The television personality looked like he was seeing a camera for the first time. He doesn't seem to know the cameras will be on hom for 90 minutes. He looked thuggish. He was sighing. He looked tired and incoherent. 

Yuji was looking at this debate on a broken black and white TV.

Imagine the Gold Star family never came up. And women's matters. The other issues will kill Donald.

Kari posted:

The television personality looked like he was seeing a camera for the first time. He doesn't seem to know the cameras will be on hom for 90 minutes. He looked thuggish. He was sighing. He looked tired and incoherent. 

Yuji was looking at this debate on a broken black and white TV.

Imagine the Gold Star family never came up. And women's matters. The other issues will kill Donald.

You are talking shyte all along. 

According to You, Trump was not going to make it to the convention floor.

Now you are attempting to add more pile of crap by parroting the liberal media nonsense. 

Listen, the polls are in a dead tie. Take that and chew on it, Trump was written off by you back then and now your are parroting liberal nonsense. I pity you. What next, another lie from you ?

Let us chat in one week for now.

Hope you were not drunk again while you mentioned my name because you have a habit of mentioning lies and misinformation about others.

Looks like that old analogue antenna on your roof is still working. 

Yuji TV did not even had an analog antenna. He was seeing cloud - just like the Donald when Hillary mentioned why he refuses to show his taxes, how he stiffed working people and took food off their tables by not paying them when he declared bankruptcies, when he rambled on incoherently about nuclear weapons and Japan, when he did not know it was Bush who signed the withdrawal of forces from Iraq and Bush's man Malaki wanted Obama out of Iraq. He was so bumbling. HE was sighing like Al Gore. HE was smirking and interrupting. See the spin about his performance.

You intentionally left out when Trump floored Hillary by telling her to release the 33,000 deleted emails.

You are parroting the liberal media.

Listen, let us revisit the numbers in one week. 

Hillary looked like a wooden robot parroting scripted lines. That is why a majority of Americans cannot stand her. The liberal media still is beating a dead horse.

Trump trashed crooked Hillary who was supposed to wrap up this campaign by now and look at it today. The race is as a dead tie. Take that in your numb skull and let is sink in for a few days.

Hillary has BAD experience. That sums it up.

Trump then floors crooked Hillary:

Trump said:

"I will release my tax returns, against my lawyer's wishes, when she releases her 33,000 emails that have been deleted. As soon as she releases them, I will release my tax returns, and that's against — my lawyers say don't do it. ...

When you have your staff taking the Fifth Amendment, taking the Fifth so they are not prosecuted, when you have the man that set up the illegal server taking the Fifth, I think it's disgraceful. And believe me, this country thinks it's disgraceful — really thinks it's disgraceful, also. ...

Why did she delete 33,000 (emails)?"

http://www.cnn.com/2016/09/26/...ump-hillary-clinton/

Trump: "I did not support the war in Iraq."
REALITY CHECK: FALSE

Trump: "She was involved" in spreading birtherism

Trump: Stop-and-frisk wasn't ruled unconstitutional

Trump: "Murders are up" in NYC

Clinton: Trump called climate change a hoax "created by the Chinese"
VERDICT: TRUE

Trump: "I am going to cut taxes big league and you are going to raise taxes big league. End of story."
REALITY CHECK: MOSTLY FALSE

Trump: "You've been fighting ISIS your entire adult life"

Clinton: "Donald rooted for the housing crisis"
REALITY CHECK: MOSTLY TRUE

Trump: "Ford is leaving. "Their small car division -- thousands of jobs, leaving Michigan, leaving Ohio."

Clinton: Russia hacked the DNC
REALITY CHECK: TRUE

Trump denies calling pregnancy "an inconvenience" to employers

The Clinton team left the debate at Hofstra University in harmony and all smiles. Hillary then stopped at a hearing rally in Westbury. Talk about stamina.

Trump's team left in disarray. He was seen on camera poking his fingers at his press secretary and yelling at someone else. The Trump family looked disoriented. And his sneezes during the debate was likje Al Gore's sighs. talk about stamina.

Constantly drinking water, interrupting, pushing his lips out, shaking his head and sniffling was a clear indication that he was not comfortable and realized that he was out gunned by Hillary. He exhibited the behavior of a schoolyard bully.I don't think Trump really cares if he becomes president or not.

Skelly, the water was there for the candidate to drink. Someone mistakenly put vodka in Donald's glass. That's why he was drinking so often.  

Based on viewers perceptions.

Trump fared better than Clinton in several polls across the web. Out of more than 30 websites surveyed, Hillary won only the NBC News, WCVB (Boston) and the CNN/ORC polls.

Check out our survey of more than 30 sites below.                                                         http://www.infowars.com/poll-w...presidential-debate/

Howard Dean tweeted whether Trump is on coke...........he displays the symptoms: the sniffling, the grandiosity, braggadocio, etc. I'm not saying he is, but other people are talking. He might not be a coke addict and I'm not gonna say it, but believe me folks, I've seen worse. I tell ya! That Orange face doodoo might not do it, but I tell ya, people are talking, folks. they're talking. But I didn't say it. Others are saying it.

Could be true dat.

Imagine someone running for the Presidency saying he doesn't pay taxes because he is a smart businessman. Now imagine us all being smart business people, where the heck will that put the country?  I hope the IRS does a number on that orange butthead.

There is a government agency caledl the IRS that is responsible for collecting taxes from businesses, foreign and domestic, despite of what Trump said.Trump is not required to show his taxes and the law protects him from doing so. You folks should pay attention to how many payroll checks his businesses are handing out weekly to tens of thousands of employees. While Obama is putting them on welfare, he is providing jobs for people. 

This in nothing more than pusser, pusser you and Kari are getting on with. 

Kari is the master to spread rumors about Trump using coke. He didn't say it, but people are talking. He can give a believable story about jumble that he never see for himself. 

Them chaps came from Guyana with dutty habits still in them.

Cobra posted:

Trump is not required to show his taxes and the law protects him from doing so.

Generally, no person is obligated to show his tax documents to anyone.

However, when a person is the presidential nominee for her/his respective political organization, it is the practice by all previous individuals, except one, to present the necessary tax information.

Cobra posted:
.........You folks should pay attention to how many payroll checks his businesses are handing out weekly to tens of thousands of employees. While Obama is putting them on welfare, he is providing jobs for people. 

You must mean the Chinese and other third world countries he's been using. With the money he makes he could afford to pay good wages to the Americans but it seems he's stiffed more than he's actually paid. The man is an uneducated con who gets away with shyte because of his $$.