PPP/C calling on persons to desist from vandalising campaign materials

The People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) is once again condemning the actions of persons who have launched a campaign of vandalism and terrorism against the party’s efforts to engage the population in meaningful participation.

One of the many torn PPP/C banners

A vandalised drum depicting PPP/C cup

The party said that the willful and malicious destruction of its billboards, flags and posters, particularly in Region Three (Essequibo Islands-West Demerara), continues unabated despite reports and repeated appeals to the relevant authorities to intervene, noting that these acts of terrorism and vandalism can only benefit the opposition alliance.

“We shudder to think that these acts represent a return to the old days of terror and repression. Their attempts to instill fear and the use of military style intimidation have not gone unnoticed. We in the PPP/C would like to encourage all right thinking persons who put Guyana first, to resist these attempts and renounce this reign of terror on May 11,” the party said.

This is just one of the many attacks which have been carried out on the party’s campaign materials.
Only three days ago, Education Minister Priya Manickchand, during a visit to Berbice had cause to condemn the attacks of vandalism which were carried out on the party’s materials in that region.

Ayuh nah get some shame ayuh low class chammars?

Pull up ayuh panz and stop tek bugga suh much and then come cry about ayuh sore bottoms.

What is with you people and your love of victimhood? At this point I'm likely to believe ayuh juss enjoy the free buggery.

Pull up ayuh panz and stop tek bugga suh much and then come cry about ayuh sore bottoms.

What is with you people and your love of victimhood? At this point I'm likely to believe ayuh juss enjoy the free buggery.

sOME ON gni DOES ENJOY free kaaak  nOT THAT ANYTHING IS WRONG WITH THEM, i RESPECT THEIR LIFESTYLE.  tHEY ARE ALL GOD'S CHILDREN

Last edited by Nehru

sOME ON gni DOES ENJOY free kaaak  nOT THAT ANYTHING IS WRONG WITH THEM, i RESPECT THEIR LIFESTYLE.  tHEY ARE ALL GOD'S CHILDREN

But on a semi-serious note...why does the PPP enjoy cryin about how much bugga dem gah fuh tek from de PNC?

Why not juss stop tek bugga?

But on a semi-serious note...why does the PPP enjoy cryin about how much bugga dem gah fuh tek from de PNC?

If you notice, BOTH sides are complaining. The other Day dem bin ah halla laka homan that PPP destroying their Stuff.  So let us be fair. DEh Bugga thing, ask yuh Padna bout dat

nehru when you see skeltonman tell him go flush out his shit head

YUh Dumb, why dont you tell him yuhself????