For your own sanity I am reaching out to you with an olive branch. 

My brother, hate for anything or anyone is no good. Relax take a deep breath, come to your senses,  your hate for Muslims will destroy you.

Take a page from Brother Yugi's book, he went and seek guidance and it is working for him. Kindly do the same , go speak to a Priest or a Pandit, or even a counselor ,they will all advice  the same,  "let it go son!"

Look we all cannot have the same opinion, we all disagree from time to time, if not, most of the time. However, you are letting the shenanigans from Trump get into your head, you are disappointed, but you are ashamed to admit. So instead of manning up, you decide to go on a dangerous rant, you are cursing and insulting Muslims  every time you open your mouth. 

Bro I am sincerely concerned about your state of mind.Do not let Donald Trump destroy you, please! If at this early stage of his Presidency , he is driving you up the wall, filling you with hate then  you will not be around by the time he is forced out of office.

You are our GNI brother and we will all care for you, so please , I am appealing , just like how I started, for your own sanity , go seek help.

BTW, Trump is my president. I voted for him and I will vote for him again in four years. He is doing what's best for America. I do not stand with terrorist and terrorist appeasers. You guys caused this upon yourselves and there is no turning back. Tough time calls for tough actions. Take allyou dutty lifestyle to Canada. 

For your own sanity I am reaching out to you with an olive branch. 

My brother, hate for anything or anyone is no good. Relax take a deep breath, come to your senses,  your hate for Muslims will destroy you.

Take a page from Brother Yugi's book, he went and seek guidance and it is working for him. Kindly do the same , go speak to a Priest or a Pandit, or even a counselor ,they will all advice  the same,  "let it go son!"

Look we all cannot have the same opinion, we all disagree from time to time, if not, most of the time. However, you are letting the shenanigans from Trump get into your head, you are disappointed, but you are ashamed to admit. So instead of manning up, you decide to go on a dangerous rant, you are cursing and insulting Muslims  every time you open your mouth. 

Bro I am sincerely concerned about your state of mind.Do not let Donald Trump destroy you, please! If at this early stage of his Presidency , he is driving you up the wall, filling you with hate then  you will not be around by the time he is forced out of office.

You are our GNI brother and we will all care for you, so please , I am appealing , just like how I started, for your own sanity , go seek help.

And the wall aint build yet

ball

Chief, take your olive branch and wipe you butt-butt. Save your breath. I am not yuji. That goes to anyone who are in line to lecture me.

Here is a man of conviction.  Proud, confident, true to his word. And not afraid to stand up for what he believes in.  You have far to go my brother.  There are few brave men and women in this world.  You remind me of your President.  

Chief, take your olive branch and wipe you butt-butt. Save your breath. I am not yuji. That goes to anyone who are in line to lecture me.

Here is a man of conviction.  Proud, confident, true to his word. And not afraid to stand up for what he believes in.  You have far to go my brother.  There are few brave men and women in this world.  You remind me of your President.  

I know person does frighten all ayuh...Burnham!

Ayuh get plenty fat talk on GNI but hold ayuh tails between ayuh legs in GUyana

RiffRaff posted:

I know person does frighten all ayuh...Burnham!

Ayuh get plenty fat talk on GNI but hold ayuh tails between ayuh legs in GUyana

Yeah bai. His jumbie. Who would not run away from a jumbie?