A couple of photos from a PPP bottom house meeting in Enmore last week. It was advertised via loudspeaker that Gen Sec Clement Rohee would be the speaker….apparently the turnout was not up to scratch – around 30 people – so Indra Chandarpal delivered the longish address and only took a few questions before telling the clearly captivated audience their concerns would be addressed after May 11 and this was all about getting out the vote.

[GT Mosquito]

This pretty much looks like those AFC bottom house meetings?

Here is the difference.  Many who couldn't be bothered to hear what the PPP says (they hear it daily on all the many PPP controlled media outlets) might still vote PPP, if it means keeping a black man out of office.  Apaan jhat still rings in the ears of many.

I am not sure that the AFC, which scarcely gets their voice heard, can make a similar assumption, when they are telling Indians to do what they have never done, and that is to vote for a black man.  And then to trust the PNC to live up to what it agreed to with the AFC.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Caribny finally saw the light, the A.F.C committed political suicide when that join with the P.N.C. The Guyanese populace are no fool, and will endorse the P.P.P/C, thus ensuring progress continues, this time unhindered. 

It is time to cut the corrupt PPP loose and move forward to national unity with APNU+AFC.

And apan jhaat days must end.

The PPP will lose the elections.

Here is the difference.  Many who couldn't be bothered to hear what the PPP says (they hear it daily on all the many PPP controlled media outlets) might still vote PPP, if it means keeping a black man out of office.  Apaan jhat still rings in the ears of many.

I am not sure that the AFC, which scarcely gets their voice heard, can make a similar assumption, when they are telling Indians to do what they have never done, and that is to vote for a black man.  And then to trust the PNC to live up to what it agreed to with the AFC.

Sometimes I think you relish playing the victim role...and will prefer PPP to win to continue in that role

Let it be known that a truer thing has never been said. 

For an Ivy League School drop out, you can do better than posting horse manure.

Gil has stooped to a very low level by quoting GT mosquito. GT mosquito is trash talk.

On the contrary, GT Mosquito quotes from established publications like KN and SN. What makes it unusual is that it includes citizen reporting. In Canada and the US the mainstream media monitor citizen reporters and even invite them to provide news tips.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Caribny finally saw the light, the A.F.C committed political suicide when that join with the P.N.C. The Guyanese populace are no fool, and will endorse the P.P.P/C, thus ensuring progress continues, this time unhindered. 

Caribny said no such thing.  I said that the AFC is taking a risk and has to prove themselves.

I am the most ardent anti PPP person here as there are the Indo KKK, therefore DANGEROUS to black people.

You can use your lies and distortions with others and not with me.

If the PPP begins, Guyana will start its decline down to the Haiti level.  Sugar dead, rice and gold in trouble. 

@ Caribny 

Carib is asking very tough questions. 

Fact: The AFC is all talk about BS.

So let me ask you some tough questions.

Why is it that the PPP daily lambastes about the Burnham era, and yet proudly accepts the very WORST elements of it in terms of the House of Israel? is a KNOWN fact that Hoyte arrested many of those connected with that thug outfit, and Janet freed them and then Jagdeo embraced them.

I have my doubts about the AFC and wish that they would work harder.

I have intense hatred of the PPP and wish that they suffer the same fate as the former PM of St Kitts Nevis, who is currently whining because he cannot believe that people of that nation rejected him.  I look forward to similar behavior from Ramotar on May 15th, after your attempts to rig the election have fallen flat.

I can assure you that APNU will NOT be lazy in counting their votes.

Bhai, Dat man will not rest until wan "COOLIE" is no longer ruling Guyana.  He took an oath to continue talkin SHIT till that happen!!!

You took an oath to ensure that Guyana, a nation where 60% do NOT consider themselves to be Indian, will be ruled by an Indian for ever.

Even an incompetent, and corrupt one who is even abusing other Indians such as the rice farmers.

Leaders within the rice industry are telling race farmers to vote APNU AFC!

Apparently only apan jhat racists like you continue to support that outfit of thugs called the PPP.

What is your babble.

If the AFC is doing little to win the election should I applaud their lack of activity.

I will rather lambaste their laziness BEFORE the election, in the hope that they get cracking, than moan about it AFTER the election when hooligans like yuji are screaming "we win. apan jhat, black man time done, etc".

Oh yes in 2006 and 2011, when Guyanese rejected the AFC, it was Guyanese voters and not the AFC which was blamed.  Its about time the AFC starts taking responsibility for their failures, and do something about it.

