Education Ministry denounces ‘horrendous’ Taliban attack on Pakistani school

THE Ministry of Education yesterday denounced the horrendous attack on a school in Peshawar in Pakistan.

The ministry said in a release it was saddened by the unnecessary and violent death of so many innocent children, teachers and other staff members of the school.

“Our thoughts are with all the families and loved ones and the government and people of Pakistan,” the release stated.

Every child has the right to education and every effort should be made to help children avail themselves of educational opportunities. This right to education should never be interfered with, least of all through violence and intimidation, the release concluded.

This woman shut shut her pie hole and condemn what is going on in her own country. Charity begins at home big bird do something for education in your own country and stop the criminals in govt thiefin from poor Guyanese.

Now I dont have to guess who is the BIGGEST ILLITERATE JACKASS on the Planet. You have convinced us.

It doesn't take much to convince you, you have a low breed mind remember.

Every child has the right to education and every effort should be made to help children avail themselves of educational opportunities.

Priya Manickchand -

But education opportunities are not available to all.

Shalimar's silence is deafening.

I guess you don't appreciate Priya's comment on the killing of school children in Pakistan. Shalimar is a Muslim woman, but she may chose not to comment on the situation in Pakistan. Would it make a difference who commented on it, Mitwah?

Her comments are self serving. She is silent like a dumb ***** when issues arise in her own backyard.

Has she called for Nandlall to resign yet? no?

Where was her voice when kwame was buggering julius? look this woman is  a complete ***** hole, her time will soon be up.

Yes! Why is Ramotar silent?

Every child has the right to education and every effort should be made to help children avail themselves of educational opportunities.

Priya Manickchand -

Guyana, yes. Pakistan, may be not.

Priya Manickchand -

You must be a naive idiot to believe in GY education is available to all.

Yes! Why is Ramotar silent?

Ramotar or the world don't have to condemn Pakistan for something that happen often. It's unfortunate for lost of lives of innocent children, but that's an issue Pakistan has to deal with internally.

Priya Manickchand -

With unemployment over 30% who can afford to send their child to pre nursery school like the Manickchands? Some children are going hungry to school or taken out to work the farms at an early age. See on another thread how a young Brahmin who was an unemployed UG graduate was killed as a burglar.

Priya Manickchand -

With unemployment over 30% who can afford to send their child to pre nursery school like the Manickchands? Some children are going hungry to school or taken out to work the farms at an early age. See on another thread how a young Brahmin who was an unemployed UG graduate was killed as a burglar.

Since when a UG graduate is called a bandit? Was he studying to be a thief and a killer? I know many people who when to UG, and all of them are successful in life.

Priya Manickchand -

Since when a UG graduate is called a bandit? Was he studying to be a thief and a killer? I know many people who when to UG, and all of them are successful in life.

He gat to be wan KFC Bhai. If you listen to these IDIOTS you wonder what a country they will build should they be in Power( The key word is IF)

Priya Manickchand -

He gat to be wan KFC Bhai. If you listen to these IDIOTS you wonder what a country they will build should they be in Power( The key word is IF)

I know many people who are high school drop outs and they became successful in life because they work hard to make a decent living. They didn't had to steal. Not everyone is fortunate to finish school.

Priya Manickchand -

I know many people who are high school drop outs and they became successful in life because they work hard to make a decent living. They didn't had to steal. Not everyone is fortunate to finish school.

yeah that happens a lot in Guyana, most of the wealthy businessmen in Guyana are functional illiterates. FACT.

Many of them however are also crooks.

You should listen to yourself dumb ass.

I am listening to a CERTIFIED DUMB ASS AND JACKASS. Prof TK.

Yawn, come up with something that would make one stop and think for once nuh? geees

the fool so dumb he might post a traffic sign that show red

I am sure you dont understand waht you post cause you will never ask such a question. DUMMY!

remittances mits, Remittances................Guyana's welfare system.

