I have been looking at antabanta syntax and have seen similar word usage to Caribj in sentences.  Lol.

Really now? What difference does that make? Riff can try to clear up your confusion but that might be a herculean task.

Last edited by antabanta

Arright, arright. Enough guys. All bad things must come to an end. Gilbakka started this thread and, on his behalf, I hereby request that Riff-Amral close it. PEACE.

Comeon now. I'm enjoying this thread.

Prash, you stick with your position. The current pace in which the PNC is moving ahead with their blatant racism, a separate homeland might not be a bad idea.

Look at how Granger pushed aside Jagan's 100 year stamps. That wicked and racist chap does not hesitate to Honour and remember the thug Burnham. 

Fight for what you believe in and do not allow those low class sell out to distract you. They joined forces with an Anti Indo administration and are celebrating the demise of our people.

Prash, you stick with your position. The current pace in which the PNC is moving ahead with their blatant racism, a separate homeland might not be a bad idea.

Look at how Granger pushed aside Jagan's 100 year stamps. That wicked and racist chap does not hesitate to Honour and remember the thug Burnham. 

Fight for what you believe in and do not allow those low class sell out to distract you. They joined forces with an Anti Indo administration and are celebrating the demise of our people.

Right. So, you like your other Rat groupies, label anyone who opposes  your BS as low class. No one is lower than you racist bigots. Wake up.

antabanta posted:

Arright, arright. Enough guys. All bad things must come to an end. Gilbakka started this thread and, on his behalf, I hereby request that Riff-Amral close it. PEACE.

Yuh enjoying what? Man, try threading Stormy Daniels:

Image result for stormy daniels

antabanta posted:

Right. So, you like your other Rat groupies, label anyone who opposes  your BS as low class. No one is lower than you racist bigots. Wake up.

It is what it is and I am never afraid to call other the low class who joined forces with the racist anti Indo and racist PNC administration. 

You do not have the Ball* to call out Granger for his racist behaviour.  Typical Chammar.

SMH.

antabanta posted:

It is what it is and I am never afraid to call other the low class who joined forces with the racist anti Indo and racist PNC administration. 

You do not have the Ball* to call out Granger for his racist behaviour.  Typical Chammar.

SMH.

Right... just to clarify. Integration is low-class. Not conforming to your demands of affiliation with you and your kind is low class. Non-coolies are low class. Correct so far? Why don't you show some of your balls and stand up to the racism, nepotism, cronyism, criminal empire, and corruption of the Rat?

I have a long record on GNI of criticizing the PNC. Can you say the same for yourself and the PPP?

antabanta posted:

Yuh enjoying what? Man, try threading Stormy Daniels:

Image result for stormy daniels

Nah, bai. I'll pass.

antabanta posted:

What does that mean? You were a regular Johnny Walker at Gaumont Hotel?

Sorry wrong person. You cannot know me because I never frequented Gaumont.

Forget about frequent Anta. I have no idea where Gaumont was. Meh buddy Nehru seh he frequented it.

ksazma posted: I have no idea where Gaumont was. [It was situated on High Street obliquely opposite Broadcasting House.] Meh buddy Nehru seh he frequented it. [So what? Gaumont was a Temple of Love and a Knowledge Sharing Institute under one roof.]

Me nah seah anything wrong wid it bai. 

antabanta posted:

What does that mean? You were a regular Johnny Walker at Gaumont Hotel?

Sorry wrong person. You cannot know me because I never frequented Gaumont.

this place is for big men not little boys 

It shared a lot more than knowledge - STDs to name one. Nehru and Prashad must be used to get a steady puncture.

So Gilly what was the name of the one at Lombard and Water St? 

It would have been something indeed if Burnham had caught Gilbakka comparing his Institute to Gaumont.

Dem boys musse used to back into his office with pants to their knees in order to receive a shot along with a packet of blue butter (mercurial ointment)

I remembered he used to give them tablets. But I do remembered him giving lots of people shots although I don’t remember them talking about going out and now need medicine. Plus they were not only young men.

antabanta posted:

It shared a lot more than knowledge - STDs to name one. 

In the jargon of that old profession, STDs are called stripes. The more the better, entitling you to promotion to corporal, sergeant etc.

So Gilly what was the name of the one at Lombard and Water St? 

Sorry. As Gaumont PRO [pubic relations officer], Gilly is forbidden by contractual terms to even mention the names of Gaumont's competitors.

But, confidentially, I can tell you that Nehru was a Gaumont pro [ expert sampler, examiner and assessor]. We take pride in advertising his skills and experience.