so where the hell (no pun) can a warm blooded c00lie bai move to fa get lil warm weather? Florida - everybody and dem fuss cousin done move deh - Riya and all she generation included. North Carolina - not much warmer than NY. California - too expensive but San Jose/San Fran looking appealing. Arizona... dem mussee neva see c00lie people and might shoot me on sight. Texas..hmmmmm...

Originally Posted by Riya:
Originally Posted by antabanta:

well I neva.. just because you don't like my handsome face the whole a florida gon suffer

I'm overwhelmed with the thank you notes and flowers from my fellow floridians. There was a collective sigh when word spread you're not moving here.

Looko story... How in hell is 2 thank you notes from the town drunk and the crack addict overwhelming? And dem dandelions you picked yuhself don't count as flowers.

well I neva.. just because you don't like my handsome face the whole a florida gon suffer

I'm overwhelmed with the thank you notes and flowers from my fellow floridians. There was a collective sigh when word spread you're not moving here.

Riya, you can expect another one in the mail by Tuesday.

to Anta! 

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Riya, you can expect another one in the mail by Tuesday.

to Anta! 

no respect, I get no respect.

Originally Posted by raymond:

I was thinking of Raleigh/Durham/Cary areas. Close to the Research Triangle Region - lots of work there for senior Cisco engineers.

good to know that...not that I am a Cisco engineer

Got about six more years in this blasted cold for number 2 to get through college, then running before number 3 get entrenched and don't want to move.

I was thinking of Raleigh/Durham/Cary areas. Close to the Research Triangle Region - lots of work there for senior Cisco engineers.

Got about six more years in this blasted cold for number 2 to get through college, then running before number 3 get entrenched and don't want to move.

BTW... I'm very happy to brag my lovely number 1 got a full scholarship to college.

that's good bro...number one for me in 10th grade...#2 in 6th

Looko story... How in hell is 2 thank you notes from the town drunk and the crack addict overwhelming? And dem dandelions you picked yuhself don't count as flowers.

Just got miraver thank you note so make that 3. So ha!