Django Bhai,

I have some questions for you but before I do so, I respect everyone's right to support any party of their choice. I may argue and disagree but I believe in free speech.

Here are a few questions:

Who Gave the oil Companies rights to drill for oil in Guyana's offshore, PPP or PNC ?

Why do you resent the PPP and Freedom House ?

How can you support the PNC when the economy is in the Toilet ?

How can you support the PNC when they have no economic plan for Guyana ?

Why do you attack anyone who support the PPP as being racists, please provide proof of racism. I mean actual words and posts, proof ?

Why is it that Afro Guyanese who only make up only 29 percent of the population control a MAJORITY of High Profile positions in Guyana Today ?

Why is the Guyana dollar sliding in relationship to the US dollar and it's impact on the cost of living for ordinary Guyanese ?

Was it the PPP or PNC led town council which signed the parking meter deal ?

Why are Guyanese being taxed to death under the PNC ?

I can add more, but these will do for now.

Django posted: By the way oil exploration and more was before PPP came to power.

This is a half-truth, and Jagan used to say that a half-truth was worse than a lie. While it is true that "oil exploration and more was before PPP came to power", it was the PPP government that signed the ExxonMobil deal in 1999. That is a fact.

Every question you asked have been discussed here,and there are views i contributed.

Read the IMF report,what does it say where the Government is heading.

By the way oil exploration and more was before PPP came to power.

Guyana got Uranium known before PPP came to power,were they trying to be cushy with Iran??

Django be a man and answer Yuji questions , stop hiding behind reports . 

Django posted: By the way oil exploration and more was before PPP came to power.

This is a half-truth, and Jagan used to say that a half-truth was worse than a lie. While it is true that "oil exploration and more was before PPP came to power", it was the PPP government that signed the ExxonMobil deal in 1999. That is a fact.

Ok so all credit goes to the PPP,no wonder Jagdeo wants to manage the revenue earned,so he sliding thru the backdoor.

The fella Richardson can't be found he is missing.

Imran posted:

Every question you asked have been discussed here,and there are views i contributed.

Guyana got Uranium known before PPP came to power,were they trying to be cushy with Iran??

You all should a give break,didn't know "Indian"does gang up on one person,I am alone putting licks pun all alyuh.

Django Bhai,

I have some questions for you but before I do so, I respect everyone's right to support any party of their choice. I may argue and disagree but I believe in free speech.

Here are a few questions:

Who Gave the oil Companies rights to drill for oil in Guyana's offshore, PPP or PNC ?

Why do you resent the PPP and Freedom House ?

How can you support the PNC when the economy is in the Toilet ?

How can you support the PNC when they have no economic plan for Guyana ?

Why do you attack anyone who support the PPP as being racists, please provide proof of racism. I mean actual words and posts, proof ?

Why is it that Afro Guyanese who only make up only 29 percent of the population control a MAJORITY of High Profile positions in Guyana Today ?

Why is the Guyana dollar sliding in relationship to the US dollar and it's impact on the cost of living for ordinary Guyanese ?

Was it the PPP or PNC led town council which signed the parking meter deal ?

Why are Guyanese being taxed to death under the PNC ?

I can add more, but these will do for now.

Ignorance is indeed bliss.

Django posted:The fella Richardson can't be found he is missing.

Cedric Richardson is living in Liaing Avenue, just south of Le Repentir. I saw a recent photo of his ordinary house surrounded by extraordinary high barb-wired fence and security cameras. I understand some pro-Jagdeo businessmen stood the expense. Naturally, Richardson has to watch his back for fear of revenge from PNC thugs. That could explain his low profile or "missing" as you put it.

Cedric Richardson's house

Gill,

I saw that article,when they went to his address to serve papers regarding the President 3rd term appeal,no one can answer where he is or give an account that he lived there.

I am telling you that if I were Richardson, the man who initiated that 3rd term court case, I would have taken all possible security measures to protect my person, including being incognito. I know the PNC doesn't want the PPP to get back in power, and I know from personal experience that the PNC is not above employing thugs/goons/hooligans to intimidate and silence opponents. Rodney, Father Darke, Ohene Koama, etc. How can you expect anyone to answer where Richardson is? For all you know, he has a room in Jagdeo's Pradoville2 home. Or in some pro-PPP businessman's home.

Question time. If it is said the PPP should be credited for all dealings started whlle they were in government, this being said, shouldn"t they also be credited with the crime and other failings the coalation inherited?

I remember posters saying now the coalation is in office they are responsible for all the failures inherited now we hear all the positive done is to be credited to the PPP. Yall make up yall minds yeh.

Ok so all credit goes to the PPP,no wonder Jagdeo wants to manage the revenue earned,so he sliding thru the backdoor.

Why don't you post that question to Guyana's police force ?

Are these PNC idiots so stupid that they now are the seeking assistance of GNI for answers ?

Question time. If it is said the PPP should be credited for all dealings started whlle they were in government, this being said, shouldn"t they also be credited with the crime and other failings the coalation inherited?

I remember posters saying now the coalation is in office they are responsible for all the failures inherited now we hear all the positive done is to be credited to the PPP. Yall make up yall minds yeh.

Cain, I accept many issues existed at the beginning of the coalition's rule. However, point is that the coalition said that it had all the answers and that it would quickly solve all of the issues. Well, they are in government and now need to own those issues that they said that they will deal with quickly. Well, it has difficulties, many of which it created itself.

Z

You ask a very good question, you want the answer so that you can report back to your main office[PNC} to get a reward.

Imran posted:

You all should a give break,didn't know "Indian"does gang up on one person,I am alone putting licks pun all alyuh.

