Look Parosin,

Whah mek yuh tink Shaitaan wants a competent Black Government replaced with a pack of coolie ass h o l e s?

not really interested in getting into your head bai

anything i say contrary to fact?

please understand that the appeal to vanity is not obscure or terribly sophisticated practice in the line of work u seem to be interested in

Redux:

1) Being a "Hindutva" is not a crime. Being a Black nationalist is not a crime. Being a supporter of ACDA is not a crime. People like you continuously like to reduce reality to a single strand so you can claim to make sense of things. Life is more complicated.  

2) The coalition is not "multiracial". About 50% of the population, mostly Indians did not support this so called "coalition" which barely squeaked into the seat of power. 

3) Stop hating on "coolies". Your posts show your true colors....sounds like a racist.

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

Redux:

1) Being a "Hindutva" is not a crime. Being a Black nationalist is not a crime. Being a supporter of ACDA is not a crime. People like you continuously like to reduce reality to a single strand so you can claim to make sense of things. Life is more complicated.  

2) The coalition is not "multiracial". About 50% of the population, mostly Indians did not support this so called "coalition" which barely squeaked into the seat of power. 

3) Stop hating on "coolies". Your posts show your true colors....sounds like a racist.

where did i say being "Hindutva" is a crime

where did i say being "Black Nationalist" is a crime

i just don't want those types leading any Guyana i am part of, that's all

so what's this stuff bout me "hating on coolies"? is that some line u throw in just because u can?

am i now supposed to become defensive because some low-functioning idiot with a keyboard and bigotry in his heart felt a need to project, lol

his appeal to Indian 'manhood' unfolds something like this:

tell dem dey weak and blackman buggering dem

tell dem 'blackman' government castrating all Indos who join

"daag fuh daag, cyatt fuh cyatt!"

tell demmm . . .

Some went wrong in the past few days, you seem rather perturbed.

wuh u tink bai?

Notions of raciacial segmentation and superiority were propagated in our country by the colonialists. It surprises me that we cannot discuss an issue without resorting to responding as they wanted us to respond. It seems that no matter how much we think that we are educated or changed, etc, we still have those conditioned responses, and it seem to me that people think that this glorifies them. They need to start thinking. many of you live abroad, think you are better than us here in Guyana but you still act as if you have learnt nothing that really matters since you have left Guyana. Who is a co.... Or a bl......? These notions reside in our minds and unless we move beyond these imposed notions, we will forever be enslaved. I am disgusred by the way people argue issues here. My daughter, not born in Guyana celebrates her Guyanese heritage. Then, she found this site and was aghast at what was being written in the discussions, the racial slurs and epithets, etc. we have a responsibility. I am a new member, might be of little consequence to those who have been on the board for umpteen years, but has it struck you that you have been using the same old words an ideas to make the same old arguments about different ethnic groups in Guyana and the future of Guyana. We need to transcend those attitutes, for failure to do so will not hep to change Guyana. My rant for the day!

Z

You People need help ask Jesus in your heart and then you will get peace because as far as I can see and read you people don't know where to rest your head,  You should be happy since you vote out the PPPC out of office,  but insted you keep saying one thing over and over as a Guyanese I am ashamed of you People,  That's is called Hate when you are on top but not please their fore you need to kill your self and Go to Hell where you will get what you are looking for.  Shame at you Guyanese.

Originally Posted by Zed:

Notions of raciacial segmentation and superiority were propagated in our country by the colonialists. It surprises me that we cannot discuss an issue without resorting to responding as they wanted us to respond. It seems that no matter how much we think that we are educated or changed, etc, we still have those conditioned responses, and it seem to me that people think that this glorifies them. They need to start thinking. many of you live abroad, think you are better than us here in Guyana but you still act as if you have learnt nothing that really matters since you have left Guyana. Who is a co.... Or a bl......? These notions reside in our minds and unless we move beyond these imposed notions, we will forever be enslaved. I am disgusred by the way people argue issues here. My daughter, not born in Guyana celebrates her Guyanese heritage. Then, she found this site and was aghast at what was being written in the discussions, the racial slurs and epithets, etc. we have a responsibility. I am a new member, might be of little consequence to those who have been on the board for umpteen years, but has it struck you that you have been using the same old words an ideas to make the same old arguments about different ethnic groups in Guyana and the future of Guyana. We need to transcend those attitutes, for failure to do so will not hep to change Guyana. My rant for the day!

I could not have said it better. Guyana will only progress when there is unity among the races, working together for the common good.

B

tell demmm . . .

PPP never cared about the Hindus.

You your facts right.

The PPP only cared about the cabal of friends and family.

Georgie
Originally Posted by Georgie:

tell demmm . . .

PPP never cared about the Hindus.

You your facts right.

The PPP only cared about the cabal of friends and family.

??

are u responding to me or Shaitaan?

Originally Posted by Mr.T:
Originally Posted by TI:

Ha ha remember the man was PPP political adviser! Yu saying he gave bad advice?

His advice was not taken. They took Kwame advice instead.

Granger should have awarded the Order of Roraima to your pal Shaitan instead. Shaits may have single handedly removed the PPP from office and handed the republic to Granger. The PPP were leading until shaits may have  sent them down the path of tribal chants and "daag fuh daaag" statements.

Originally Posted by rosa:

You People need help ask Jesus in your heart and then you will get peace because as far as I can see and read you people don't know where to rest your head,  You should be happy since you vote out the PPPC out of office,  but insted you keep saying one thing over and over as a Guyanese I am ashamed of you People,  That's is called Hate when you are on top but not please their fore you need to kill your self and Go to Hell where you will get what you are looking for.  Shame at you Guyanese.

Oh skites....Shyter, you got a fan.....

Originally Posted by Mr.T:
Originally Posted by TI:

Ha ha remember the man was PPP political adviser! Yu saying he gave bad advice?

His advice was not taken. They took Kwame advice instead.

You have no idea how right you are chap.

I ranted and railed for the Kwame & Co social media gang to be shut down to Ramotar and others personally.

I even ranted here contemporaneously that this racist anti-Black campaign will doom the gains from a "Pro-Indian" campaign. And lo and behold here we are.

I'm sure many fence sitting Indos were appalled by the rank anti-Black racism of the Kwame social media "I hate Black people. Vote PPP" campaign.

Originally Posted by Zed:

Unless we start forgiving and not dwell on the past in Guyana, we will continue to repeat it over and over, until Guyana is completely destroyed.

Some devil worshippers here  gets their lame-brain power from negativism.  

tell demmm . . .

Not sure if you are in tune with the Indian sentiments at the moment thus far, and I mean Indians who voted AFC.  Baseman has his "ear to the ground", the same ear and ground when I raised the possibility of a PPP loss two wks prior to May 11th.

Yep, me really happy dem non-Guyanese Indentured was voted out.  Who gi dem voting rights anyway.

Rosa, speak to Jesus nuh! He might lissen to yuh.