Like addressing the attempts by the PPP to salvage its reputation for being corrupt, by using ex AFC officials to make the same accusations about the AFC.

Now WHAT is the AFC doing about THAT?

What is your babble.

If the AFC is doing little to win the election should I applaud their lack of activity.

I will rather lambaste their laziness BEFORE the election, in the hope that they get cracking, than moan about it AFTER the election when hooligans like yuji are screaming "we win. apan jhat, black man time done, etc".

Oh yes in 2006 and 2011, when Guyanese rejected the AFC, it was Guyanese voters and not the AFC which was blamed.  Its about time the AFC starts taking responsibility for their failures, and do something about it.

Like addressing the attempts by the PPP to salvage its reputation for being corrupt, by using ex AFC officials to make the same accusations about the AFC.

Now WHAT is the AFC doing about THAT?

There you go again. You are the  lazy black skunk hiding behind you key board. Come to Guyana and do something or STFU.

So I go to Guyana and witness AFC laziness and I make the same points.  Having spent thousands of my dollars to get there and stay there.  To be rejected by stupid people like you, who will cuss out Guyanese if the PPP wins, rather than analyze why the AFC continues to lose.

Sorry.  Not doing that!  The AFC has to EARN my support and right now the aren't.  In fact AFC supporters like you are doing your best to make me into your enemy.

Do you think that you will defeat the PPP by alienating anti PPP people who just don't buy your laziness!

Demonstrate to me where AFC is campaigning and I will change my tune.  Show me where APNU is campaigning.

Guyana must be the only country in the world where opposition parties think that they can defeat a powerful incumbent party by NOT campaigning.

just before election,cobra will go to berbice and trow up his skirt cork his ass in the air and shout to the people look how them black man rape me 

So I go to Guyana and witness AFC laziness and I make the same points.  Having spent thousands of my dollars to get there and stay there.  To be rejected by stupid people like you, who will cuss out Guyanese if the PPP wins, rather than analyze why the AFC continues to lose.

Sorry.  Not doing that!  The AFC has to EARN my support and right now the aren't.  In fact AFC supporters like you are doing your best to make me into your enemy.

Do you think that you will defeat the PPP by alienating anti PPP people who just don't buy your laziness!

Demonstrate to me where AFC is campaigning and I will change my tune.  Show me where APNU is campaigning.

Guyana must be the only country in the world where opposition parties think that they can defeat a powerful incumbent party by NOT campaigning.

You full of horse manure. Put your money where your mouth is and help them finance their campaign or STFU.

Do you know for a fact that the opposition parties are not campaigning or are you just talking through your ass?

You full of horse manure. Put your money where your mouth is and help them finance their campaign or STFU.

OK here is my answer.

1.  Unless an APNU AFC regime will be a dictatorship I can say what ever I wish.

2.  Until the APNU AFC earns my support they will not get ONE CENT from me.  I do not pour my money into sink holes.

3.  If APNU AFC  is not going to respond to  constructive criticism they will FAIL!

Originally Posted by Mars:

Do you know for a fact that the opposition parties are not campaigning or are you just talking through your ass?

If you know that they are campaigning why don't YOU show proof of this?

I see NO proof if this in KN< which is definitely pro APNU AFC and hostile to the PPP, so I can only assume that this is because there is nothing to report.

OK here is my answer.

1.  Unless an APNU AFC regime will be a dictatorship I can say what ever I wish.

2.  Until the APNU AFC earns my support they will not get ONE CENT from me.  I do not pour my money into sink holes.

3.  If APNU AFC  is not going to respond to  constructive criticism they will FAIL!

no wonder your ancestors were slaves people like you contribute 

I see NO proof if this in KN< which is definitely pro APNU AFC and hostile to the PPP, so I can only assume that this is because there is nothing to report.

I see photographic evidence every day on social media of campaigning taking place at the grassroots level as well as with the youth who are eligible to vote for the first time. You are accusing the opposition of not campaigning and you don't even know what they are doing. You are out of touch with the reality on the ground. You're looking in the wrong place because KN has been silenced by the PPP. Glen Lall cut a deal with Rummouthar to ease up on the criticism in exchange for letting him go free on the tax evasion charges.

