Ok folks

Ordinary man in the street in Guyana has coined a new phrase. It goes like this "Ramo Buss Moses Bag"

Ordinary man in the street is also coining another phrase "Trotman has to look for Wuk"

You see folks, talking is one thing and delivering is another and we all know that talk is cheap. Moses and the loudmouths in the opposition failed to bring down the mighty PPP.

The PPP is invincible. The AFC on the other hand is a "talk man" party. They can talk sweet and spit out lies and they have outlets to do so. 

They sweet talk Granger and beat up their chest and shouted a war cry and boldly announced that on November 10th  that they will bing down the PPP. The PPP is still standing up like Samson and Losers Moses and Granger were left looking like Katahar.

You see, PNC gave Guyana a constitution that they hoped would keep them in office for 1000 years through rigging and electoral fraud but the mighty PPP used the same PNC constitution to teach Granger and Moses a political lesson.

The people of Guyana now has a firsthand experience as to the Power of the President to put Guyana back on its feet should the opposition attempt to destabilize the country.

This decision will pave the way for Elections within six months and the PPP are headed to a majority. The base of the PPP is energized. I predict a 51 percent majority while some experts are forecasting a higher number.

Case in point, Canada where current the Prime Minister prorogued Parliament and won a majority after doing so. History will repeat itself in Guyana.

The motion by Moses was a last ditch effort to save the AFC but it turned out destroying the AFC. PNC grassroots supporters are very angry at Granger in allowing the Losers in the AFC for dragging them into the ditch. 

You see,  the AFC is party that was doomed for failure and it is now dead for real. Gerhard is having the last laugh at the AFC since they failed to heed his warning.

Moses will go down in Guyana's political history as the biggest failure and loser.

RIP AFC.

The man is not a talker; he is a doer. Congratulations to a president who has shown his enemies who is the boss and who is in charge.

* Excellent! Well said!

* The president has a vision for the country he leads, but in order to fulfill that vision he needs the cooperation of parliament. Sadly the poisonous snakes in parliament, particularly Nagamootoo, Ramjattan, Trotman and Granger, have been hell bent on blocking growth and development in Guyana.

* Today the President publicly flogged those scoundrels.

WHY WAS MY POST ABOVE DELETED ?

* Is attacking opposition members of parliament deemed offensive ?

* I don't believe I insulted any member of GNI.

This is an attack on free speech.

Look at what redux is posting despite a warning. How come Ray is not enforcing the rules  ?

I understand that the opposition are frustrated but deleting your post is an assault on free speech.

Then what about the postings by Redux and his violation of forum rules and it is still tolerated despite warnings ?

What rules have I violated, show me specifically what rules I have violated.

It is a bad thing when someone has not gotten a good education what do they say the mind is a terrible thing to waste.

Ray should at lease provide an answer and we are mature enough to respect his ruling but what about the postings by redux his is in violation of forum rules and it is still tolerated despite warnings ?

I deleted the post, not the person posting it

Fair enough 

But what about Redux personal attacks on fellow members despite your repeated warnings ?

Is he above forum rules ?

Ok folks

Ordinary man in the street in Guyana has coined a new phrase. It goes like this "Ramo Buss Moses Bag"

Ordinary man in the street is also coining another phrase "Trotman has to look for Wuk"

You see folks, talking is one thing and delivering is another and we all know that talk is cheap. Moses and the loudmouths in the opposition failed to bring down the mighty PPP.

The PPP is invincible. The AFC on the other hand is a "talk man" party. They can talk sweet and spit out lies and they have outlets to do so. 

They sweet talk Granger and beat up their chest and shouted a war cry and boldly announced that on November 10th  that they will bing down the PPP. The PPP is still standing up like Samson and Losers Moses and Granger were left looking like Katahar.

You see, PNC gave Guyana a constitution that they hoped would keep them in office for 1000 years through rigging and electoral fraud but the mighty PPP used the same PNC constitution to teach Granger and Moses a political lesson.

The people of Guyana now has a firsthand experience as to the Power of the President to put Guyana back on its feet should the opposition attempt to destabilize the country.

This decision will pave the way for Elections within six months and the PPP are headed to a majority. The base of the PPP is energized. I predict a 51 percent majority while some experts are forecasting a higher number.

Case in point, Canada where current the Prime Minister prorogued Parliament and won a majority after doing so. History will repeat itself in Guyana.

The motion by Moses was a last ditch effort to save the AFC but it turned out destroying the AFC. PNC grassroots supporters are very angry at Granger in allowing the Losers in the AFC for dragging them into the ditch. 

You see,  the AFC is party that was doomed for failure and it is now dead for real. Gerhard is having the last laugh at the AFC since they failed to heed his warning.

