Originally posted by raymond:
CaribJ Big Grin

We'll chat on Dec 1 when all you AFCites are screaming at Guyanese for not voting.

The AFC forgot that 85% of the population dont live in Berbice. They now cant get people in Gtwn to listen to them. This is not PPP propaganda this is now facts.

Look how their website as meetings from everywhere but they "forgot" to show Georgetown where almost 1/4 of the population live.
Even CAribj is smart enough not to argue with the facts. There has been massive improvements under the PPP and this is why the people will vote them back in. I await the results from Linden to finally rub what I have been saying all along. Milk does a body good. Take care of the people and they will support you.
say it aint so carib...yuh see yuh buddies being recruited...now yuh lambasting AFC Big Grin....ah never thought the day would come when yuh and Nehru will sip from the same bottle Big Grin

I am being practical. You all AFCites are like those pitiful kids stinking up the park downtown Manhattan.

The AFc ran off to get 15% of the voters, forgot about the remaining 85% and now cant even prove they have any support in Gtwn. To scared to show videos of their Gtwn meetings even as they boast that the PPP will lsoe because no one shows up to their meetings in GT.

Well the PPP doesnt need GT votes. AFC does.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Even CAribj is smart enough not to argue with the facts. .

Why are you twisting my mouth. The PPP will win because Guyanese are tired of politics. very few plan to vote as they feel its useless and figuring out how to flee Guyana is time better spent.

As we speak planes to Barbados are still packed with Guyanese fleeing thelr little $150/month jobs to get at least $600 so their families can eat and live properly.

Guyanese in the USA have to work 3 jobs so one of the jobs can fund the remittances their families back in Guyana need, even though times are tough. So their (Indo and Afro) kids in NY are unruly as their parents are never home to raise them.
Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Even CAribj is smart enough not to argue with the facts. .

Why are you twisting my mouth. The PPP will win because Guyanese are tired of politics. very few plan to vote as they feel its useless and figuring out how to flee Guyana is time better spent.

As we speak planes to Barbados are still packed with Guyanese fleeing thelr little $150/month jobs to get at least $600 so their families can eat and live properly.

Guyanese in the USA have to work 3 jobs so one of the jobs can fund the remittances their families back in Guyana need, even though times are tough. So their (Indo and Afro) kids in NY are unruly as their parents are never home to raise them.

So tell me oh wise one. Where will barbados put all those people?. I have been there and found no housing projects to build new houses for the hundreds of thousands going there. Why is Guyana not empty. The population is still around 700,000.

You have become adept at telling lies, which only you believe.

Little do you know that barbados has a higher crime rate than jamaica.

The only land space availabe is the four cricket grounds at the centre of the Island. The land is not suitable for agricule and there is not manufacturing base.. 166 sq. miles of old wooden buildings and broken brick roads.

Stop spreading your lies.. Stop following the AFC.
I worry about you carib...losing your credibility

Rama calls me an AFC. You see Guyanese belong to the Janet Jagan, Forbes Burnham, Bharat Jagdeo school of thought which says if you dont follow what I tell you without question you are an enemy to be destroyed.

With that mindset an AFC govt will soon be the same faiulre that teh PNC was and the PPP is.

Carib joined Bynoe

Can tell you this. The PPP can show it has some black support....loads of faces in Linden.

Why cant the AFC?

Face it based on what I see teh AFC is headed to defeat.

I see plenty blacks in the pictures posted by the AFC...PPP has had some big rallies (compliments of the treasury)...it's more of a let's have some fun affair...
I think you are moving towards the PPP because you see some PNC fellas joining them...
It may not mean that you like them or care for them...and I don;t think you're pro PPP
It's just one of those things....
I see plenty blacks in the pictures posted by the AFC...PPP has had some big rallies (compliments of the treasury)...it's more of a let's have some fun affair...
I think you are moving towards the PPP because you see some PNC fellas joining them...
It may not mean that you like them or care for them...and I don;t think you're pro PPP

You are free to think what ever you wish. I had my say about the AFC since last year. Said they were lazy and were going to lose.

I dont know why you and others are shocked that the PPP is using tax payers' money. Look at Obama prancing around teh country pretending that he his selling his jobs bill when he is using YOUR money to campaign. If he does it why do you believe the ethically challenged and highly unscrupulous PPP will not?

Yopu all are like those Occupy Wall Street protesters. Naive and dumb and will always be outsmarted by the unscrupulous.

Since then the AFC decided that the only place that mattered was the Corentyne and that they already had the black vote. Why I dont know as they only got 20% last time.

Now the PPP is outflanking them in this bloc. Maybe they will get some black votes, maybe they will not, but they have shown doubting blacks that this is not as solid an anti PPP bloc it once was. Many now dont care who rules as they dont plan to vote anyw ay and if the PPP gives them a good freeness so what.

The PPP knows how to play with perceptions, pics with happy silly black faces waving PPP colors acheives wonders.

Raymond show me an AFC picture at a meeting with more than 500 blacks. The AFc cant. The PPP can. So the AFC hides its Gtwn meetings, and spins that it can win based on a high region 6 poll.

The AFC will get its intellectual crowd, and some disillusioned rural Indian votes. The PNC an ageing black vote. Others will either not vote, or vote PPP. Turn out will be embarrassingly low.

Even Nigel Hughes is now scared of this and tells Guyanese that not to vote is to dishonor their ancestors. Panic clearly in his voice that a low turn out will happen as many perecive the inevitability of a PPP victory.

The PPP doesnt care whether they vote or not, especially if they arent Indian. The PPPs plan is to get a solid 40% based on Indians and then layer it with another 12% consisting of blacks, mixed and Amerindians. They also plan to demoralize the black voters to ensure they accept defeat and stay away from the polls. I said this last year and the PPP is playing according to the script.

When the AFC neglected Gtwn, based on a false premise that because most of their votes came out of PNC strongholds they had a solid command of this bloc, they made a mistake. They should have built an Indo rural bloc and EXPANDED upon their black/mixed bloc. If they couldnt do both then they dont deserve to rule Guyana.

Carib joined Bynoe

Can tell you this. The PPP can show it has some black support....loads of faces in Linden.

Why cant the AFC?

Face it based on what I see teh AFC is headed to defeat.

Once a few Indians joined up the AFC, Carib turned away from them. The man like he allergic to curry powder or something Big Grin
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
Once a few Indians joined up the AFC, Carib turned away from them. The man like he allergic to curry powder or something Big Grin
\

I was skeptical about the AFC long ago. From rthe time they went into parliament and lazed away. I was quite verbal about that last year. And since 2007 I wa ssaying they must get more active to build credibility. They lounged in parliament alongside the PNC, that party already getting bribed by the PPP to look foolish.

EVEN JAGDEO IS NOW ADMITTING THAT VOTER TURN OUT MIGHT BE LOW!!!! This is an indictment of his party so if he says so it must truly be an admission of honesty....not what we usually get from him. NONE of the parties inspire Guyanese. Hence teh worry expressed buy Nigel Huges, and now jagdeo, of a low turn out.