Turned Guyana into a Cesspool!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He waved to me and then robbed me” – Woman trailed, robbed from CJIA

September 18, 2015 6:08 am A+ / A-

By Jomo Paul

Rowena Bowen

[www.inewsguyana.com] – A Guyanese woman was robbed on Tuesday night (September 15) of some US$400 when she and her 13 – year – old son returned home from the United States where they had visited for a vacation in August.

The woman, Rowena Bowen told iNews she believes that the bandits trailed them from the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) since she had noticed the suspicious looking vehicle since on the East Bank of Demerara.

“On the way down I kept looking back and I saw the car coming slowly…other cars were passing but that one wasn’t passing us. What made it stand out is that the lights were dim and you seeing it in your rearview mirror all the time,” Bowen told iNews.

She explained that her fears about being trailed were

Interesting developments.

Prime Minister & Vice President were educated in the West.....

the Real World.

De Opposition Leader who no one Voted on May 11th

was educated in Russia,

Hammie Hydro_Seed Engineer was also

trained and educated in the failed Soviet Bloc.

Giving them Nuff Fake Doctorate.....

cannot change who they are.

If yuh give them 100 more Fake Doctorate.....

AFC-APNU will still be running Guyana

until they face the People in 2020.

Granger will still be President.

Moses will still be Prime Minister.

and Jagdeo, Rohee,

Gail, Irfan & Dhar Poke

will still be losers/rejects/thief

YUh right, UG IS in the West.

Who tell you North America/Caribbean/South America