That audio clip is old.

Conscience is being scurrilous. That is expected. News that Granger shafted Ramotar has Freedom House in panic mode again.

Look out for more plots against the opposition. Welshman plot get buss up. Nandalall get buss up. Sattaur get buss up.

Conscience now wants to drive a wedge between APNU and the AFC. Ridiculous.

As I said, look out for more PPP scurrility:

[www.inewsguyana.com] – Confusion surrounding the whereabouts of Parliament’s Mace was put to rest by Clerk of the National Assembly, Sherlock Isaacs, who told iNews that he took it for cleaning.

This is the case, even as Speaker of the National Assembly, Raphael Trotman issued a press statement, claiming that the Mace was stolen and that he filed a report with the Commissioner of Police.

“Today, on entering the Speaker’s Office I discovered that the Mace, the symbol of authority of the office of Speaker of the National Assembly, was removed from its usual place without my permission, knowledge or consent. The entire protective case in which the Mace is kept is also missing in its entirety.

“From time immemorial, the Mace is kept in the Speaker’s office and is only removed by the Sergeant-at-Arms for use during sittings or for temporary viewing by guests on tour of the National Assembly.

“Upon making enquiries no one could furnish a reasonable response or explanation as to its whereabouts. Staff members appeared afraid to give provide and explanation,” the Speaker’s statement noted.

However, when contacted to verify if indeed the Mace was stolen, the Clerk said that he took the Mace for “safe keeping and for cleaning” and that the Speaker never enquired from him.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

You all cussed the ministers so bad that on accasions they lose their tempers and respond in similar fashion - a good cussdown can be the best anti-dote

Budday I doan know about you but even when I drunk I doan admit to thiefin tax payers money and using it to pay fuh get mi wife pregnant.

How about you?