We have a couple of guy on GNI who don't even know if they are coming or going. I still don't know what they actually stand for. They will accept a penny to do any antics and that is clownish and foolish.

Save that apaan jaat shyte for someone else chap. I ain't buying those wares. And neither is anyone else in my age bracket.

You bytch and moan all day long about how the PNC do this and the PNC do that....just pretend Vishnu has some wooly hair if that makes you feel better about me calling out his "economic development" plans for himself.

This auntyman even had the nerve to demand that others (his betters) get his "permission" to bring General Granger into Richmond Hill.

Cyar ayuh sk*** dah side!

There are always going to be people who don't like certain events...there are people who complain about drunken behaviour on St pattys Day, people who hate the West Indian day parade because of shooting etc etc...does it mean that you stop the event because a few people complain?

Why don't you suggest that people do as they were told to do and confine their throwing of powder within the park as they were told to do?

They didn't and so there is a backlash.

I am always in mid town on St Patty's Day and there hasn't been rampant drunkenness for quite a while now.  In the era when there was there were many who wanted the event banned.

too bad no kkk was not around 

We have a couple of guy on GNI who don't even know if they are coming or going. I still don't know what they actually stand for. They will accept a penny to do any antics and that is clownish and foolish.

Save that apaan jaat shyte for someone else chap. I ain't buying those wares. And neither is anyone else in my age bracket.

You bytch and moan all day long about how the PNC do this and the PNC do that....just pretend Vishnu has some wooly hair if that makes you feel better about me calling out his "economic development" plans for himself.

This auntyman even had the nerve to demand that others (his betters) get his "permission" to bring General Granger into Richmond Hill.

Shaitan, you need to take a rest and concentrate on what you want to accomplish in the future. Don't let anger take over your life. If you don't understand today, you will definitely understand in the days ahead. You're a smart fella, but maturity rules. Take it from an old man who been there before you.

You mean as I get older I'll learn to tolerate and excuse scamming poor immigrants for my daily roti like Vishnu here? And then having the gall to prance around like I'm doing them a "service"?

I hope the gods strike me dead first. You should be angry too at these low lifes who are sucking the very blood out of our people. But you seem to be stuck somewhere in 1955.

I hope I never become anything resembling you people. You all disgust me to no end.