

"labba, where on this thread is it suggested that the "law" bar Nabi?"

arite now?

Me done respond to Mars bout duh. 

lie

stop pretending yuh illiterate

Me go skool August month. Hey hey hey...

the clown act as time out carna getting old

answer my question and stop the obfuscatory LIES

What queshton? 

here is de queshton:

arite now?

lie

What lie me seh? dat dem gat nuff nuff gold miners in PNC? 

What queshton? 

here is de queshton:

arite now?

lie

that is not the LIE . . . I already schooled you that that is called a "Straw Man"

the lie is that you answered my question about Nabi in a response to Mars

i'm calling you out . . . show me

What queshton? 

here is de queshton:

arite now?

lie

that is not the LIE . . . I already schooled you that that is called a "Straw Man"

Arite you win. Me like de lil skoolin 

What queshton? 

here is de queshton:

arite now?

lie

I regret the "schooled" remark

that kind of thing has its place . . . like in any response to Nehru

What queshton? 

here is de queshton:

arite now?

lie

I regret the "schooled" remark

that kind of thing has its place . . . like in any response to Nehru

Bai me not offended. Why yuh tekkin worries.