Oil can divide Guyana into two or more independent states.

If Venezuela attacks and the Brazilians come to aid Guyana in the fight for Essequibo, them Corentyne can break away with the help of Surinam. Really, I doan tink Guyana is a country. So many claims on its territory, even Brazil took away Ankoko some 50 years ago. Dey may still have some designs on the rest of the country.

Venezuela seized Ankoko, not Brazil.

antabanta posted:
It is very clear that you are an indo with low self exteem who depend on Caribbean Creole accolades to keep your self esteem above level. I have always said that the Guyana East Indian and Guyana Douglas are their own people who have their own unique culture and as a result should have their own nation. On the other hand, you justify your dependence on the accolades of the Carribbean Creole by saying to your self that without these accolades then you will end up in the slums of Calcutta. A truly pitiful situation indeed because it demonstrates that you are a curry Tommy.

If it's not too much trouble, pray tell how did this become very clear to you. From where did you get this garbage about accolades? It is your idea that Indians in multi-cultural society have low self-esteem and no dignity. Not mine. You can only arrive at this conclusion of low self-esteem from yourself and those around you. If you and your family think poorly of yourselves, do not extend that to other.

You are an absolute curry Tommy so open the door and let the Creole culture come in because all of we is one family. Feel good now Curry Tom.

Gentlemen don't take Prashad's insults personal.

I'm highly amused and bussing me belly wid laff, wondering why Anta tekking yuh suh seriously. Because I don't take you seriously. You are as idealistic a fool as I am. You want an independent Indian nation somewhere within Guyana's territory and I want a genuine socialist Guyana, a workers' paradise for all races. I know no one here will take me seriously but I have the entitlement to dream on. And you have that entitlement too. Looks like Anta got plenty fume to fulminate against you. We is only shooting breeze hey. 

antabanta posted:
It is very clear that you are an indo with low self exteem who depend on Caribbean Creole accolades to keep your self esteem above level. I have always said that the Guyana East Indian and Guyana Douglas are their own people who have their own unique culture and as a result should have their own nation. On the other hand, you justify your dependence on the accolades of the Carribbean Creole by saying to your self that without these accolades then you will end up in the slums of Calcutta. A truly pitiful situation indeed because it demonstrates that you are a curry Tommy.

If it's not too much trouble, pray tell how did this become very clear to you. From where did you get this garbage about accolades? It is your idea that Indians in multi-cultural society have low self-esteem and no dignity. Not mine. You can only arrive at this conclusion of low self-esteem from yourself and those around you. If you and your family think poorly of yourselves, do not extend that to other.

You are an absolute curry Tommy so open the door and let the Creole culture come in because all of we is one family. Feel good now Curry Tom.

What's a curry Tom? Just some stupid, meaningless insult you made up to throw at people who call your BS?

Your posts are instructive on the process of institutionalized discrimination. It's not difficult to deduce that you see yourself as a leader in this coolie utopia. Is this your feeble attempt at gaining a base to launch your grandiose dreams of power? Your posts support what I have always said: any form of discrimination starts with some power hungry idiot who needs a base to support his egotistic lurch into leadership. Why don't you and the five people who support your BS move India? It is already a coolie utopia. And I hope they classify you as an untouchable because, in case you don't know, there is already an established system of discrimination where coolies spurn their own coolies in an all coolie nation.

Gilly prappa wiked. He started this and now Anta is substituting for Kefer. I hope Prash does not fall off the limb again.

Prash has been getting away with this for too long. He kept repeating the same few lines about the Utopia without fleshing it out. Finally, Anta is taking him on and interviewing him. 

Gilly prappa wiked. He started this and now Anta is substituting for Kefer. I hope Prash does not fall off the limb again.

Prash has been getting away with this for too long. He kept repeating the same few lines about the Utopia without fleshing it out. Finally, Anta is taking him on and interviewing him. 

It all makes for good comedy. This is comic relief.

After examining the pros and cons of Prashad's proposition of a special Indesh, I have concluded that Prashad does not have the capacity to bruk up our green land of Guyana. He cannot bruk up his own home without risking an existential catastrophe. The sooner Anta takes the course that Keffer took, the better.

