Every corner you turn in G/T and throughout the country, you will see buildings rising. They say when businesses and people are confident in a country's economy, they spend, invest and build with confidence. That's what the PPP are made of.

Did you completely miss the point of this thread? Lemme splain moh clearly then.

This thread has a picture of a new Hotel & Casino which is silently owned by Donald Ramotar. The casino license was granted by Donald Ramotar. Donald Ramotar has essentially granted Donald Ramotar a hotel and casino license.

Do you not think it's corrupt that Ramotar has granted himself a casino license?

Every corner you turn in G/T and throughout the country, you will see buildings rising. They say when businesses and people are confident in a country's economy, they spend, invest and build with confidence. That's what the PPP are made of.

For whose benefit, while the majority continue struggling to make ends meet.  

Originally Posted by Tola:

Is Ramotar ever going to address the NCN fraud report.

It looks like its one ah dem hidden agenda thing and he took a cut.  

Ramjattan want to be Home affairs minister, hoping he will jail all the PPPites. One of AFC X-member said, if they had solid proof, there is a way to charge them and bring them to justice. Ramjattan is hoping to get revenge. He don't give a shit about the people, he just want the votes to get closer to the treasury. That man have a face like a thiefing cat.

Did you completely miss the point of this thread? Lemme splain moh clearly then.

This thread has a picture of a new Hotel & Casino which is silently owned by Donald Ramotar. The casino license was granted by Donald Ramotar. Donald Ramotar has essentially granted Donald Ramotar a hotel and casino license.

Do you not think it's corrupt that Ramotar has granted himself a casino license?

Ramotar is learning a lot from Jagdeo how to screw the Guyanese people.

I don't think, I know there is no corruption involved. I know how it look, but there is a simple explanation fuh everything.

SAYYYYY WHHHATTT???? You rass been out drinkin with GNI's most senior parkin lot attendant Pandit at the school?

So Donald Ramotar's new casino granted by President Donald Ramotar is perfectly above board eh?

You know how it look? Tell us how does it look? It looks like corruption. Because it is corruption.

Or as long as it's Indo corruption it's just fine. Better a coolie tiefin than those evil negroes.

Bhai give Donald a Break fuh Now...

Let us prove

de Charges against Cathy First....

How much Time we need?

Nomination List coming out soon...

Leh abee know

where fuh hang abee hat...

Now na tell me ask Vishnu...

Is Ramotar ever going to address the NCN fraud report.

It looks like its one ah dem hidden agenda thing and he took a cut.  

Ramjattan want to be Home affairs minister, hoping he will jail all the PPPites. One of AFC X-member said, if they had solid proof, there is a way to charge them and bring them to justice. Ramjattan is hoping to get revenge. He don't give a shit about the people, he just want the votes to get closer to the treasury. That man have a face like a thiefing cat.

And Jagdeo's face is like a pig in a trough...

Wait and see when the PPP lose the election, dem have to build a new Camp Street Hilton.   

Let us prove

How much Time we need?

Leh abee know

The AFC keeps financial records. Let them post their detailed payments to Cathy Hughes' PR one-woman firm.

Are you denying that Cathy Hughes has taken substantial PR payments from the AFC?

You so friggin smart, why don't you give us the explanation...

They probably hired him to do the "accounting"

Let us prove

How much Time we need?

Leh abee know

The AFC keeps financial records.

Let them post their detailed payments

to Cathy Hughes' PR one-woman firm.

Are you denying that Cathy Hughes

has taken substantial PR payments

from the AFC?

I do not Believe So

Da is how we gon lock up de woman

only by....."Shaitan say so"

If da is de case ...

"Shaitan being saying Nuff thing"

Vishnu better run and Hide...

Camp Street Hilton #1

Marijuana find triggers fiery riot at Camp Street jail 

Tola say we have to build

a new one fuh PPP Members

Remember to build an annex to house the AFC as well.

How about APNU ...

Or dem day doan....