Hey bai, You know welfare system heh? You get government remittances. I don't see you complaining. Found a job yet Sase?
I would suggest you put on that suit and tie and head for the food shelves again.

Hey bai, You know welfare system heh? You get government remittances. I don't see you complaining. Found a job yet Sase?
I would suggest you put on that suit and tie and head for the food shelves again.

You ***** only wish you were eating like me.

Wrong! I am eating better than you. I don't have an EBT card, so I can buy and eat whatever I want; not what I am told I can buy.
When you do find a job, you can talk again about eating.

Does the Education Minister have right to comment on Pakistan internal affairs with the Taliban and the killing of school children?

Not until, she speaks about the killing of Sat Sawh.

Wrong! I am eating better than you. I don't have an EBT card, so I can buy and eat whatever I want; not what I am told I can buy.

I am sure you are eating not necessarily better but more than me. You are a greedy fat ****.

A 4 year old response. It's like me calling you an obese, cheeseburger loving kid. You need to get out of the house nad find a job. Your canned responses have been recycled too many times.

The Peshawar tragedy… President Ramotar sends his condolences –assures Pakistani colleague of Guyana’s solidarity

President Ramotar sends his condolences –assures Pakistani colleague of Guyana’s solidarity

PRESIDENT Donald Ramotar yesterday sent President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Mr Mamnoon Hussain, his deepest sympathy for the terror unleashed on the people of Peshawar on Tuesday, resulting in the tragic loss of as many as 141 innocent lives.He also reassured him of Guyana’s unwavering committment to helping “eliminate the shameful and cowardly scourge of terrorism,” and asked that he convey to the people of Pakistan that the thoughts and prayers of the people of Guyana are with them in this their hour of bereavement.

The following is the full text of President Ramotar’s message to President Hussain:

“Excellency,

“It is with deep sadness that I received the news of the terrorist attack which occurred on December 16, 2014 at a school in Peshawar, resulting in the tragic death of 141 persons, the majority of them innocent children.

“Guyana strongly condemns this heinous act of violence which has been perpetrated in your country. We mourn the loss of innocent lives, and pray for the mental and physical recovery of those who have survived.

“Terrorist attacks and other crimes committed by extremist organisations, particularly on children, violate the fundamental human rights of all, and must therefore be tackled with determination and necessary zeal. The attack on a school sends a message to the international community that all are vulnerable, and therefore we must cooperate to eliminate the shameful and cowardly scourge of terrorism.
“On behalf of the Government and the people of Guyana and on my own behalf, I submit our prayers and sympathies for all those affected by this tragedy. “Please convey to the bereaved families, relatives, and all the people of Pakistan that Guyana stands with them in their time of sorrow.
“Please accept, Excellency, the assurances of my highest consideration.”

Guyana strongly condemns this heinous act of violence which has been perpetrated in your country. We mourn the loss of innocent lives, and pray for the mental and physical recovery of those who have survived.

So now you are the spoke person for Guyana?  

Come to think of it we all are spoke persons of Guyana. 

LOL

A 4 year old response. It's like me calling you an obese, cheeseburger loving kid. You need to get out of the house nad find a job. Your canned responses have been recycled too many times.

You are telling me about canned responses? 

What I have realized is that daily you keep describing your own situation, I am beginning to think that you really don't have a job and you are living in a basement somewhere in curry hill nuh shelly?

THE Ministry of Education yesterday denounced the horrendous attack on a school in Peshawar in Pakistan.

The ministry said in a release it was saddened by the unnecessary and violent death of so many innocent children, teachers and other staff members of the school.

“Our thoughts are with all the families and loved ones and the government and people of Pakistan,” the release stated.

Every child has the right to education and every effort should be made to help children avail themselves of educational opportunities. This right to education should never be interfered with, least of all through violence and intimidation, the release concluded.

Did she denounce the Guyanese Taliban called Roger Khan who was working for Freedom House.

HYPOCRITE!