I am not exaggerating when I say that ethnic insecurity has been a reality among Indo-Guyanese for decades, even when Cheddi Jagan was Premier in the early 1960s. It has not been extinguished. Many dealt with the problem by emigrating. Many by staying and being vocal. And many by just keeping silent.

Prashad belongs to none of these groups. His is a voice in the wilderness and it will stay there. As far as I see, he has no follower. I empathize with him but will not join his crusade. I have my own crusade for a bona fide socialist world.

Those lines are not repeats.  They are the rallying call for the people who believe in a sovereign independent country for Guyanese East Indians ,Guyanese Douglas and Allies of the Guyanese East Indian people.

You have zero support.

After examining the pros and cons of Prashad's proposition of a special Indesh, I have concluded that Prashad does not have the capacity to bruk up our green land of Guyana. He cannot bruk up his own home without risking an existential catastrophe. The sooner Anta takes the course that Keffer took, the better.

I am not exaggerating when I say that ethnic insecurity has been a reality among Indo-Guyanese for decades, even when Cheddi Jagan was Premier in the early 1960s. It has not been extinguished. Many dealt with the problem by emigrating. Many by staying and being vocal. And many by just keeping silent.

Prashad belongs to none of these groups. His is a voice in the wilderness and it will stay there. As far as I see, he has no follower. I empathize with him but will not join his crusade. I have my own crusade for a bona fide socialist world.

Sir Gilbakka, it is of absolute importance that the aim of every Guyanese East Indian, Guyanese Dougla and Guyanese Ally of the East Indian people of Guyana to work towards the creation of an independent sovereign country.  It protects our collective and individual human rights, cultural rights, religious rights but most importantly it protects our right to live in a free and democratic society.  Prashad is both an American and Canadian citizen.  He is now an old man and may never live to see the creation of an independent sovereign country.  But he is very confident that it will occur in future because of the damage Guyana that has inflicted and continue to inflict on the East Indian man and woman.  So just like how Theodor Herzl felt when he was laughed at by the rulers of the Ottoman empire when he asked them for the creation of an independent Sovereign state for the persecuted Jews of Europe.  Prashad is very confident that his predictions for a sovereign independent country for Guyanese East Indians, Guyanese Douglas and their allies will come to fruition in the future.

You have zero support.

Yes.  From curry toms like you.

Sir Gilbakka, it is of absolute importance that the aim of every Guyanese East Indian, Guyanese Dougla and Guyanese Ally of the East Indian people of Guyana to work towards the creation of an independent sovereign country.  It protects our collective and individual human rights, cultural rights, religious rights but most importantly it protects our right to live in a free and democratic society.  Prashad is both an American and Canadian citizen.  He is now an old man and may never live to see the creation of an independent sovereign country.  But he is very confident that it will occur in future because of the damage Guyana that has inflicted and continue to inflict on the East Indian man and woman.  So just like how Theodor Herzl felt when he was laughed at by the rulers of the Ottoman empire when he asked them for the creation of an independent Sovereign state for the persecuted Jews of Europe.  Prashad is very confident that his predictions for a sovereign independent country for Guyanese East Indians, Guyanese Douglas and their allies will come to fruition in the future.

I have to say that I admire your supreme faith and confidence. I say no more.

You have zero support.

Yes.  From curry toms like you.

You have no credibility. You don't even have any support from your immediate family. Why don't you move back to Guyana with your soap box?

Antabanta didn't I tell you and others not to take my insults personal. I hope that you don't have low self-esteem for real.

That's your cop out? Rest assured, my self-esteem is intact on a combination of solid foundations. So intact that I had no fear as a person of predominantly Indian heritage entering the predominantly AfroGuyanese officer corps. I urge you, in your quest to use racism to build your support base to pursue your pitiful attempt at grandeur, do not extend your low self-esteem to others. It is not nice of you to brag about your citizenship in diverse Canada and US while spewing garbage about a homogeneous coolie state. 

Can you at least explain what you mean by Curry Tom before weaseling your way out?

