This will be a difficult elections but the Coalition will WIN.

We know, last hope for Finance Minista wuk, right?

Yes Carl Greenidge will make an excellent Finance Minister.  He started the turning around of Guyana in 1988-1992 and he shall do it again in 2015-2020.  

Yes Carl Greenidge will make an excellent Finance Minister.  He started the turning around of Guyana and he shall do it again in 2015-2020.  

You prappa sthupid.

Yes Carl Greenidge will make an excellent Finance Minister.  He started the turning around of Guyana and he shall do it again in 2015-2020.  

You prappa sthupid.

Stupidity have different shades.  At least me nah as stupid as you all god called Bharat, the MUD man from Mahaica.

You prappa sthupid.

Stupidity have different shades.  At least me nah as stupid as you all god called Bharat, the MUD man from Mahaica.

Bharat was president of Guyana. You trying to get a "minista wuk". Again I say: "You prappa sthupid".

You prappa sthupid.

Bharat was president of Guyana. You trying to get a "minista wuk". Again I say: "You prappa sthupid".

Bharat will soon be a JAIL BIRD.  

Georgie

Why did the PNC not propose that as one of their commitments to the people of Guyana, to place the GDF under independent judicial control.   

Why didn't the PPP?

Simple,

1. Because the institution is ethnically biased and reflected in their voting pattern

2: We have a long and well documented history where this was the case of the PNC exploiting this advantage.

3: The PPP never [cannot] used the GDF to thwart the will of the people.

So Mr Caribj, it's the PNC who are the guilty party here and should give the "legally binding" assurance that this can never repeat itself.

You know Caribj, you are intelligent and know exactly what I'm getting at, and like a certain PNCite who I engaged in a similar discussion, it gives little hope for a resolution of the ethnic insecurity in Guyana.  As along as that's the case, then my man, the PPP will have my nod although it's not the most palatable pill to swallow.

Actually baseman you know what you are saying.  "me a wan coward and me frikken black man".

If GDF was so intent in furthering the interests of Afro Guyanese they would have mounted a coup.

They didn't.

Jagdeo appointed Gary Best as the head, passing over the heads of more senior GDF officers.

They could have mounted a coup in retaliation as have many other armies when meddling governments do that.

They didn't. 

Research what happened in nearby Trinidad and Suriname where their armies attempted coups, and in Suriname, they actually succeeded.  Not in Guyana.  Not a peep from any aspect of the GDF.

When Roger Khan was killing off hundreds, including Sat Sawh, they could have claimed that the govt cannot control the country.

They could have mounted a coup.

They didn't.

Their cousins in the similar ethnically imbalanced police force shot and killed several Lindeners and injured many others.  Please note that Linden is a PNC strong hold.

Now why did the police force shoot down black people and the GDF not rise to their defense by mounting a coup?

So spare me your racist " me frikken black man" screams.

The PPP did nothing because they wanted to ensure that they had 100^% control over the GDF....to shoot down black people, if that is what they wanted to do.

The PPP does NOT care one whit about blacks.  They sold bauxite to the Chinese, but refuse to do the same to sugar.  Why?  Because they don't want to see thousands of PPP supporters brought to the breadline.  They didn't care the slightest that this is what happened to thousands of blacks in Linden.

Now if the PPP was so petrified of blacks they would not have sold off the bauxite companies to the Chinese and Russians!

You are like those crazy white folks who swear that Obama is going to send the United Nations to invade their homes.

""legally binding" assurance that this can never repeat itself"

nobody (but u) seems to know what that means baseman

help nah

Humor him and pretend that you do.  I asked him why the PPP didn't do and look at his silly excuse.

Poor man.  Such a coward that every time  a black man walks passed him he gets diarrhea.  Well in Tuesday Baseman better stay near a toilet.

Baseman has been a wavering PPP supporter who has principles but the PPP's reality of cronyism and corruption has got him bazadee. He ain't know wheh he deh wid the PPP today. Base...be on the right side of history before the day is over. It's inevitable. Guyana will shed the yoke of incompetence and insult. This PP has not served your principles well; but the most important lesson is that you have not learnt that Indians have grown up since the days of fear of the PNC. Jagdeo in many ways made that possible. He actually united the people....against what he stood for. You can beat your chest now for a reason different than today's Indians are not your daddy's - Guyana is about to get into an era of transparency and fresh air in governance away from the mysterious killings (Sawh wheh yuh Deh?) and opaque transactions andgifting away the people's assets.

Analysis of this election will be very different when we see who voted, who didnt vote, and how they voted.

Its a pity that Guyana isnt sophisticated eneough to determine the composition of the youh vote and which party they selected.  THIS segment will indicate the degree that Guyanese have changed.