Quote Shaitan :

Cobra's family really really suffered in Guyana. They suffered through extensive colonial landholdings, their own rice mill, their own pharmacy in New Amsterdam, their access to visas practically on demand etc. etc.

Cobra suffered so much in Guyana

Quote Tola :

Let's all feel sorry for Cobra

I am really feeling sorry for Cobra.

Where do I send my donation ?

Quote Shaitan:

You can send it to the branch of Cobra's family that have their corporate business HQ on Park Avenue in Manhattan

Tola Skype me de Info....lets do something Quietly...

Na leh anyone know now...meh gon see wh me can do between meh friend them 

1/2 Bag Rice, Bunch Plaintain, Some Cassava & Eddo, wan Sheep, Duck or wan Fowl-cock.

Meh Frien Chief gon Deliver it Fuh Abee in De City....

DA NA NO PROBLEM....ANYTHING FUH WE BUDDY FRIEND.

Finally, some truthful admission from an AFC goon.

Is it because the PPP has been busy collecting files on Cathy Hughes et al?

what kinds of "files" sir?

this is the lamest of lame attempts at false equivalency with unprecedented, monstrous criminal acts by the gangsters holed up in Freedom House

alyuh 'mitigation' pr push . . . GNI rollout

smh