Since before I left Guyana I used to hear that some Guyanese report on others for money, for spite, for various reasons, their targets being mainly backtrack immigrants. Thank heavens I came to Canada legally.

To me the worst thing to do is to report an illegal immigrant for a personal disagreement. Unless that illegal has committed some vile crime in general or against you in particular, there is no excuse to just pick on a weaker member of society simply because you can.

However, we have such a disgusting culture in Richmond Hill that people think nothing of exploiting and debasing the very humanity of illegal immigrants.

God forbid you're an illegal immigrant and get into an argument of any kind with a landlord or something...you're gonna get deported on their report.

I personally am against illegal immigration in general but I will never report one to USCIS. I would more likely help them get their papers at no cost.

This I can say about Vishnu, he is one of the FEW that delivers for our Community year after year, be it Schools, Toilet at the Parks, Building Insp harassment, Trailers for Class Rooms, Elderly Care, Health Care, I can go on and on, this man has delivered. 

Shaitaan Bhai, we live in a Democracy and you are entitled to say what you want but the FACT is few can compare themselves to Bhai Vishnu.

Vishnu Bhai, talk is cheap, let him have his way, ignore him, we all know the FACTS.

This I can say about Vishnu, he is one of the FEW that delivers for our Community year after year, be it Schools, Toilet at the Parks, Building Insp harassment, Trailers for Class Rooms, Elderly Care, Health Care, I can go on and on, this man has delivered. 

Shaitaan Bhai, we live in a Democracy and you are entitled to say what you want but the FACT is few can compare themselves to Bhai Vishnu.

Vishnu Bhai, talk is cheap, let him have his way, ignore him, we all know the FACTS.

how yuh know the man talking bout Vishnu

I was wondering the same thing too

You mention the words "Federal Daag" and everyone assumes we're talking about Vishnu

Ray, You dont have to be Einstein BUT yes you do need a brain larger than  Pea???  Clue: RH Economic Development Corp.

ANyway...is it true that there wouldn't be a Phagwah parade this year?

I am waiting for confirmation before I make a statement but according to Vishnu DEm BANDITS are in Court FIGHTING to see who will get CONTROL.  Bloody IDIOTS!!!

don't worry about it you can always play the ass

I am waiting for confirmation before I make a statement but according to Vishnu DEm BANDITS are in Court FIGHTING to see who will get CONTROL.  Bloody IDIOTS!!!

No need for him to play the ass. He can take you with him.

Bhai, Meh tired insulting dat IDIOT, you tek over.

me na drive donkey 

Nah, you ah pulll de jackass cart.