Originally posted by Prashad:
Churchill is the only man on this forum that go down into gutter and attack people and call them all kinds of very hurtfull and un mercyfull things. None of them other guys do that even Albert and Bookman do not do that. I am giving him a taste of his own poison .

No, you are not. You are just projecting yourself as a racist and vindictive person.
Churchill you namakharaam ungrate. If the PNC can take back their brother Hamilton Green then our people are always welcome to come back to our party. And it does not matter what you or Janet or anyone else say. At the end of the day those are our people.
SO let me get his straight; the PPP is an Indian party in your view, hence the "our people" and "our party" chime?
I have always said that Raj Singh is an arrogant and ignorant sob

their actions hurt a lot of poor people....perhaps they should go to the PNC

I contributed generouslly to the PPP when those bastards were with the PNC..

Kawall left in the 1970's with the opportunists Ranji Chandisingh et al.....at UG he was head of the PNC student group which opposed Navin Chandrapaul in the students elections.....he eased his way back into the PPP after Cheddi died.....there was never any " trouble " with the leadership just plain opportunism on the part of Kawall who was promised a position in the PNC govt....

You bloody drunken fool are confusing me with yourself....your work mate Corbin will verify that you were a card carrying member of the PNC....especially when you worked at the customs....there were serious allegations of bribery also.....

Both Kawall and Raj are former PNC supporters.....both were principals in the law books scam.....both are stooges of Ramouthar and Jagdeo and close friends with Ed Ahmad.....

There are only today's posts. Some of his other posts in the past which I don't have time to cut and paste are worst.
Churchill, those voices you are listening to in your head is your Karma talking to you about your guiltâ€Ķwho the hell is sukhu? your ignorance is creating havoc behind your nose is working backwards â€ĶI had a lot of respect for you based on what my father told meâ€Ķ.but I can never understand your position now.
Originally posted by D2:
Churchill you namakharaam ungrate. If the PNC can take back their brother Hamilton Green then our people are always welcome to come back to our party. And it does not matter what you or Janet or anyone else say. At the end of the day those are our people.
SO let me get his straight; the PPP is an Indian party in your view, hence the "our people" and "our party" chime?

I am not speaking in terms of race. "Our people" I mean our PPP comrades who worked at one time side by side with us. "Our party" Our PPP party which we sacrificed for to build it into the power that it is today. Both the PPP and PNC party have members of all races.
I have always said that Raj Singh is an arrogant and ignorant sob

their actions hurt a lot of poor people....perhaps they should go to the PNC

I contributed generouslly to the PPP when those bastards were with the PNC..

Kawall left in the 1970's with the opportunists Ranji Chandisingh et al.....at UG he was head of the PNC student group which opposed Navin Chandrapaul in the students elections.....he eased his way back into the PPP after Cheddi died.....there was never any " trouble " with the leadership just plain opportunism on the part of Kawall who was promised a position in the PNC govt....

You bloody drunken fool are confusing me with yourself....your work mate Corbin will verify that you were a card carrying member of the PNC....especially when you worked at the customs....there were serious allegations of bribery also.....

Both Kawall and Raj are former PNC supporters.....both were principals in the law books scam.....both are stooges of Ramouthar and Jagdeo and close friends with Ed Ahmad.....

There are only today's posts. Some of his other posts in the past which I don't have time to cut and paste are worst.

These are facts....it is not going into the gutter....do you deny that Raj Singh and Kawall Totoram were PNC supporters ?
Originally posted by Churchill:
Churchill jealous he see them guys get promoted over him in the party and he become jealous of them. There is more to life than being a rank opportunist Churchill.

You are making an ass of yourself ! I am self employed and don't need a job.....perhaps you are thinking of someone else.....

I am off now so have a good evening .....try to relax as the political playing field is now level and the vultures cannot prey on the poor anymore....as dem a watch ayou !

This namakharaam Churchill combining with Granger to fight the PPP and he calling KT and Raj opportunists. Unbelieveable.

Prashad...I hope you are not Manniram Prashad....because he is a worst PNC than Totaram or Raj Singh.

Whoever Prashad is.....it is Crooks like you, Raj Singh, Totaram, Manniram, Lamumba, Kwame, Bynoe, Hamilton,Nascimento,Prem Misir, Robert Persaud, Jagdeo and Ramotar who are responsible for the PPP to become a Minority Party in Guyana Today.

Prashad forget ....or he dont want to remember....that the very first Scam Jagdeo got caught in was the Law Book Contract....When desmond Hoyte corner eee lil ass ....he lied and say he dont know Totaram or Raj Singh,
Prashad there is no need to hold on to Jagdeo wood any longer....he is history now....just let it be.

And cut the Bull $hit about people getting Promoted in the Party.....Thiefing and Corruption is not Promotion.
Originally posted by Jalil:
Originally posted by Churchill:
Churchill jealous he see them guys get promoted over him in the party and he become jealous of them. There is more to life than being a rank opportunist Churchill.

You are making an ass of yourself ! I am self employed and don't need a job.....perhaps you are thinking of someone else.....

I am off now so have a good evening .....try to relax as the political playing field is now level and the vultures cannot prey on the poor anymore....as dem a watch ayou !

This namakharaam Churchill combining with Granger to fight the PPP and he calling KT and Raj opportunists. Unbelieveable.