I think Moses and Granger are the only ones who don't even try and tief. That means they haven't had the right opportunity, the money available for tiefin wasn't enough to justify tiefin, or they're just waiting for the right opportunity to tief on a grand scare, or to a lessor degree that they really don't care to tief because it's not their nature.

Maybe the latter is true. It is still possible to find some Guyanese who really just don't like the idea of tiefin.

LOOK the APNU-AFC coalition cannot do one thing to the PPP tiefs.

They all will walk away scotch free.

Finally, some truthful admission from an AFC goon.

Is it because the PPP has been busy collecting files on Cathy Hughes et al?

It has to do with practicality - should we focus on the future and the developmental agenda or backward and a witch hunt?

FORWARD ever!

LOOK the APNU-AFC coalition cannot do one thing to the PPP tiefs.

They all will walk away scotch free.

Finally, some truthful admission from an AFC goon.

Is it because the PPP has been busy collecting files on Cathy Hughes et al?

It has to do with practicality - should we focus on the future and the developmental agenda or backward and a witch hunt?

FORWARD ever!

I never knew the enforcement of existing laws is a "witch hunt."

This is why I have next to zero confidence that putting APNU-AFC in power will substantially change things.

It's just changing personnel in the kleptocracy.

Shaitan.....

All Graphics Âŧ burning bridges

The easiest thing in life is to live by your principles. I live by my principles. It's one of the principal reasons I can freely criticize people on the Guyanese political spectrum without looking over my shoulders.

Unlike most of the current lot, I actually care about ordinary Guyanese people (Black and Indian).

I will also defend my friends yes. I'll even be there when they get prosecuted for their crimes. But I won't defend or excuse their law-breaking.

Shaitan Like this one pass yuh by

Let us prove

How much Time we need?

Leh abee know

The AFC keeps financial records.

Let them post their detailed payments

to Cathy Hughes' PR one-woman firm.

Are you denying that Cathy Hughes

has taken substantial PR payments

from the AFC?

I do not Believe So

Da is how we gon lock up de woman

only by....."Shaitan say so"

If da is de case ...

"Shaitan being saying Nuff thing"

Vishnu better run and Hide...

Shaitan.....

The easiest thing in life is to live by your principles. I live by my principles. It's one of the principal reasons I can freely criticize people on the Guyanese political spectrum without looking over my shoulders.

Unlike most of the current lot, I actually care about ordinary Guyanese people (Black and Indian).

I will also defend my friends yes. I'll even be there when they get prosecuted for their crimes. But I won't defend or excuse their law-breaking.

So le we get de Files

& Truth pun Cathy Na....

Do not let us

Jump all over and look busy....

"We want the Truth"

Shaitan.....

we will continue this discussion

After May 11th

We have no discussion to continue after May 11th because I'm not angling for any post-electoral goodies. Not really my style...I like to think I'm following in the footsteps of my illustrious great-grandfather who served for over 50 years as Imam at Port Mourant with no salary or benefits. Unlike other Imams and Pandits, no one ever paid him a dollar to get married or have Quran Sharifs done.

I can freely exercise my pen because my pen is not owned by anyone nor will be owned by anyone.

So you mind who you're speaking to Sir. I don't belong to this class of coolies who are always looking for personal benefit out of everything.

PNC/AFC alliance are masters of burning bridges and schools throughout the country. Remember Linden and Agricola?

Were you jus a  kid when the PPP burned canes with candles and hide guns in flower beds.

How about PPP military training in Cuba.

Don't be an innocent ass.   

Cobra was safely in Merica at that time

PNC/AFC alliance are masters of burning bridges and schools throughout the country. Remember Linden and Agricola?

Were you jus a  kid when the PPP burned canes with candles and hide guns in flower beds.

Then Cobra is really speaking from the other end of their mouth...

Cobra has no actual clue of suffering in Guyana. He's just making shyte up to emotionally appeal to schupid people.

Cobra's family was never actually poor in Guyana nor did they ever lack access to U.S./Canadian/UK visas

Quote Shaitan:

We have no discussion to continue after May 11th because I'm not angling for any post-electoral goodies. Not really my style

...Good Boy...but do you think I offer you anything?.....if so what?

