Priyankatrump

New York: Bollywood actress Priyanka Chopra, a star of “Quantico” – an American TV series on fighting terror – has slammed Republican presidential front-runner Donald Trump’s call to ban Muslim immigrants from the US.

Priyanka shared her views about the battle against extremism, which has come up repeatedly in the 2016 presidential race, at the TIME 100 gala on Tuesday night here, reports time.com.

Priyanka’s name has been featured in Time magazine’s 100 Most Influential People in the world alongside Oscar-winning actor Leonardo DiCaprio, Facebook founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg, singer Nicki Minaj and Trump.

“I just think you can’t put a ban on anyone. Generalising a type of people is really primitive,” Priyanka said.
She said the fight against terrorism had grown so complex that “you can’t put a face on it any more”.

After her role of FBI agent Alex Parrish in “Quantico”, which is aired on Star World and Star World HD in India, Priyanka bagged a role in “Baywatch” alongside Hollywood A-listers Dwayne Johnson and Zac Efron.

http://www.siasat.com/news/pri...m-immigrants-951676/

Nehru, please tell your curry face girl friend to keep her two cents to her self and don't get into Trump's business. This attention seeker don't have any right to meddle in a American politics. When Trump becomes president, he should ban she rass from entering the United States and see how she would like it. Everybody wants to run America like India don't have problems of its own. Obama is the cause of all of this crap that every lagoo-bagoo have to say something how to run this country. Tell her to stop her bullshit and pay attention to all the bombing that is taking place in India by Pakistani terrorists.

She should remember the Indian reaction to the Bombay terror incident in 2008. India expelled all Pakis, sports people, all even a dance trope performing had to cut short their tour and leave!!

They should shut they rass and deal with the terror in India, let America deal with theirs!!

Ah don't sweat the small stuff.  Next year time like now, Nehru's girlfriend will shake Trump hand and say, "Pleased to meet you Mr. President."  And the future President wouldn't mind one bit.  He does have a thing for these beauty queen types!

The man does surround himself with good looking women. Like in the video below. My guess is that she was situated there for a very particular purpose. She just stood there and appear disengaged and every now and then smile with perfection. By the way, who the hell is she?

Donald Trump in younger days. He was very handsome and could have been a movie star himself. Being rich and handsome, life never gets boring with beautiful women. Now he turns like a speckle banana.

Trump has a very valid point. He has no doubt seen how the muslim migrants into Europe have caused a collapse of services and the economy. House rents have shot up. In my street alone the rent for a room is more than what I paid in mortgage. And that is just the start of it.

Mr.T posted:

Trump has a very valid point. He has no doubt seen how the muslim migrants into Europe have caused a collapse of services and the economy. House rents have shot up. In my street alone the rent for a room is more than what I paid in mortgage. And that is just the start of it.

The driving force for Trump's campaign is the disgust of some White Americans for a black man defiling the White House. He is only using the Muslim card because it is more acceptable in American than the black card. He began with the Birther Movement which brought him to the Front Runner position of the Republican Party. Incidentally, although he is the Primary Front Runner, the Republican Establishment doesn't want him because they already know that those seeking a Whites Only America are the minority.

Nonetheless, he may end up disappointing those wanting a Whites Only America. Therefore, I will listen to him after he wraps up the Primaries to see if he abandons his extreme rhetoric and adopts a more pragmatic approach. He may not be as bad as he appears.

Cobra posted:

Donald Trump in younger days. He was very handsome and could have been a movie star himself. Being rich and handsome, life never gets boring with beautiful women. Now he turns like a speckle banana.

Bai, yuh prappa mad. I was admiring de ohman. Yuh picture here looks like yuh admiring Trump.