BBC News

US Republican candidate Donald Trump is to visit Mexico on Wednesday, hours before he details measures against illegal immigration in a speech.

Mr Trump tweeted that he was looking forward to meeting President Enrique Pena Nieto, who has invited both him and Democrat Hillary Clinton.

Mr Pena Nieto said dialogue would help "protect Mexicans wherever they are".

Mr Trump has condemned Mexican migrants during his campaign and vowed to build a wall between the two countries.

He will visit Mexico in between a fundraising event in California and his immigration speech in Phoenix, Arizona, on Wednesday night.

Pena Nieto of Mexico simply beckons; Trump immediately responds.

It is a good thing Donald Trump doan think the way non-whites think. A white man of superior class. Cooolie ppl razz nevah can get dat kind of charisma. Dat is y dey in the white mans land, enjoy their efforts.

Tell dem deh.  Donald Trump did not get rich because he is a stupitt man.  Me an all woulda accept the invitation even fuh lil eye candy. Laard help me

_66108616_penanietortr[1]

• _66108616_penanietortr[1]
Cobra posted:

The stupid man Trump is putting food on tens of thousands of family table and has investments worldwide. That's how stupid Trump is for some GNI scholars.  

Really Cobra ?????????

Yes.  His companies provide employment for thousands of people, including Mexicans.  Oh, and more eye candy.  Brad Pitt, please move over, here comes Presidente Nieto.

pena_nieto

• pena_nieto
RiffRaff posted:
Cobra posted:

The stupid man Trump is putting food on tens of thousands of family table and has investments worldwide. That's how stupid Trump is for some GNI scholars.  

I think they work for it....he just don't give them for free

Ok....so what's your point.  We and he said he create "jobs"!  So what's your difinition of "job"...oh but then again, you are PNC!! Figures!!

ba$eman posted:
RiffRaff posted:
Cobra posted:

Ok....so what's your point.  We and he said he create "jobs"!  So what's your difinition of "job"...oh but then again, you are PNC!! Figures!!

He gives jobs to the same people he's planning on kicking out for being here illegally, so the stupid rich white man says.

ba$eman posted:
RiffRaff posted:
Cobra posted:

He gives jobs to the same people he's planning on kicking out for being here illegally, so the stupid rich white man says.

Yoy would think a man who stands to benefit from illegal labor would promote it.  But Trump is thinking of the working men and women who make this nation work.  He is selfless and nationalistic.  He is correct to kick out illegals (in principle) but he also understands reality. He is also wise to be wary of Islamists in the homeland!!!

Mere speculations. There is a term for such thoughts.

Mexico definitely have an interest in whatever Trump does to the Mexicans in the USA. Possibly 11 million of them could end up back in Mexico. That is a potential nightmare for Mexico. Also, Nieto is pragmatic, he knows it is better to engage the man who has the right as an American President to deport illegals. So, it is dilemma. Trump will return from Mexico with a understanding. Nieto knows he has to deter illegals as well from Latin America. Intelligent men are rare. Only a few on GNI.  

ba$eman posted:
Cobra posted:

Really Cobra ?????????

Yes really.  He is not a Community organizer running soup kitchens!!  

The Community organizer operated much needed soup kitchens for the unfortunate.

As noted from numerous reports, the company of which Donald John Trump was the president; now the owner; had established procedures to ensure that; especially those noted as blacks; are not permitted/allowed to rent housing units at his companies.

ba$eman posted:
RiffRaff posted:
Cobra posted:

Maybe you should go back and read exactly what I am responding to before you yap stupidly like Trump.....

People don't do people favors by hiring them....they hire them to do a job after which they MUST be compensated for the job they have done...unless you think that Trump don't have to hire anyone since he can go out and do it all himself....

SOme of you still have massa mentality

ba$eman posted:
Cobra posted:

Really Cobra ?????????

Yes really.  He is not a Community organizer running soup kitchens!!  

Obama created more jobs than Trump.  In fact every respectable economist, even those who come from the Reagan era, predict that Trump will COST the USA jobs.

ba$eman posted:

Learned yesterday that his modeling agency encouraged illegal models to lie to customs. Looks like Trump had broken more laws than everyone he has criticized.

Well, dem seh BJ bruk nuff nuff laws too, but dem can't figure which laws!!  And FYI, "looks like" is not the burden of proof!!

Granted. However, Trump has shown many examples of being a fraud.