Originally Posted by Conscience:

The masses are clearly rallying and giving massive support to the P.P.P/C, a clear sign, that a majority indeed awaits the P.P.P/C. 

Nothing will stop the PPP from getting 53 Percent.

In the meanwhile, the AFC rents a GT Afro crowd for their Whim meeting. The AFC cannot fool the public, they are finished in Berbice. Bye, Bye AFC.

The masses are clearly rallying and giving massive support to the P.P.P/C, a clear sign, that a majority indeed awaits the P.P.P/C. 

In the meanwhile, the AFC rents a GT Afro crowd for their Whim meeting. The AFC cannot fool the public, they are finished in Berbice. Bye, Bye AFC.

You dumb skunk been saying this about the AFC for over one year now, isn't that funny, you talk about the AFC in just about every dumb post and you lose sleep over something that's finished as you put it.

You are an ass.

You dumb skunk been saying this about the AFC for over one year now, isn't that funny, you talk about the AFC in just about every dumb post and you lose sleep over something that's finished as you put it.

You are an ass.

he is on suicide watch,what do you expect from a racist  

Long Live Our Hero Bharat who took us out from the shackles of a racist PNC !

Long Live Bharat !

from statement like these i can determine your stupidity,this is the worse president in the history of guyana

They introduce him as champion of the earth.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?...ge&v=CpIgHeqj1JI

Originally Posted by Mars:
Originally Posted by albert:

Former AFC member Balwant Persaud along with his wife at Kitty

Didn't the PPP arrest him for fraud, now he licking their batty fuh lil free soup? He's really desperate.

This man sold his soul for a pay off - $2.5 million and all charges dropped and a job in the immigration department if the PPP wins?

His soul is really CHEAP.