Yesterday, Sherlina Nageer mounted a peaceful protest at Lusignan. PPP people threw objects at her, cussed her, insulted her, threatened to rape her, and finally ripped the cardboard placard from her hands.

That's what Indians get from the PPP for thinking outside the box.

This girl Nageer I am not so sure about her.

Attending your opponent political meeting or rally and showing up with a placard against that party is like shouting fire in a crowded theater.

I am surprised she did not get a cut ass. Risk that shit anywhere in the Carribean you might very well end up getting licks.

Yesterday, Sherlina Nageer mounted a peaceful protest at Lusignan. PPP people threw objects at her, cussed her, insulted her, threatened to rape her, and finally ripped the cardboard placard from her hands.

Attending your opponent political meeting or rally and showing up with a placard against that party is like shouting fire in a crowded theater.

I am surprised she did not get a cut ass. Risk that shit anywhere in the Carribean you might very well end up getting licks.

That is no reason to throw things at her.

It's obvious that some AFC goons vandalized this house just to make the PPP look bad

Want-to-be Counsel General

From ...... Nehru

24 Hours more

Were U Invited?

R U Important to Guyana Elections?

U still believe Guyanese care

what Jihaji Racist Think

Counsel General Wuk....

Still Interested?

Look Jagan Grandson

Expose yuh Goatshit

13 replies          ·          0 likes          ·          164 views
Last Reply by cain          ·          First Unread Post
Originally Posted by Tola:

It is for this reason, many in Guyana are afraid to speak freely about government wrongdoing : Intimidation, harassment and victimization.

This seems to be the hallmark of the PPP and it will see their downfall. 

People are afraid of the PPP/C goon squad. This is why they would not pose for a picture with the APNU+AFC candidates.

It's obvious that some AFC goons vandalized this house just to make the PPP look bad

Then by the same token, Roar must have killed it's own to make the PPP look baad.

Yuh right Mits,

Roar use to kill all them coolie in Guyana

to mek it look like

PPP cannot protect the Indian Supporters.

Originally Posted by TK:

Look what happened to you in Alboysetown in 2011.

Anyway, I agree however, the passions at these rallies are high and she has been the center of major controversy and should expect emotions to run high, rightly or wrongly so.

She seems a provocateur and wants the attention.

Originally Posted by TK:

Anyway, I agree however, the passions at these rallies are high and she has been the center of major controversy and should expect emotions to run high, rightly or wrongly so.

In 2011 TK ran faster than Boult from Jamaica.

The pains of standing up for principle.  I shall be visiting this house soon.

Those PPP damage will be a thing of the past.

That is my promise.

But the paint will be bought from Gafoor or Toolsie since they donated significantly to the Coalition.

None of my money will ever go to National Hardware and EDDIE BOYER. PPP bandits?

Originally Posted by TK:

In 2011 TK ran faster than Boult from Jamaica.

That area was practically my home. Dont see why I should run. I used to visit Star Cinema 4 times a week. Pit! Hoyte time...safe!

That is my promise.

But the paint will be bought from Gafoor or Toolsie since they donated significantly to the Coalition.

None of my money will ever go to National Hardware and EDDIE BOYER. PPP bandits?

kudos to you KB,tell the brother don't give up.

When your hero Ravi Dev was in ROAR and the PPP was scared that he would split the Indian vote they sent PYO goons to his house when he wasn't at home.  Threatening to burn it down and beat up his wife.  Shades of PYO behavior in 1964.

oooh that doesn't matter.  It only does if some black woman pissed on a PPP flag.

Originally Posted by Django:

That is my promise.

kudos to you KB,tell the brother don't give up.

This Kishan dude is a compulsive liar. Don't believe everything he says. He is a master fabricator.

Via Lina Free:

so, some of you might see photos of me at the pee pee pee lusignan rally today. i'm sure the crackpots will do their usual photoshopping playing around. i want to be crystal clear though about why i was there; after all, i haven't gone to ANY rally/public meeting for any party this whole election season. (i'm *not* at Cuffy right now either..) i am from lusignan, you see. it's where i lived for the first 12 years of my life. the property directly across from the market tarmac that's now a supermarket used to be my paternal grandfather's own. he had a tailor shop, house, and a yard full of fruit trees. he and all my other ancestors are buried in the cemetery there. i don't live in lusignan anymore for several reasons, one of which involves me being estranged from some racist family members. i wasn't in lusignan when the massacre happened, but it burns me up every time i hear the pee pee pee using that horrible incident to manipulate, fearmonger, and incite divisiveness among Guyanese people. that is not the Guyana i want. i woke up this morning and decided that i would go to the pee pee pee rally at lusignan with my "All Miscreants Must Go" sign that i have been using since bheri-gate. i'm not a masochist; i don't enjoy feeling pain, but i do feel compelled to share what i think/see/feel is the truth, and to take some little action to enlighten others. within 30 mins of me arriving and standing silently with my sign, i had drink thrown on me. in the 2 hrs that i stood there, numerous people- men and women cursed me, called me vile names, threatened to rape and assault me. i left after they snatched the sign and my guyana flag from my hands, before it got dark, cuz i really don't want to be raped or assaulted, you know. i just wanted to be able to stand, at a public rally, across from what used to be my home, with a message i believe needs to be heard. â€Š#‎criedonthebusonthewayhomeandstilltears‮ â€Š#‎oguyana‮