whenever he logs on in the morning. I am doing this now since I wouldn't be here until later today. Happy birthday, Nehru, and thank you all for gracing the honor of the forum official DJ.    

Reptiles do not have birthing days. They have hatching days!!!!

Nasty man, it is better to say nothing if you have nothing good to say.

Yeah Baby, Nana Chalay Agee Agee Sweet.

Thank you ALL for your wishes. Uncle Nehru babysitting Grand Pickney till evening then he gun lash some Vodka with Guava juice, lemon and seltzer water. Old lady doing wings and pepper shrimp. Pickney dem want KFC. Yes it will be a good day. A 6 Pack and fish cake and aloo Ball does be enough to make Uncle Nehru Happy.

Young and Hot(Caliente) forever. Forever 21.

Since I have been on GNI, I believe I posted your birthday greetings about 15 times. That's 15 years, and you haven't looked a day older from then to now. You have horsepower energy. Your two left feet can move better than James Brown when he's grooving to the sex machine.  Alright, I don't want to get ahead of myself. It's your weekend to enjoy yourself and your life however you feel appropriate. 

On a special note: I saw the angel that give you reasons to live beyond the boundaries. It sure brings happiness and fulfillment to your life and family. God bless, bro!