As a Guyanese I hope and pray that at this vital time they are paying attention to what is going on.  The KFC stated many, many times that they will NEVER join the PNC and that they are capable of winning on their own. It is my opinion that the KFC realize that the next Election they will be looking at about 4% and are scare of the consequences. The consequence will be the LOSS of POWER and internal fighting as to who will be their ONE Member in Parliament. They usually profess that they are acting in the  INTEREST of the Guyanese People . What I am witnessing is that they don't care Rat's Ass about the Guyanese People. Now they see an OPPORTUNITY to negotiate with the BARBARIC PNC to HOPE to retain their 3 Seats.  A brilliant Political move BUT one that will HURT the Guyanese People and put Guyana back to THE DARK DAYS!!!

Guyanese brothers and Sisters you dont have to be Einstein too see the motive and intent of this SELFISH and CUNNING Group called the KFC.

Cast your VOTE with caution and intelligence.

May the BEST Party or Parties in the case of a merger WIN.

GOD BLESS GUYANA.

As a Guyanese I hope and pray that at this vital time they are paying attention to what is going on.  The KFC stated many, many times that they will NEVER join the PNC and that they are capable of winning on their own. It is my opinion that the KFC realize that the next Election they will be looking at about 4% and are scare of the consequences. The consequence will be the LOSS of POWER and internal fighting as to who will be their ONE Member in Parliament. They usually profess that they are acting in the  INTEREST of the Guyanese People . What I am witnessing is that they cant car Rat's Ass about the Guyanese People. Now they see an OPPORTUNITY to negotiate with the BARBARIC PNC to HOPE to retain their 3 Seats.  A brilliant Political move BUT one that will HURT the Guyanese People and put Guyana back to THE DARK DAYS!!!

Guyanese brothers and Sisters you dont have to be Einstein too see the motive and intent of this SELFISH and CUNNING Group called the KFC.

GOD BLESS GUYANA.

KFC should hook up with the PPP and end of story.  

Originally Posted by alena06:

As a Guyanese I hope and pray that at this vital time they are paying attention to what is going on.  The KFC stated many, many times that they will NEVER join the PNC and that they are capable of winning on their own. It is my opinion that the KFC realize that the next Election they will be looking at about 4% and are scare of the consequences. The consequence will be the LOSS of POWER and internal fighting as to who will be their ONE Member in Parliament. They usually profess that they are acting in the  INTEREST of the Guyanese People . What I am witnessing is that they cant car Rat's Ass about the Guyanese People. Now they see an OPPORTUNITY to negotiate with the BARBARIC PNC to HOPE to retain their 3 Seats.  A brilliant Political move BUT one that will HURT the Guyanese People and put Guyana back to THE DARK DAYS!!!

GOD BLESS GUYANA.

KFC should hook up with the PPP and end of story.  

I think that will not be possible giving the degree of PASSION Moses has.

Guess Rumatar not running for POWER

No, he is running to be CARING and COMPASSIONATE to the Guyanese People. Our own Mahatma Ghandi.

you insult Ghandi

All body talk about God, the only two Gods to walk the Earth was Gandhi and Dr King.

No, he is running to be CARING and COMPASSIONATE to the Guyanese People. Our own Mahatma Ghandi.

you insult Ghandi

All body talk about God, the only two Gods to walk the Earth was Gandhi and Dr King.

why you want to include Runatar with them?

On a serious note: If we keep looking at the PPP and avoid seeing the capability of the AFC, they may have something to surprise all of us.

Tell us what that 1% Party has that can surprise us. Those Guys are wounded Dogs looking for shelter!!!

you not paying attention...why yuh think they have elections this year? is it out of the goodness of PPP heart?

On a serious note: If we keep looking at the PPP and avoid seeing the capability of the AFC, they may have something to surprise all of us.

Tell us what that 1% Party has that can surprise us. Those Guys are wounded Dogs looking for shelter!!!

you not paying attention...why yuh think they have elections this year? is it out of the goodness of PPP heart?

They are having Election because Ramotar say no 1% Party WILL be allowed to STOP PROGRESS and PROSPERITY.

Nehru, let me give you some tips on crafting a nice propaganda piece for your PPP.

First, let's look at the title: POWER, POWER, POWER

Those red letters [PPP] indicate which party is obsessed with power. I'm sure you didn't mean that, though someone may suggest you're sending a subliminal message.

Next, let's look at this: "The KFC stated many, many times that they will NEVER join the PNC and that they are capable of winning on their own."

KFC? There's no party by that name in Guyana. If you're referring to the AFC, say the AFC. Goat nah go bite yuh.

Remember, you want your "Guyanese brothers and Sisters" to take you seriously.

Next, you've used a curious phrase: "Rat's Ass." Don't you know Bharrat Jagdeo's critics call him "de Rat"? You don't want your audience to look there, I'm sure.

Last, how "Einstein" come in this pitch of yours? Keep your appeal simple, direct and local. We is all Guyanese, nah forget dat.

Good luck with your patriotic appeal, sir.

Nehru, let me give you some tips on crafting a nice propaganda piece for your PPP.

First, let's look at the title: POWER, POWER, POWER

Those red letters [PPP] indicate which party is obsessed with power. I'm sure you didn't mean that, though someone may suggest you're sending a subliminal message.

Next, let's look at this: "The KFC stated many, many times that they will NEVER join the PNC and that they are capable of winning on their own."

KFC? There's no party by that name in Guyana. If you're referring to the AFC, say the AFC. Goat nah go bite yuh.

Remember, you want your "Guyanese brothers and Sisters" to take you seriously.

Next, you've used a curious phrase: "Rat's Ass." Don't you know Bharrat Jagdeo's critics call him "de Rat"? You don't want your audience to look there, I'm sure.

Last, how "Einstein" come in this pitch of yours? Keep your appeal simple, direct and local. We is all Guyanese, nah forget dat.

Good luck with your patriotic appeal, sir.

Gilly, Go give advise to your2% KFC ( The Chicken Party) I don't need your advise.

RUmator jus looking at ways to get mo members of his family in high places...what ah frigging disgrace

Bhai, Many, many, many Guyanese are living BETTER lives than any time in Guyana's History. Dat yuh can put in yuh pipe and smoke.  Meh neighba she  facts and figga nah lie.

Why would they  not live better lives. You think those 500 million in remission does not contribute a lot?

They have guts...which is what you need...Ramjattan is a tough guy

They are playing a major role in shaking things up

AFC is the Power Broker in Guyana.

Ramotar and Granger can talk till May 11th...

but neither getting Power without Joining AFC....

Since AFC read APNU the Riot Act....

PPP stop calling

Moses....Nimakarram

and PPP stop calling

Ramjattan.....Cockeye

and PPP stop

attacking Ramkarran.

Why PPP concern

who Moses Supporting now?

Ramotar forget signing a Letter

Thanking Moses

fuh Resigning from PPP?

Yuh cant be Happy

De Man Leave de PPP and.....

Sorry he left de PPP

& Want him Come Back

in the PPP at the same time.

you insult Ghandi

You have really shown that you are a certified idiot. Gandhi and King Gods???  aiaiaiaiaiaiai.

Originally Posted by kp:

AFC the outcasts from PPP and PNC , the leftover party, they lack the leadership quality to lead a country, more so Guyana.RUMjaatan of 1% wants to lead 99%, and Moses the drunk can lead the rum shop. Granger don't trust Moses. Take my word there will be no merger of opposition.

Regardless, ignorant coolie reign done.