I thought you don't like Black people

That woman is not a Madrassian coolie yuh know. She's Black

he seh black people rape mothers and sisters...

Correction: I said Afros raped Indo mothers and daughters during the PNC era. Why you have make comment of something that you find stupid and deleted it? I didn't said my mother or sister. Please don't quote me wrong.

not surprised that they will play the rape card....

I wanna know how many people in Cobra's family ever got raped by Blacks. He seems to have a deeply personal story to share with us

I bet these rapes occurred while he was hiding from the NYPD and eating his roti in 1979 in Queens, NY

I wanna know how many people in Cobra's family ever got raped by Blacks. He seems to have a deeply personal story to share with us

I bet these rapes occurred while he was hiding from the NYPD and eating his roti in 1979 in Queens, NY

Perhaps Cobra himself got violated by a black hoard but doesn't want to say. Remember, he lived in Alexander Village at one time. And Albouystown is only a stone way away.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Perhaps Cobra himself got violated by a black hoard but doesn't want to say. Remember, he lived in Alexander Village at one time. And Albouystown is only a stone way away.

LMAO

I hope his dougla cousins doan read his GNI threads

All couple dozen of them