I am not a representative of the PPP.  More importantly, I am not a Neemak who supports the PPP one day and the next day spill rubbish that warrants no justification.  And I do not post videos of innocent people and call them half dead coolie and come here and talk about harming Indians like a pompous, pretentious clown.

by Drugb, Yuji, Nehru, Bibi and some others.

When people fail to recognize their own mistakes and rush to politicize everything, their contribution to set good examples should be considered invalid. Their ideas of good governance in Guyana are self-centred and obsolete in the 21st century. They do more harm than good to the PPP and Indians in general. 

What do you have to say about the representations of the PNC and the AFC? Do you see a disconnection between what is practiced versus what is advocated?

When people fail to recognize their own mistakes and rush to politicize everything, their contribution to set good examples should be considered invalid. Their ideas of good governance in Guyana are self-centred and obsolete in the 21st century. They do more harm than good to the PPP and Indians in general. 

What do you have to say about the representations of the PNC and the AFC? Do you see a disconnection between what is practiced versus what is advocated?

name names nuh bai...who are these PNC/AFC reps on GNI

RiffRaff posted:

name names nuh bai...who are these PNC/AFC reps on GNI

Name them?  People like you who have been on this site for the longest while should not make such request. It's crystal clear to see who are on the sides of the other parties. 

The coalition government (APNU/AFC) holds the key to Guyana right now. I can only focus on the PPP and how they are made to look on this site and to the diaspora around the world by a few outdated individuals. 

by

No one is an APNU/AFC stooge.  We have all been quite critical of Granger and others.  Even Mars.

Don't try to find an equivalency. None exists.

. I can only focus on the PPP and how they are made to look on this site and to the diaspora around the world by a few outdated individuals. 

Its not that they make the PPP look bad. Its that the PPP IS bad.  They merely repeat and reflect what the PPP transmits.

Get rid of Jagdeo!

RiffRaff posted:

are these people official reps or just opinionated members of a forum?

They go out of their way to defend all the warts of the PPP, even embracing a wanted international criminal as a hero.  This because their Lord Bharat Jagdeo ordains it.

Don't blame them. Blame the PPP which stifles criticisms of its performance and independent thinking by its support base.

The coalition government (APNU/AFC) holds the key to Guyana right now. I can only focus on the PPP and how they are made to look on this site and to the diaspora around the world by a few outdated individuals. 

Check the Facebook Posts it's more hilarious.

I am not a representative of the PPP.  More importantly, I am not a Neemak who supports the PPP one day and the next day spill rubbish that warrants no justification.  And I do not post videos of innocent people and call them half dead coolie and come here and talk about harming Indians like a pompous, pretentious clown.

We are all here for the same reason to read, write and make observations on each other. This should not be taken personally.

I am an Indian or "Coolie" for that matter, and I make fun of Indians when I see fit to do so without any reservation. In other words, I am not stuck up. 

Go to "SNL", you will hear and see humor galore to your heart content without Guyanese sensitivity. 

. I can only focus on the PPP and how they are made to look on this site and to the diaspora around the world by a few outdated individuals. 

Its not that they make the PPP look bad. Its that the PPP IS bad.  They merely repeat and reflect what the PPP transmits.

Get rid of Jagdeo!

I have to agree with you. It's much of a coolie sentiment is shared between Jagdeo and coolie people that the PPP is branded as a coolie party in a multi-cultural society where the PPP was rejected in 2015. 

by

No one is an APNU/AFC stooge.  We have all been quite critical of Granger and others.  Even Mars.

Don't try to find an equivalency. None exists.

Carib,

You are as superficial as they come.  Don't try to appear impartial by stating that you criticized Granger. It's on record that you have said umpteen times that you will never condemn black racism until Indians comdemn their racism. You never acknowledged fraud and corruption under the PNC and even if you do there is always justification. Your whole politics hinges upon your mistrust and dislike for the Indians. You see them as people who have stolen the African heritage. You see as the obstacle in the way of black progress.

Get rid of Jagdeo!

I have to agree with you. It's much of a coolie sentiment is shared between Jagdeo and coolie people that the PPP is branded as a coolie party in a multi-cultural society where the PPP was rejected in 2015. 

If Indians make up 43.50% of the population and the PPP won close to 50% of the votes where did the difference come from?  Please take into consideration that the PPP did not win  100% of the Indian votes.  When you can answer this question logically please try to pull your head out of the sand  and the see real thing.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

As an aspiring PNC slop can carrier in waiting, you should not mention the great drugb name without getting permission from lilmohan and django. 

Let it be known that I don't represent the PPP on this site or any other site.  Now go shine jackass Granger's shoe and get your fill from the drippings of left over bigan as sloppy seconds. 

Bhai, if Ayu fight so how will Prashad able to create his Guyhindustan???