I like to think I'm following in the footsteps of my illustrious great-grandfather who served for over 50 years as Imam at Port Mourant with no salary or benefits.

....... It seems Your Grandfather was a Good Imam....they do not come like that anymore....VERY GOOD. 

Unlike other Imams and Pandits, no one ever paid him a dollar to get married or have Quran Sharifs done.

..... That's Bad...Dem people in the Jamat look Cheap....Poor Imam never wuk....and dem could not give him 1/2 Bag Rice, Bunch Plaintain, wan Sheep, Duck or wan Fowlcock.....In 50 years....Dem Cheap Bad.

I can freely exercise my pen because my pen is not owned by anyone nor will be owned by anyone.

.....I like da....and yuh like when others do the same....RIGHT or NO??

So you mind who you're speaking to Sir. I don't belong to this class of coolies who are always looking for personal benefit out of everything.

.....So right....Na Run fuh any office Bhai....Because all ah dem who say dem Running.....DOES FORGET QUICK.....Glad yuh clear da up....

Da Bhai Vishnu like Lie too much....NA GIVE UM REASON FUH TALK ANYTHING NOW.

Yuh know.... I did not accuse you of any wrong doing....

if someone do ....leh abee know....DATS NOT RIGHT.

Cobra has no actual clue of suffering in Guyana. He's just making shyte up to emotionally appeal to schupid people.

Cobra's family was never actually poor in Guyana nor did they ever lack access to U.S./Canadian/UK visas

I know a few of those who think they are better than anyone else.

When I tell them what I really think of them, they get pissed and defensive.    

Quote Shaitan:

We have no discussion to continue after May 11th because I'm not angling for any post-electoral goodies. Not really my style

...Good Boy...but do you think I offer you anything?.....if so what?

I like to think I'm following in the footsteps of my illustrious great-grandfather who served for over 50 years as Imam at Port Mourant with no salary or benefits.

....... It seems Your Grandfather was a Good Imam....they do not come like that anymore....VERY GOOD. 

Unlike other Imams and Pandits, no one ever paid him a dollar to get married or have Quran Sharifs done.

..... That's Bad...Dem people in the Jamat look Cheap....Poor Imam never wuk....and dem could not give him 1/2 Bag Rice, Bunch Plaintain, wan Sheep, Duck or wan Fowlcock.....In 50 years....Dem Cheap Bad.

.....I like da....and yuh like when others do the same....RIGHT or NO??

.....So right....Na Run fuh any office Bhai....Because all ah dem who say dem Running.....DOES FORGET QUICK.....Glad yuh clear da up....

Da Bhai Vishnu like Lie too much....NA GIVE UM REASON FUH TALK ANYTHING NOW.

Yuh know.... I did not accuse you of any wrong doing....

if someone do ....leh abee know....DATS NOT RIGHT.

I wish someone would accuse me of some wrongdoing. I'm sure many people would like to. But the truth has a way of protecting the innocent even in this world.

And FYI, my great-grandfather was a very successful rice farmer and shop owner who managed to send all of his many sons abroad in the 1960s to be educated. He wasn't lookin for anything from the Jamaat. His Imam wuk was his free service to his fellow human. And his Imam wuk extended to Hindus and Blacks as well.

A daag like Vishnu cannot even hope to nip at my heels, so he's irrelevant.

Cobra's family really really suffered in Guyana. They suffered through extensive colonial landholdings, their own rice mill, their own pharmacy in New Amsterdam, their access to visas practically on demand etc. etc.

Cobra suffered so much in Guyana

Let's all feel sorry for Cobra

Cobra's family really really suffered in Guyana. They suffered through extensive colonial landholdings, their own rice mill, their own pharmacy in New Amsterdam, their access to visas practically on demand etc. etc.

I am really feeling sorry for Cobra.

Where do I send my donation ?

I am really feeling sorry for Cobra.

Where do I send my donation ?

You can send it to the branch of Cobra's family that have their corporate business HQ on Park Avenue in Manhattan