Riff posted:

That was TWO years ago, would he do that now?

I am sure he would...IMO, it's irrelevant...it's like Jagdeo dancing queh queh...

Jagdeo is irrelevant, after Jagdeo was Ramotar then Granger, you guys have a time lapse. Tell me what  Ramotar did, sing or dance.?

You miss the gist of what I am saying...

Jagdeo is irrelevant, after Jagdeo was Ramotar then Granger, you guys have a time lapse. Tell me what  Ramotar did, sing or dance.?

It depended on which string pupetteer BJ pulled to make Ramotar either sing or dance. 

Some how BJ is pulling a yuh ding a Ling all the way in NA.

Like he couldn't find yours. 

It depended on which string pupetteer BJ pulled to make Ramotar either sing or dance. 

Some how BJ is pulling a yuh ding a Ling all the way in NA.

Like he couldn't find yours. 

He didn't need mine after he held on to yours, you enjoy that.

Granger knows how to sweet-soap Indians. He will sing and dance to your tune when he finds it necessary. When all the loving is over, he will push firewood in Indian BT. 

To comparing him with Burnham, I would kiss Burnham's feet, and look at him with many eyes. This guy is bad news and he outsmarts many Indians to date. The worst is yet to come.