Prashad...I hope you are not Manniram Prashad....because he is a worst PNC than Totaram or Raj Singh.

Whoever Prashad is.....it is Crooks like you, Raj Singh, Totaram, Manniram, Lamumba, Kwame, Bynoe, Hamilton,Nascimento,Prem Misir, Robert Persaud, Jagdeo and Ramotar who are responsible for the PPP to become a Minority Party in Guyana Today.

Prashad forget ....or he dont want to remember....that the very first Scam Jagdeo got caught in was the Law Book Contract....When desmond Hoyte corner eee lil ass ....he lied and say he dont know Totaram or Raj Singh,
Prashad there is no need to hold on to Jagdeo wood any longer....he is history now....just let it be.

And cut the Bull $hit about people getting Promoted in the Party.....Thiefing and Corruption is not Promotion.

The PPP still got more seats than any other party. The PPP still won more regions than any other party after being in power since 1992. The people have spoken. They like Raj and K T.
Originally posted by Alexander:
The PPP got more seats and regions but not 33 seats. Why?

Prashad...say because Jagdeo,Raj Singh and Totaram were caught and exposed by Hoyte in the now Famous "Law Book Scandal".
Look at them 3 thief exposing themself as soon as Cheddi eye close.
No amount of whitewash or covering up will change them or mek dem 3 funny Fellas clean.

Prashad...say because Jagdeo,Raj Singh and Totaram were caught and exposed by Hoyte in the now Famous "Law Book Scandal".
No amount of whitewash or covering up will change them or mek dem 3 funny Fellas clean.

Have you ever ask yourselves that there is a possibility that the PNC may be angry that these guys went back home to the PPP party.
Jhonny come Late Raj is PPP now and was PNC Stooge in the past.He is going out just like Bharrat,we would vote him out of ACG.such a cunning soup mouth sweet talker have to go.I listen to the radio stattion 540am this morning and these Guys Bristol,Derrick and George Blast Raj as a Soup-mouth and his Kindergarden action at the Queens poll watch last Monday night.

Have you ever ask yourselves that there is a possibility that the PNC may be angry that these guys went back home to the PPP party.

Prashad the PNC said good riddance to Jagdeo, Raj Singh and Totaram......and the PNC was also happy when Manniram, Kit Nascimento, Lamumba, Kwame B@ttyBoy McCoy, Hamilton, Norman McClean,Taps, Rabbi Washington, Philip Bynoe and all the other PNC Thugs, Killers,Crooks & Thieves Exited the PNC.
They were all PNC Dead Weight.....Liability......
they gone and PNC doing better........
they Join Jagdeo & Ramotar and PPP doing worst.....failing.......THEY BRING DOWN THE PPP

HOW COULD YOU ARGUE WITH THEIR RECORD......

THE FACTS ARE IN FRONT OF YOU.....
JUST OPEN YOUR EYES YOU WILL SEE LIKE ALL OF US HERE.
Churchill how could you be impartial when a suppose family member may have influenced your thinking.

I have known Raj Singh since he paraded as a personnel clerk at GUYSUCO....One of his mentors was Cleveland Charran who was trained in the USA in the 60's in techniques to destabilise the then PPP govt....I remember when one of his brothers-in-law brought him to an ACG - NY function on Old Years Night in 1988...he was a member of a consulting firm which advised and helped companies to derecognise unions (union busting )....his former employers at the university in NJ realised his Phd was phoney....etc....After meeting him on several occasions prior to 1992 I was able to draw my own conclusions about him and his devious character.... BTW he never contributed financially nor other wise to the PPP nor any other progressive causes in Guyana and over here....

Prashad I suspect that you are a relative of the person under discussion....if so be truthful to yourself and learn to accept the fact that Raj Singh is an opportunist, etc.....He is the real namakharam !.....
What was his role in the World Union of Guyanese?

His presence in the World Union of Guyanese was very insignificant as his role in the ACG-USA ....this was in 1990....

The union was energised by Lindley Geborde, Samad Ally and others who were opposed to the PNC regime....Lindley mostly to promote himself as he was a presidential candidate in 1992....Raj joined the band wagon because he saw the world union as a way to promote himself ....at that time he couldn't control the ACG-NY as many of the founding members with credible track records of political struggle were still in the group....he was seen as a PNC spy because of his secret past.....
Churchill, this new PPP party of Jagdeo and Ramotar is not like the old PPP party. This time na long time where people can cuss up, cuff out, cut up and kick down their fellow brothers and sisters in the party. This new PPP party work in unity as a team. So for people who want to cuss up, cuff out, cut up and kick down it is good that they go with the AFC party. The PPP party don't want them namakharam anymore. Their days in the party are over. So don't come back stay right where you are.
Jagdeo must be kept out of all decisions as it will be scene as a award for the election outcome.

President Ramotar needs to be President Ramotar with the Jagan focus. Jagdeo must be in the rearview mirror fading away

Churchill, this new PPP party of Jagdeo and Ramotar is not like the old PPP party. This time na long time where people can cuss up, cuff out, cut up and kick down their fellow brothers and sisters in the party. This new PPP party work in unity as a team. So for people who want to cuss up, cuff out, cut up and kick down it is good that they go with the AFC party. The PPP party don't want them namakharam anymore. Their days in the party are over. So don't come back stay right where you are.