Get out of your house and do something if you so want the PPP to be replaced. Dragging down the coalition when you are clueless to what is going on will not help. Go and meet with the leaders in Brooklyn. I'll send you the $10 if you're broke and you can get a dinner from the deal.

OK here is my answer.

Thanks CaribJ, you were correct.

CaribJ has to finance the Celebration of Life (Wake) ....He have to buy Biscuit & Coffee fuh them Goat Shit who will attend.

OK here is my answer.

xxxxxxxxxx

Those who practice Racism....

will be rolling all over ...

like Goat Shit.....

but the Indo, Afro and All other Guyanese

will speak loud and.......

with a clear voice on May 11 2015.

XXXXXXXX

DEATH ANNOUNCEMENT

Coolieman/Blackman Racism in Guyana

Born Jan 1st 1950 - Kick-de-Bucket March 4th 2015

With Deep Sorrow & Grief

CaribJ join in announcing

the Unexpected & untimely Death of

which occurred

of Morning of March 4 2015

at the Pegasus Hotel.

had deep roots and bases

in Buxton, Enmore,

Plasiance, Mackenzi, Enterprise,

Agricola, Georgetown, Berbice & Essequibo...

had outside Relatives in India,Africa

Rodeshia & South Africa...

Harlem, Brooklyn & Richmond Hill....

believed and Practice

Jihaji-ism, Black Power and Apan-Jaat...

The Late

also had deep roots in the PPP & PNC

Wake & Celebration of Life for

will be held by Indo & Black Goat Shit

and those interested can

contact CaribJ for Details...

The Late

will be cremated/Buried

on Monday May 11th 2015

at all Polling Stations in Guyana.

May his soul rest in Peace

No wreaths by request

OK here is my answer.

Simpleton, illiterate, ignorant, and uneducated, and a man who never darkened the door of  secondary school, except to clean the toilets, so I will ignore you.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

You need the personal, social media, NGOs, churches and mass strategies.

No just press releases, press conferences, and the arrogance to believe that God will ensure victory.

APNU AFC should have been campaigning since last year, and especially since the MONC. Rice farmers ready. Is the APNU AFC there to give them the confidence that an APNU AFC government will work with them to solve their problems and salvage the rice industry?

I bet none of the AFC freaks can describe exactly what the APNU AFC will do about the financial problems faced by the farmers, and the marketing/transportation problems resulting from the fact that the PPP didn't bother to aggressively find new markets, beyond Venezuela.

I see photographic evidence every day on social media of campaigning taking place at the grassroots level as well as with the youth who are eligible to vote for the first time. You are accusing the opposition of not campaigning and you don't even know what they are doing. You are out of touch with the reality on the ground. You're looking in the wrong place because KN has been silenced by the PPP. Glen Lall cut a deal with Rummouthar to ease up on the criticism in exchange for letting him go free on the tax evasion charges.

Get out of your house and do something if you so want the PPP to be replaced. Dragging down the coalition when you are clueless to what is going on will not help. Go and meet with the leaders in Brooklyn. I'll send you the $10 if you're broke and you can get a dinner from the deal.

If the PPP wins its people like you who are to blame.  That sick Guyanese mentality that we must follow our "leaders", even when they are going no where.

And don't flatter yourself.  The only people pulling down APNU AFC are themselves with their cushy press conferences and fear of a good dose of hot sun, mud and sand flies that is entailed in wooing and exciting people to support them.

If they don't want to work hard, then why should they demand that others sacrifice for them?

If the PPP wins its people like you who are to blame.  That sick Guyanese mentality that we must follow our "leaders", even when they are going no where.

And don't flatter yourself.  The only people pulling down APNU AFC are themselves with their cushy press conferences and fear of a good dose of hot sun, mud and sand flies that is entailed in wooing and exciting people to support them.

If they don't want to work hard, then why should they demand that others sacrifice for them?

If it's one thing I don't do is to follow anyone blindly. However, I'll give loyal support whenever it's necessary. Unlike you being a lifetime defeatist. You sit your ass in NYC and cry that the coalition is not campaigning when you have no clue what the people are doing in the trenches. For you want to maintain your role as the black man who has been constantly victimized all his life because of racial prejudice. You're also only doing this to hedge your bets so that if the coalition loses, you'll be bragging here with "I told you so." Those strategies are all well and good for shooting nonsense on GNI but they have never won an election. Black people will never get up if they listen constantly to negaholics like you. Get off your ass and do something instead of whining all the time that white people and Indian people are oppressing you.