Imran posted:

Every question you asked have been discussed here,and there are views i contributed.

Read the IMF report,what does it say where the Government is heading.

By the way oil exploration and more was before PPP came to power.

Guyana got Uranium known before PPP came to power,were they trying to be cushy with Iran??

Django be a man and answer Yuji questions , stop hiding behind reports . 

You all should a give break,didn't know "Indian"does gang up on one person,I am alone putting licks pun all alyuh.

You are NOT Indian, you have PNC in you. Now you are taking pride in giving licks. You are Mitwah's replacement on GNI , you are the newly appointed PNC pole on GNI. Since the PNC is in Government you have NEVER been critical of their actions, behaviour and wrong doings.obviously your time during Burnham days you were the TOKEN INDIAN that benefited the MOST, I know of many Indians like that, they used to go to dance hall, hug up them Black girls,cut them hair like blacks and some even Marry the Blacks, they were prepared to stoop VERY LOW to get up, because they had nothing else to fall back on. How do you sleep at night>???The White man would defend his people, the Blacks would die for his people , and you would SCREW your people, SHAME.

dude...you need to chill 

Imran posted:

You ask a very good question, you want the answer so that you can report back to your main office[PNC} to get a reward.

The man said he " accumulate wealth " since 1985 ...  half million US in bank account and 7000 sq ft warehouse - paid off ... congress place takes care of their loyalist , share out lots a $ before PPP came to office 

Imran,

let me help you out,I started a small business since 1985 in the home land,migrate to US 1996,after a couple years became the owner of a business i worked for [my luck],due to renting retail space,two years after,I decided to purchase a commercial property which is 7000 sq ft, "why rent when you can own",currently rented out 3500 sq ft.I never said it's paid off,i stated i have invested "in a" and there is more.Self employed individuals have to create their own pension,that is what i have done.

No PNC money,if you need some help how to move up the ladder in NA,I can offer free advice.

Give it a rest no need to bring it up,stay on the discussion.

My declaration was due to a poster trying to belittle,I am not the "show off type" ole USA have been good to me because of the "niche".

Hopefully i have set the record straight.

Django Bhai

I have a word of advice. Please do not share your personal and financial info at GNI.

Trust me, there are some here on GNI who have more money than Guava has seeds but they keep a very low profile.

Please heed my advice and avoid posting certain personal and financial info. 

Yuji22

Django Bhai

I have a word of advice. Please do not share your personal and financial info at GNI.

Trust me, there are some here on GNI who have more money than Guava has seeds but they keep a very low profile.

Please heed my advice and avoid posting certain personal and financial info. 

Yuji22

Yugi

As i have stated,

I am not that kind of guy,and the reasons why it was declared.

I am very down earth and simple individual,came from humble beginnings and still the same.

Gill,

Which banks are more suitable to help under-developed countries.??

why IMF guidelines aren't healthy??

Looks like one more area i have to dig into.

Yes, dig. Do your research. Most Third World countries have blasted and complained about the IMF from time to time since the 1970s.

Dis Bhai Django head lil hard.

KishanB posted:

I have a question for YUJI bhai.

Was the PPP not in office for 23 years?  Why did they not balance the 6,500 strong Guyana Police Force to make it reflect the society?

Kish,

Are you implying that Indos must join the force and start a military coup ?

I am not implying nothing as you stated.

Where there would likely be disagreement in a society, the challenge for the police in such multiethnic societies is to find the proper balance among the public goods at stake by having a face on the frontline that represent the people.

Read this article.  YUJI.

https://www.ncjrs.gov/pdffiles1/nij/242329.pdf

Django posted

Gill,

Which banks are more suitable to help under-developed countries.??

why IMF guidelines aren't healthy??

Looks like one more area i have to dig into.

Yes, dig. Do your research. Most Third World countries have blasted and complained about the IMF from time to time since the 1970s.

Dis Bhai Django head lil hard.

Don't try to say you a wan top student,

I am aware of the IMF, ok bass.

The "Bottom Housed Schooled" got alyuh head twisting.

"INVECTIVES" don't bolster an argument. Pay close attention to this statement.

Django posted: "INVECTIVES" don't bolster an argument. Pay close attention to this statement.

Invective = vexed people's language. So, Django, yuh saying de Maharaja yuji22 ent got a right to vexness?

And,while I'm at it, lemme tell yuh someting. Yuh witness how ferociously yuji22 argue wid moderator RiffRaff? Not even the Almighty upstairs can win an argument against y22. Da bai is an ex-patient of Berbice Lunatic Asylum.