Now that an election date is set , as I mentioned awhile ago it will be in May, Now what the anti PPP will talk about. Before this announcement ,ever day you all are asking for election, here are your wishes ,not ONE but both elections.Well, any bets , PPP will get a majority. The only other hope is a coalition between AFC and APNU and that CAN'T HAPPEN, they don't have the BALLS. I will return to vote in May, Cheers.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The AFC/APNU would attempt to collate before the elections against the wishes of the AFC constituents, whatever deals are made in the dark, would come to light, before E-day.....The A.F.C is doomed

So what if all the ANTI-PPP forces coallate under President in waiting Moses Nagamootoo?

SO WHAT?

You betta watch out since Jagdeo will have to hire another LEAR JET to plug up the hole again.  IS runnings Nagas giving them.

When people like Ramjhaaaaaaatan and Moses are so desperate for POWER and are willing to sell everything they have including their honor(If they have any left) to gain that POWER, the Guyanese people will send them a strong message come May 11.

Moses and Rumjhaat will even sell their family members to the PNC.

When people like Ramjhaaaaaaatan and Moses are so desperate for POWER and are willing to sell everything they have including their honor(If they have any left) to gain that POWER, the Guyanese people will send them a strong message come May 11.

The foreign governments squeezed Ramotars dunce balls until he squealed and ran to announce an election date.

What a coward..... 

The foreign governments squeezed Ramotars dunce balls until he squealed and ran to announce an election date.

What a coward..... 

YOU ARE THE JACKASS THAT SAID ONLY YESTERDAY THAT THE EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT IS A COWARD AND WILL NOT CALL ELECTION. YUH CRABDAAAG, NEEMAKARAM DAAAG. GWAN SUH !!!

Poor shelly the fact that Ramotar was cornered by the AFC and dese foreign governments that bent them over yesterday is now sinking in.

It is very angry...........I empathize with you Shelly, is gonna be back rubbin time.......well dat is everyday for you fellas but thats another story......

After May 11, you guh no wah ah sink in. You guh believe in de PPP pole.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The A.F.C once boosted of how they can stand alone, now that political gathering secretly meeting with the P.N.C....its very interesting to note what their constituents have to say.

Bannas, WE ALL know when people are DESPERATE for POWER, they will LIE, CHEAT and do worst. I will leave it at that!!!