AFC's Khemraj Ramjattan

Excerpts:

On Saturday, he (Ramjattan) insisted that he was not referring to any of the seven sitting parliamentarians representing the AFC in the 65-seat Legislature.

They are Catherine Hughes, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Valarie Garrido-Lowe, Trevor Thomas, Dr Verasammy Ramayya and Eula Marcellos.

“No, they are no AFC Members of Parliament,” he asserted when questioned by this newspaper.

Asked whether he was going to apologise or retract the statements he made, given the reaction from the PPP/C and the A Partnership for National Unity (APNU), the AFC Leader became very hostile.

“Tell the PPP to haul their ass,” Ramjattan said, while stating, “I made my statement and I have nothing further to add… They are trying to lie now.”

Source: Guyana Times

Granger put the clown Ramjattan in his place and told him that He (Granger) is the Boss.

AFC cannot even move a blade of grass without Bossman Granger.

This is fun to watch as the AFC implodes. They are broke and have no support left.

Guyanese do not trust the AFC.

PPP and PNC will be around for another 100 years. AFC will become the laughing stock of Guyana.

Ramjattan is a clown and a low class individual. His language is a reflection of who he really is.

So you are a Brahmin now? I thought you had a dalit name...Pooran?

Ramjattan is a clown and a low class individual. His language is a reflection of who he really is.

So you are a Brahmin now? I thought you had a dalit name...Pooran?

and this from a man that suck kwame dick

and does pray before he start

Cobra's title: Ramjattan behaves just like some his supporters on GNI

Cobra, I prefer a Guyanese politician to say "Tell so and so to haul their ass" than to tell a young female journalist "I am not old to have sex" or another PPP politician who was trusted to give a comrade's 13-year-old daughter a drive home and he raped her before she reached home. The young lady is now living in Canada.

Again, I prefer to hear that sentence of Ramjattan's than to hear that a senior government minister cum Hindu priest caused a young employee to commit suicide when he stopped her from escaping abroad and from a forced affair.

What Ramjattan says is harmless compared to the evil deeds of some PPP politicians.

Cobra, I prefer a Guyanese politician to say "Tell so and so to haul their ass" than to tell a young female journalist "I am not old to have sex" or another PPP politician who was trusted to give a comrade's 13-year-old daughter a drive home and he raped her before she reached home. The young lady is now living in Canada.

Again, I prefer to hear that sentence of Ramjattan's than to hear that a senior government minister cum Hindu priest caused a young employee to commit suicide when he stopped her from escaping abroad and from a forced affair.

What Ramjattan says is harmless compared to the evil deeds of some PPP politicians.

Cobra....like pandit mek de poke halall.

What an ASS that man is!!!!  He wants to do what???  Be President??? He gat to be a bloody LUNATIC!!!

Rumjattan is a chamar.

Most chamars are decent hard-working people, not crooks like many brahmins.

The majority of Indian indentured immigrants to Guyana were chamars. Those same chamars kept the sugar industry viable, developed the rice industry, and contributed in other ways to the social and economic development of the country.

So-called brahmins like yuji want to perpetuate casteism and have a condescending attitude to Indians of humble origin.

I don't condone irrational behavior from any party leaders. The past is behind us and the people who made those mistakes had time to correct them. Ramjattam cannot make allegations and refuse to come forward and prove it. This will not stop until he gave his source and name the three members in question. This is an embarrassment not only to the PPP alone, but also to APNU.

The PPP can be devastated politically if it is proven that they offered bribes to APNU parlimentarians to vote against the motion of No Confidence. Granger's reaction to Ramjattan's charge tells us that it's all BS.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The PPP can be devastated politically if it is proven that they offered bribes to APNU parlimentarians to vote against the motion of No Confidence. Granger's reaction to Ramjattan's charge tells us that it's all BS.

Ramjattan safe guard his seven MP's like angels, but he is confident that APNU's members are up for sale. This is questionable enough!

I am sure vulgar getting sick was all BS too.

Dat is why Granger and no one from the PNC ran to her assistance but the PPP doctor was already outside waiting for her. Jagdeo never bought out Corbin for god in heaven knows how many years?

The PPP owns roopnarine's ass those are the facts. Quit you serpent piss distribution here today already nobody is buying this crap.

AFC's Khemraj Ramjattan

Excerpts:

On Saturday, he (Ramjattan) insisted that he was not referring to any of the seven sitting parliamentarians representing the AFC in the 65-seat Legislature.

They are Catherine Hughes, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Valarie Garrido-Lowe, Trevor Thomas, Dr Verasammy Ramayya and Eula Marcellos.

“No, they are no AFC Members of Parliament,” he asserted when questioned by this newspaper.

Asked whether he was going to apologise or retract the statements he made, given the reaction from the PPP/C and the A Partnership for National Unity (APNU), the AFC Leader became very hostile.

“Tell the PPP to haul their ass,” Ramjattan said, while stating, “I made my statement and I have nothing further to add… They are trying to lie now.”

Source: Guyana Times

Yes Ramjattan, Guyana Hard Times newspaper people must haul them razz.

I heard some AFC members have decided to quit the party and return to the PPP. This could be the reason why Ramjattan is firing on 1/2 piston at this time.

Rumjattan is a loser and a traitor who is willing to sell out Indo Guyanese.

Most AFC supporters now ketch sense and will kick these traitors and Judases out of office.

What an ASS that man is!!!!  He wants to do what???  Be President??? He gat to be a bloody LUNATIC!!!

Rumjattan is a chamar.

Most chamars are decent hard-working people, not crooks like many brahmins.

The majority of Indian indentured immigrants to Guyana were chamars. Those same chamars kept the sugar industry viable, developed the rice industry, and contributed in other ways to the social and economic development of the country.

So-called brahmins like yuji want to perpetuate casteism and have a condescending attitude to Indians of humble origin.

Chamars make up less than one percent of the population. Rumjhattan is the most notable of the chammars. He is the chammar leader.

Rumjattan is a chamar.

Perhaps. And your Upper Caste PPPites trying very hard to relegate every other race to the Untouchable ranks.

I don't condone irrational behavior from any party leaders. The past is behind us and the people who made those mistakes had time to correct them. Ramjattam cannot make allegations and refuse to come forward and prove it. This will not stop until he gave his source and name the three members in question. This is an embarrassment not only to the PPP alone, but also to APNU.

From the actions of Granger, one wonders.

I heard some AFC members have decided to quit the party and return to the PPP. This could be the reason why Ramjattan is firing on 1/2 piston at this time.

LIES!

LIES!

Evidence, names.  You rass LIE!

LIES!

Nothing will save the AFC they are spinning out of control in dealing with their scandals.

Granger may not support their so called no confidence motion. In fact, the people of Guyana has no confidence in the AFC with their many scandals.

The AFC is finished. Bye Bye AFC.

Who Tyrone? I think the AFC and APNU voluntarily sent him back....ask Clarissa and Minette.