Let us state the facts accurately for the record. 'Cecil Simeon Ramcharran' called 'Uncle Willie'.  According to reported facts, a dougla criminal from Buxton' Cecil Simeon Ramcharran' who joined the Fine Man Rawlins gang and on whose dead body police had found Minister Shash Shaw's Canadian bank gold credit card and a BWIA points card.  Ramcharran's dougla family were not pleased with his life of crime. Ramcharran was buried by his family in Lenora.

Churchill posted:

Who gave the orders for Sash to be killed ?  Whose toes did he step on. Fineman I believe was following instructions. 

Ask the Namakaram Crabdaag , he now has fleas from sleeping with DOGS!!! The question is who were at Buxton with Fineman Gang planning, smoking Pot, Drinking and condoning KILLINGS. Well, if you can answer that it will be very simple to figure out who gave the orders.

Churchill posted:

Who gave the orders for Sash to be killed ?  Whose toes did he step on. Fineman I believe was following instructions. 

If you know and you have proof, please let the authorities in Guyana know. You will help solve a crime and bring the parties to justice. Please Churchill, the family is waiting for your help.

Churchill posted:

If you know and you have proof, please let the authorities in Guyana know. You will help solve a crime and bring the parties to justice. Please Churchill, the family is waiting for your help.

Jagdeo screamed that he knew who was responsible.  So ask him how come he never arrested those people.

Churchill posted:

Jagdeo screamed that he knew who was responsible.  So ask him how come he never arrested those people.

If I was there when he said that, I would have asked him that question. Since you were there, why did you not ask him???

Many asked Jagdeo the same thing including the Sawh family. They NEVER received a response.

Let us state the facts accurately for the record. 'Cecil Simeon Ramcharran' called 'Uncle Willie'.  According to reported facts, a dougla criminal from Buxton' Cecil Simeon Ramcharran' who joined the Fine Man Rawlins gang and on whose dead body police had found Minister Shash Shaw's Canadian bank gold credit card and a BWIA points card.  Ramcharran's dougla family were not pleased with his life of crime. Ramcharran was buried by his family in Lenora.

What's your source for this info? The invasion was not a robbery. 

Churchill posted:

And this is the question that the PPP NEVER answered.  Fineman and his gang were mercenaries.

Under control of the PNC.  They executed Sawh as a lesson to the PPP.

Fineman worked for Rajah. How is Rajah connected to the PNC?

Churchill posted:

And this is the question that the PPP NEVER answered.  Fineman and his gang were mercenaries.

Druggie you know why you lie.  Because if Jagdeo could prove in court that top PNC leadership was responsible that would have DESTROYED the PNC as a political force. Clearly he did NOT have that kind of proof.

And in fact WikiLeaks revealed that Roger Khan was a high suspect in this killing given that Sawh had refused him a forestry grant.  RK planned to smuggle his drugs in timber shipments.

Churchill posted:

Fineman worked for Rajah. How is Rajah connected to the PNC?

Yes FM was one of the occasional mercenaries who RK used.  THAT is a known fact that the PPP doesn't want to have people discuss.

All I yuh know more than one another, you'll know who kill Sawh, call the CIA, FBI, RCMP and tell them , the blasted man dead so long he family move on with their life, the man wife was fired by the PNC at the Guyana Consulate  in Toronto, Sattie Sawh, she need a job, you'll find her a job. Anyway today is Christmas eve, I am helping the wife Bake cake, going to visit my dad this evening but I am a bit concerned about the snow coming later, about 15 to 20 cm. Please do something NICE for a change, it's Xmas.

Yes FM was one of the occasional mercenaries who RK used.  THAT is a known fact that the PPP doesn't want to have people discuss.

More lies by 2 pnc operatives, lillymohan and cribby.  FM worked for the PNC, this is a known fact.  Even RK was connected to the PNC as they gave him safe passage out of Guyana. It was Jaggy who turned him in to the US in Suriname. 

All I yuh know more than one another, you'll know who kill Sawh, call the CIA, FBI, RCMP and tell them , the blasted man dead so long he family move on with their life, the man wife was fired by the PNC at the Guyana Consulate  in Toronto, Sattie Sawh, she need a job, you'll find her a job. Anyway today is Christmas eve, I am helping the wife Bake cake, going to visit my dad this evening but I am a bit concerned about the snow coming later, about 15 to 20 cm. Please do something NICE for a change, it's Xmas.

Just heard about that snow coming . Drive safe .

It is common knowledge in law enforcement that some multiple killers such as serial killers will take items from the victim or the crime scene to relive the experience of the murder.  The motive is not robbery but to relive the experience of the murder in their minds. It brings them excitement and pleasure to do this.

The report said the cards were found in the camp and not on the body of Cecil. Big Difference! 

antabanta posted:

Fineman worked for Rajah.

Not possible. Raja and company were hunting Fineman to kill him for Bramma's kidnapping.

Fine man had nothing to do with Bramma kidnaping . It was Dale More who was in the car trailing Bramma as he walks  on Regent St towards his store . 

Passers by claim Bramma call out Dale asking him what he is doing it’s β€œ me Bramma” you are making a serious mistake .

At this point the Colombian and Sisilian was brought in after Bramma was kidnap and on October 29th at 7 am like movie style on Annandale public rd Bramma team execute Dale more in a moving car . A young Indian female girl in dale Moore car was injure,  another male was badly wounded and was surrounded by Annandale residence, hoping the police arrive to arrest him  . Buxtonians then invade Annandale and took the injure bandit away .

on this very day 7 bandits was killed  

thanks to RK , Bramma team who wipe out a percentage of the bandits. 

antabanta posted:

Not possible. Raja and company were hunting Fineman to kill him for Bramma's kidnapping.

Fine man had nothing to do with Bramma kidnaping . It was Dale More who was in the car trailing Bramma as he walks  on Regent St towards his store . 

Passers by claim Bramma call out Dale asking him what he is doing it’s β€œ me Bramma” you are making a serious mistake .

At this point the Colombian and Sisilian was brought in after Bramma was kidnap and on October 29th at 7 am like movie style on Annandale public rd Bramma team execute Dale more in a moving car . A young Indian female girl in dale Moore car was injure,  another male was badly wounded and was surrounded by Annandale residence, hoping the police arrive to arrest him  . Buxtonians then invade Annandale and took the injure bandit away .

Who did you hear that from? You do know that Fine Man was in the same gang with Dale Moore and Shawn Brown.... right?

antabanta posted:

Who did you hear that from? You do know that Fine Man was in the same gang with Dale Moore and Shawn Brown.... right?

Did not hear from anyone . Was in person when all the killing was taken place .

In fact I just came out of hospital after been one of the victim who suffer during that period .

i saw Dale Moore slum out of the car by Annandale mkt rd .

Fine man came into action after the 5 famous  bandit was kill .

Churchill posted:

Mercenaries for PNC Politician  and African Association( ACDA )

you have it the reverse way ... PNC NEVER answer .

i keep telling you many times , you are side tracking in reality and avoiding pointed questions.