Cobra posted:

I went outside like 10 times today and I only saw about 5 inches of snow. We have rain and low temperatures in the forccast for the next 24 hours. Whatever snow is on the ground will freezes up, but the rain will also soften it. 

Btw, Canadians are still buried in snow? Praise be to Allah.

Don't agree with you . Hamilton to Niagra was had hit . Toronto just dusting. By Friday it's all gone ... gonna be in the plus. 

VVP,

Lots of open land,are you also farming ??

When drivng on I 90,love the open space in upstate NY.

VV, I cant live in such loneliness, I gun miss all dem gal ah Liberty

Yuh does walk to go there.  Where I live is all blond binnies in good shape wuking on those farms 

Really love it except for the snow blowing and wind...right now 20 mph.

Blond Binnies? Oh shit i never eat a white meat.

Nehru, If you want a blond binni, I will take you to Kingston, N.Y. Just 2 hrs drive from NYC. Half of the Guyanese population there have white chicks. Some of these white girls never visited NYC in their life. These girls are like bush people, they are colored blind. They just grab onto a chocolate man and love him to death.

BTW, Kingston, Upstate N.Y., Schenectady, etc., are buried with snow.   

Cobra, the #1 item on my Bucket List is to Pungpang wan white Homan.

You slipped up - Cobra...  

Nehru slipped up and I wanted to correct him but I didn't. You should know that Cobra started the thread and I (Prince) responded on it to Nehru. It's no longer a big deal anymore since Guyanese love to ride on the witch hunt train. The people that I respect are the admins for not making themselves fools like other. Until then, Leonora, take the high road, Baby.

RiffRaff posted:

Prince right about upstate white girls liking brown bais, a few of my wife's cousins went upstate to live...they all married white girls

Before I get marry, I use to go upstate to lime with friends on weekends. We used to visit a little town by the bay to drink. That's the first time I saw so many white girls that are single and looking to hook up with any guy. Since it's the norm, nobody don't look at you with surprise that brown and white are kissing or walking together. I love that idea very much. After I get married, me and my wife goes there on summer at least once or twice a week to visit. Fortunately, I didn't see much blacks hanging out there for whatever reason. Praise be to God.