Originally Posted by Tola:

Every PPP project is designed  for personal greed and poorly built to repeat that greed.

Wha happen to all dem PPP stalwarts today, looks like de dankey man got all dem tails between dem legs.

Or dem stale-booze for all the PPP taxpayers free rum.     

Mr Nehru and Mr Cobra Snake Worm Man is stale booze for sure. 

PNC give we

1) Bicycle factory

2) Glass factory

PPP Give we

1) Amaila road 

2) Charity wharf

3) Skeldon factory

4) Fiber optic

5) Marriott no investor

6) Enmore package plant

PNC = 2

PPP = 6

Therefore PPP is GREATEST EVER!!

Okay JB. We have to be fair to the PNC. We cannot deny them these:

[1] Demerara Harbour Bridge

[2] GRECO Radio Factory [assembled Philips radios under the name GRECO]

[3] Bath soap factory [at Versailles]

[4] Toothpaste factory [using black sage extract --- at Versailles]

[5] Claybrick factory [at Canal #2 Polder]

[6] Leather tannery [on East Coast Demerara]

[7] Vanceram table wares [by WRSM]

Mr wise Gilbakka who is the GREATEST for $$$ Value down then drain? PPP or PNC? 

Me nah know gyal. Dem PPP bai think dem party is de greatest and bestest.

I think the PPP is the greatest and best in corruption, cronyism, highfalutin talk and extravagant lifestyle.

Extravagant lifestyle...Women at market while  cutting  a piece of fish for a fixed price. Customer saying, 'move you han no gal, me get four pickney ah house  fa feed'.

I think the PPP is the greatest and best in corruption, cronyism, highfalutin talk and extravagant lifestyle.

Extravagant lifestyle...Women at market while  cutting  a piece of fish for a fixed price. Customer saying, 'move you han no gal, me get four pickney ah house  fa feed'.

Dah sayin so old dat the lady at the fish market ah play deaf. Peeple bin ah get 4 pikney fuh feed since me staat guh maket. Peeple stap sey dah a laaang time now.

You should come spent more time at the markets.

When a person spends 20 minutes negotiating for a GY$20 reduction in price and can't afford pencils for school, something is terrible wrong with their income.

FYI: I do spend time in Guyana and visit Corriverton market 2-3 time a week.
What's wrong with their income when they complain "ting really hard bai". The next turn around at the market, I see some of them at the gold smith ordering jewlery. On Friday afternoons, the husbands pay their rum debt first and instead of going home, they hit the nearest rum shop.

Where are these people priorities? Don't tell me that's not the truth!!!

FYI: Almost nothing sells for less than $100.00, so there would not be a negotation for $20.00 less.

What an ignorant man you is.

I is of a hignarant man yu seh? You tek any pole hey fuh see hooch man ah hignarant hey?

Stupid man

Stupid man

Hansa me kwestian nah gyal. Oh rass, me sthupid now. Yu meen me hignarant and sthupid all too? Yu gat any xpensive wiskey fuh drink fuh get smaat?

Stupid man

Hansa me kwestian nah gyal. Oh rass, me sthupid now. Yu meen me hignarant and sthupid all too? Yu gat any xpensive wiskey fuh drink fuh get smaat?

We family have cavier, atlantic salmon, smoked bacon, lamb chops, gilbakka eggs (not the Mr Gilbakka], 1500 USD cognac, El Dorado 21 and Appleton for holiday. We maid making we pepper pot tight now and they also baking we own holewheat bread. you and Mr Nehru invite 

Stupid man

We family have cavier, atlantic salmon, smoked bacon, lamb chops, gilbakka eggs (not the Mr Gilbakka], 1500 USD cognac, El Dorado 21 and Appleton for holiday. We maid making we pepper pot tight now and they also baking we own holewheat bread. you and Mr Nehru invite 

Girl, I am so poor, I don't even got a pot to piss in.   

Stupid man

Oh me mumma! Ahe rae gyal, weh you mamoo gat all dis munny fram?

Stupid man

We is old money people. We money go back to 1905. 

Stupid man

We is old money people. We money go back to 1905. 

Check you munny nah gyal an see if you get wan shilling or wan bit na haff?

What's wrong with their income when they complain "ting really hard bai". The next turn around at the market, I see some of them at the gold smith ordering jewlery. On Friday afternoons, the husbands pay their rum debt first and instead of going home, they hit the nearest rum shop.

FYI: Almost nothing sells for less than $100.00, so there would not be a negotation for $20.00 less.

This is  NOT the truth with  the people we deal with in Guyana.

A grandmother now has to support a little girl and two boys, after their mother died from child birth in a public hospital, due to negligence  of government trained nurses.

Their father died at work and Guysuco says it is not work related.

Her income comes from kitchen garden, she is not old enough for a pension.   

This is what happens when the 'big spender PPP' is not in tune with the ordinary Guyanese and feel GY$20 has no value.

Lame brain, $20 from GY$100 is $20 less poor families have to pay for food. It must be your family going to the gold smith afterwards.  The 'wealthy PPP' might not know this, because they have the taxpayers treasury to squander.

What world you living in at Corriverton ?    

This is  NOT the truth with  the people we deal with in Guyana.

A grandmother now has to support a little girl and two boys, after their mother died from child birth in a public hospital, due to negligence  of government trained nurses.

Their father died at work and Guysuco says it is not work related.

Her income comes from kitchen garden, she is not old enough for a pension.   

This is what happens when the 'big spender PPP' is not in tune with the ordinary Guyanese and feel GY$20 has no value.

Lame brain, $20 from GY$100 is $20 less poor families have to pay for food. It must be your family going to the gold smith afterwards.  The 'wealthy PPP' might not know this, because they have the taxpayers treasury to squander.

What world you living in at Corriverton ?    

How many people in Guyana have this situation you are talking about? A good story teller perhaps? Me phambily nah komplain. Me Phambily ah wuk haad fuh dem livin. Dem get dem priarities strait. 

I visit regularly and spend at least 3-4 each time.

Hail to Guyana's next wannabe president, Mr. Lola?