Nehru, when are you lighting dias, tomorrow or Thursday? Just had a Hindu argument with my wife on the correct date. 

I stop argue BUt I told the old lady in no uncertain term, pick ONE day, she seh tomorrow night. I said OK so Thursday is a normal day.

Nehru, when are you lighting dias, tomorrow or Thursday? Just had a Hindu argument with my wife on the correct date. 

I stop argue BUt I told the old lady in no uncertain term, pick ONE day, she seh tomorrow night. I said OK so Thursday is a normal day.

Mine said tomorrow so I rest my case. Now I have to clean house and eat grass like cow.  

Back to the topic.

The PNC is winning PPP at its own game. Jagdeo claimed during the 2015 campaign that the PNC is known for rigging and racism, yet Jagdeo was hauled into court for inciting racism and violence under the coalition government. He also indicates publicly that the PPP is a coolie party. Though he is acquitted, he weakens the PPP ability to reach out to the Afro-Guyanese voters with any sincerity. Granger is stronger today than he was before 2015. He will unleash everything to keep the PPP in opposition. Granger is using all of Jagdeo's weakness against him, and the PPP noble steeds making coolie look like they're in a dhall pot all by themselves. 

Mine said tomorrow so I rest my case. Now I have to clean house and eat grass like cow.  

You are on target 

https://www.timeanddate.com/moon/phases/usa/new-york

Back to the topic.

The PNC is winning PPP at its own game. Jagdeo claimed during the 2015 campaign that the PNC is known for rigging and racism, yet Jagdeo was hauled into court for inciting racism and violence under the coalition government. He also indicates publicly that the PPP is a coolie party. Though he is acquitted, he weakens the PPP ability to reach out to the Afro-Guyanese voters with any sincerity. Granger is stronger today than he was before 2015. He will unleash everything to keep the PPP in opposition. Granger is using all of Jagdeo's weakness against him, and the PPP noble steeds making coolie look like they're in a dhall pot all by themselves. 

Pack of rubbish.

You are on target 

Were you born on this night, Django?  I was born in January on the darkest night of the year, but I am light brown in complexion. Some coolie so dyam black you can only them teeth when they smile in dark. Oh goodness, I get a lecture from Bibi that I am insulting to coolies. well, well, me bad.   

When you want to see black, take a look at Riffraff. He black till he tun blue.  

You are on target 

Were you born on this night, Django?  I was born in January on the darkest night of the year, but I am light brown in complexion. Some coolie so dyam black you can only them teeth when they smile in dark. Oh goodness, I get a lecture from Bibi that I am insulting to coolies. well, well, me bad.   

When you want to see black, take a look at Riffraff. He black till he tun blue.  

Bhai ,

"Black is beauty" nothing wrong to be dark.

I was born,during a Waxing Gibbous moon.

Check out this link

https://spacefem.com/quizzes/moon/

It falls between a first quarter moon and a full moon. Anymoon that appears more than half lighted but less than full is called a gibbous moon. The word gibbous comes from a root word that means hump-backed.

Back to the topic.

Pack of rubbish.

I hope your memory work well as 2020 approaches because I will remind you of these mistakes. I hope for your sake the PPP wins. 

Back to the topic.

Pack of rubbish.

I agree.

Prince is now fetching a heavier load of AFC/PNC slop than Django's. Cobra also seems to willing to assist in carrying some.

 It's on record that you have said umpteen times that you will never condemn black racism until Indians comdemn their racism.

Have you condemned Indian racism yet? No.

In the interim many Guyanese (not just Indians) are suffering because of Granger's incompetence so I will have my opinion on that.

Now you can revere Jagdeo even though under his rule many PPP supporters were forced to flee to do menial work in Trinidad and Barbados.

If Indians make up 43.50% of the population and the PPP won close to 50% of the votes where did the difference come from? 

Such an Indo centric jackass that you are that you are too easy.

If Africans are  30% of the population then where did the APNU/AFC victory come from?

It has been pointed out to idiots like you that the voting age population has  a different composition from the population at large.  In fact if you look at the under 5 population the mixed % is almost as high as the Indian.

So the PPP gets almost 50% by stitching together an alliance between Indians and Amerindians.  In 2020 the sliver of soup licking blacks votes that they got, people like Africo Selman who were so sure that they would win, will not be there. 

The PPP will not have the power of incumbency or the ability to buy votes at that point.  Their big hope is that they can mount a campaign to convince Indians that the PNC has firing squads aimed at Indians, if the PPP loses. And if the young black and mixed people decide not to vote, which is quite likely.

When last have you heard of Elisabeth Harper the goodly lady who was the PPP PM candidate?  Even Africo Selman doesn't seem to have too much to say.  Just the regular tokens who surround Jagdeo who would never be able to get PNC soup as their stench of being PPP stooges is too overpowering.