Ethnic insecurity is a fallacy perpetrated by some older generations of Indians upon some descendants like Prashad to fear the black man for the sole purpose of keeping their race intact. Indians are the cause of their own fear. I can tell you from first hand knowledge there is no superiority and no need to fear Afro-Guyanese as a race.

antabanta posted:

Ethnic insecurity is a fallacy perpetrated by some older generations of Indians upon some descendants like Prashad to fear the black man for the sole purpose of keeping their race intact. Indians are the cause of their own fear. I can tell you from first hand knowledge there is no superiority and no need to fear Afro-Guyanese as a race.

Prashad has genes in him from three West African countries. Probably some of his ancestors were West African slaves in Guyana. Try telling those sleeping children who lost their lives because of their race that ethnic insecurity is not real, try telling the Senator's father who had his head chopped off that ethnic insecurity is not real, try telling the Guyanese East Indian senior who was paralysed and who was burned to death in his wheelchair that ethnic insecurity is not real. It will happen again and again in Guyana become almost 200 years of indoctrination that the koolie is an inferior human is hard to undo.

Curry Toms are like you and Mitwah. East Indians who will do anything to earn a few accolades from the Caribbean Creole culture and will always strive to attain honorary Caribbean Creole status. It is just like the honorary white status in apartheid South Africa for Taiwanese, South Korean and Japanese.

On what is this accusation based? Are you saying that anyone who disagrees with your BS is a Curry Tom? No one in Guyana has to strive for honorary creole status. Guyana IS creole. I AM creole, not striving to be, and proud of it.

It will happen again and again in Guyana become almost 200 years of indoctrination that the koolie is an inferior human is hard to undo.

There is always therapy. I'm sure there's a good enough therapist somewhere who can help you dislodge 200 years of indoctrination. My parents skipped the indoctrination part so my brothers and I are good. If you like I can look up some contact info. Actually my daughter is an aspiring psychologist and with her Guyanese ancestry, might be able to help you.

Antabanta that indoctrination not only turned you into a curry tom, dependent on accolades and praises from the Caribbean creole culture to keep your self- esteem up. Most importantly, it turned you into a koolie crab dog fight up of other koolies.  As a result, you are like a low self esteem Koolie crab in a bucket of other koolie crabs waiting to pull them down so as to feel good about your self. 

Damn.... I'm all of that, huh? Man, you really have to buse me so? I take that as a no that you don't want the therapy? Okay fine. But I urge you to seek it elsewhere. At least try a free consultation with a therapist.

So... what do you mean I'm fighting up other coolies? Like calling them crab dogs, trying to uproot their lives and move into a homogeneous coolie state with me as the leader, calling them Curry Tom and other stupid, meaningless names? That kind of fighting up?

You do know that my comfort in any multicultural environment means my self-esteem is doing well..... right? And the converse is that your discomfort among non-coolies means your self-esteem is poor.... right?

Prashad is saying how it is. Koolie only know how to fight and bring down other koolie.

Oh you mean like them coolie who trying to get support to be leader of their own state and busing down all coolies who refuse to bow down? You mean like how you busing me like a fish market woman? Who the hell is going to follow a lunatic like you? Look at your posts.

You can try to humiliate me all that you want on this board but it will never change my mind.  I am a believer in an independent sovereign country for my people until my death. A sovereign country will occur in the future.  That I am certain. That is my choice to believe that.  I never said that I am or want to be a leader of anything.  That is the crab dog koolie fight up with other koolie thinking in your head   It's a free country so you can believe in whatever you want.  I never told you to believe in my opinions.  It is my right to believe in what I want to believe.

Your people?? Who fooled you that anyone want's to be "yours?" That's exactly the kind of language a wannabe dictator uses. Well.... "your" people are already in a sovereign country, you idiot. It's called Guyana. You're doing a good job of piling the humiliation upon yourself. I'm just pointing it out. When you set out to uproot people and move them to your version of coolie utopia in pursuit of your racist ideals, when you set out to promote the idea of a homogeneous racist society to satisfy your idea of self-worth and mitigate your own low self-esteem, you're no longer exercising your right to believe in what you want to believe in and moved on to imposing your stupid ideas upon others. Get it through your skull, you're no one's leader and savior.