You are NOT Indian, you have PNC in you. Now you are taking pride in giving licks. You are Mitwah's replacement on GNI , you are the newly appointed PNC pole on GNI. Since the PNC is in Government you have NEVER been critical of their actions, behaviour and wrong doings.obviously your time during Burnham days you were the TOKEN INDIAN that benefited the MOST, I know of many Indians like that, they used to go to dance hall, hug up them Black girls,cut them hair like blacks and some even Marry the Blacks, they were prepared to stoop VERY LOW to get up, because they had nothing else to fall back on. How do you sleep at night>???The White man would defend his people, the Blacks would die for his people , and you would SCREW your people, SHAME.

You ask a very good question, you want the answer so that you can report back to your main office[PNC} to get a reward.

Aww buday Kp,

"Django" seeks no reward,very comfortable with the little that was achieved by the sweat of his brow.

I am contemplating if everything goes well,my picknies will have another stepping stone to make their and children lives better.Will soon discard my cheap robe and live the life of a poor man,I will need my computer.

I am only trying expose the crooked Politicians.

The man said he " accumulate wealth " since 1985 ...  half million US in bank account and 7000 sq ft warehouse - paid off ... congress place takes care of their loyalist , share out lots a $ before PPP came to office 

You are NOT Indian, you have PNC in you. Now you are taking pride in giving licks. You are Mitwah's replacement on GNI , you are the newly appointed PNC pole on GNI.Since the PNC is in Government you have NEVER been critical of their actions, behaviour and wrong doings.obviously your time during Burnham days you were the TOKEN INDIAN that benefited the MOST, I know of many Indians like that, they used to go to dance hall, hug up them Black girls,cut them hair like blacks and some even Marry the Blacks, they were prepared to stoop VERY LOW to get up, because they had nothing else to fall back on. How do you sleep at night>???The White man would defend his people, the Blacks would die for his people , andyou would SCREW your people, SHAME.

Maybe you missed it.

The rest of your post doesn't describe the offspring of a "Kshatriya" and "Sudra" as was told by them.

My villagers never thought i have let my them down.

Imran posted:

The man said he " accumulate wealth " since 1985 ...  half million US in bank account and 7000 sq ft warehouse - paid off ... congress place takes care of their loyalist , share out lots a $ before PPP came to office 

Most of that money came from Guyana. Tax Free.

Django posted: Read the IMF report,what does it say where the Government is heading.

I cannot afford time for IMF Report. I've read a newspaper report on the IMF Report. Cheddi Jagan never trusted the IMF. One year, even TUC General Secretary Joseph Pollydore took umbrage at an IMF Report. Pollydore said the IMF recommendations were "a prescription for riots." Pollydore was not Jagan's comrade. It is an open secret that the IMF has done more harm than good to small under-developed states like Guyana.

Imran posted:

Imran,

let me help you out,I started a small business since 1985 in the home land,migrate to US 1996,after a couple years became the owner of a business i worked for [my luck],due to renting retail space,two years after,I decided to purchase a commercial property which is 7000 sq ft, "why rent when you can own",currently rented out 3500 sq ft.I never said it's paid off,i stated i have invested "in a" and there is more.Self employed individuals have to create their own pension,that is what i have done.

No PNC money,if you need some help how to move up the ladder in NA,I can offer free advice.

Give it a rest no need to bring it up,stay on the discussion.

My declaration was due to a poster trying to belittle,I am not the "show off type" ole USA have been good to me because of the "niche".

Hopefully i have set the record straight.

Most of that money came from Guyana. Tax Free.

Both of you need to stay on "topic",no need to go that route.

see my post to "Imran"

Django posted: Read the IMF report,what does it say where the Government is heading.

I cannot afford time for IMF Report. I've read a newspaper report on the IMF Report. Cheddi Jagan never trusted the IMF. One year, even TUC General Secretary Joseph Pollydore took umbrage at an IMF Report. Pollydore said the IMF recommendations were "a prescription for riots." Pollydore was not Jagan's comrade. It is an open secret that the IMF has done more harm than good to small under-developed states like Guyana.

Gill,

Which banks are more suitable to help under-developed countries.??

why IMF guidelines aren't healthy??

Looks like one more area i have to dig into.

Django,all dem bais put a whipping so bad on your baxside, I am not sure you would be able to do any bench work for 2 weeks. At the end of the day you must have to put a lot of ice on the baxside.

LOL

against one

Sorry pal,none suh far,

take off yuh rose colored glasses.

Sorry bhai. I don't wear glasses, and if and when I do, I'll buy those yellow Elton John glasses. Always those were cool in the 70s.

Django,all dem bais put a whipping so bad on your baxside, I am not sure you would be able to do any bench work for 2 weeks. At the end of the day you must have to put a lot of ice on the baxside.

LOL

against one

Sorry pal,none suh far,

Sorry bhai. I don't wear glasses, and if and when I do, I'll buy those yellow Elton John glasses. Always those were cool in the 70s.

You good there bhai,

how about reading glasses,i have to use 150.

LOL

against one

Sorry pal,none suh far,

You good there bhai,

how about reading glasses,i have to use 150.

Only for tiny print. If I am in direct sunlight, don't need any.

S K ..Get the boots to go with it.

Can you send me a picture of the Elton John's boots that you wear?

I forgot to mention you also need a pretty pink Boa to throw round your neck. Come on SK you gotta go full out none if that halfway stuff. Hehee

We have Jesse Ventura here. Maybe I can get one of his heh? Would that do? I don't want to get the Adrian Adonis one...Jesse Ventura's wrestling tag team partner.  Damn, Imagine me with Elton John's glasses and boots, and a pink boa? My wife would throw my ass out of the house without any hesitation.