Moses will go down in Guyana's political history as the biggest failure and loser.

RIP AFC.

I'm saving one post from each of you who side with the Govt's band of MerryMen and will bring them out at the right time. I start with this piece of tripe.

Ray should at lease provide an answer and we are mature enough to respect his ruling but what about the postings by redux his is in violation of forum rules and it is still tolerated despite warnings ?

I deleted the post, not the person posting it

Fair enough 

But what about Redux personal attacks on fellow members despite your repeated warnings ?

Is he above forum rules ?

The inability to comprehend must be a very very difficult thing, I empathize.

Then what about the postings by Redux and his violation of forum rules and it is still tolerated despite warnings ?

It is a bad thing when someone has not gotten a good education what do they say the mind is a terrible thing to waste.

Is that why you make regular contributions to the UNCF?

It is why I am thinking about donating some specimen to freedom house. Help improve de low breedin program.

he got his warning and it stopped...did you see me warn or ban Rev?

You are in charge, I cannot argue with your judgement, it fair 99.999 percent of the time.

Just keep an eye on redux.

he got his warning and it stopped...did you see me warn or ban Rev?

You are in charge, I cannot argue with your judgement, it fair 99.999 percent of the time.

Just keep an eye on redux.

Anil seh kwame keepin an eye on you.......

you don't post a picture of a black man getting whipped by a white man...just not right...

ray:

* That was not a photo of a black man getting whipped by a white man. It was a photo of a wife beater getting whipped in the 1800s.

* Anyway, I'm OK with you deleting the post.

* Hope to see you deleting the porno posts some of the others post here.

It is why I am thinking about donating some specimen to freedom house. Help improve de low breedin program.

They reject products from puppy mills donors. They do not believe in inbreeding.

Ok folks

RIP AFC.

I'm saving one post from each of you who side with the Govt's band of MerryMen and will bring them out at the right time. 

Cannista

That is all fair. Let us await the results of election night.

ATTN MODERATOR RAY

* Below is the photo that caused you to delete my entire post:

HERE IS THE DESCRIPTION OF THAT PHOTO

Cat O Nine Tails Canvas Prints - A WHIPPING POST for WIFE BEATERS 1883 Canvas Print

Here is the link:

http://fineartamerica.com/art/...+tails/canvas+prints

QUESTION:

* Raymond You said that was a photo of a black man getting whipped by a white man. The description of the photo was "a whipping post for wife beaters"

* Anyway take a look at that photo---does the man getting whipped look black ? I think he is more fair complexioned than the man doing the whipping.

BOTTOM LINE:

* You got carried away Raymond---your prejudice made you see a black man getting whipped----that's a fair skin white man and wife beater getting whipped in that photo.

* Anyway ray, delete this post if you still believe the man getting beat is black. But I know you are 100% wrong.

anyway...good nite...yall can have fun overnite

YEsss Yessssss!!!!  YE$ESSSSS!!!   LEH WE CUSS UP MAtty tarasss YESSSSS!!!

cainsta:

* ray said he saw a black man getting whipped by a white man in that photo above. Is that what you see ? Or is Raymond prejudiced and color blind ?

ATTN MODERATOR RAY

* Below is the photo that caused you to delete my entire post:

HERE IS THE DESCRIPTION OF THAT PHOTO

Cat O Nine Tails Canvas Prints - A WHIPPING POST for WIFE BEATERS 1883 Canvas Print

Here is the link:

http://fineartamerica.com/art/...+tails/canvas+prints

QUESTION:

* Raymond You said that was a photo of a black man getting whipped by a white man. The description of the photo was "a whipping post for wife beaters"

* Anyway take a look at that photo---does the man getting whipped look black ? I thing he is more fair complexioned than the man doing the whipping.

BOTTOM LINE:

* You got carried away Raymond---your prejudice made you see a black man getting whipped----that's a fair skin white man and wife beater getting whipped in that photo.

* Anyway ray, delete this post if you still believe the man getting beat is black. But I know you are 100% wrong.

The man hair look like black people hair, the pants look like dem red neck white man pants,the shoes confuse Iman a lil bit I think is Clark Shoes,now I know in Guyana dem black boy dem love their Clarks an in Canada I does see both black an White an even dem country baie dem, so dat one deh pon de line.

The first two wash each other out.

Ok folks

You're spitting out utter nonsense, yuji.

Moses didn't fail to deliver. All 33 opposition MPs turned up in the National Assembly today at the appointed hour. They were ready to vote out the PPP.

Where was the PPP? They were deadly afraid of the no-confidence debate and vote. With the stroke of a pen Donald Ramotar killed parliamentary democracy. The minority PPP government is now a one-party state.

The PPP sealed its fate today. It's the beginning of their end.