Originally Posted by TK:

Wait! Wait! Snakie bai you from Alexander Village? Doh is like my home town bai? I man from Houston. You used to play bumper ball on Sunday morning by Mirror? Come in Cobra bai?

TK used to be a fast bowler. Cobra Bhai, did TK hit your middle stumps a few times before ?

Come in Cobra Bhai.

Originally Posted by TK:

In the 2011 elections, there were North American residents with allegiances to the AFC who registered their addresses at the locations of their friends in Guyana.

huh? you have something to say?

Hopefully, you can read and understand what is presented.

Little old man...do you really believe I give a shit what you think, say or contemplate? Do you believe I need to be a sycophant to make a living? Please...silly man! v

Originally Posted by TK:

In the 2011 elections, there were North American residents with allegiances to the AFC who registered their addresses at the locations of their friends in Guyana.

Little old man...do you really believe I give a shit what you think, say or contemplate? Do you believe I need to be a sycophant to make a living? Please...silly man! v

At your utmost best with irrelevant views.

Your comments on what you do for a living has absolutely nothing to do with this issue.

By the way, it was you who made an unrelated comment to my post.

Originally Posted by TK:

Your comments on what you do for a living has absolutely nothing to do with this issue.

At least improve your sentence construction ole man...you try too hard. I find it hard to have an ounce of respect for you.

Originally Posted by TK:

At least improve your sentence construction ole man...you try too hard. I find it hard to have an ounce of respect for you.

Your usual irrelevant expressions.

Originally Posted by TK:

haha...what a trivial idiot!

Originally Posted by TK:

what a trivial idiot! <==> you presented a profound expression of yourself.

Originally Posted by TK:

what a trivial idiot! <==> you presented a profound expression of yourself.

LOL!