It's just what you may call party paramountcy. This thing about social cohesion involving the infamous Amna is nothing but a hoax. Guyanese people of all political persuasions should have the right raise our national flag without the interference of the ruling party. 

No longer hold that portfolio,currently are Minister of Social Protection and Government Chief Whip.

Dr. George Norton [Bond rental imbroglio] is the new Minister of Social Cohesion.

Amna Ally is a stereotypical PNC pig who bullies her way anywhere she goes.  These people have no class at all. Just imagine what her reaction would have been if a flag raising ceremony was stopped at Buxton in this manner during the PPP's time in government.. These PNC people make me sick... The whole country have gotten disgusted with these people.  

To destroy the flag pole is in patriotic. The police should charge them for malicious destruction of state /public property or even treason. 

Mits,

How things in Canada?

I dont think they destroying the flag pole, I believe they just removing it...not sure what happen after the removal though.

And, by the way, Knucklehead, the word is nonpatriotic, not "in patriotic" like you said...looks like when you na use dem big fat words, sometimes you make up your own eh? 

The word is "unpatriotic", Knucklehead

https://www.merriam-webster.co...ctionary/unpatriotic

Oh rass...

dat shit mouth woman only know cohesion if yuh paste wan balata pun she mouth!!!!!!!!!!

The flag pole is more suitable to plant in she ???

I suppose you have no problem of our women being raped with foreign objects.

Good to see you have change and have different views of our women. Hope you keep it up . 👍

dat shit mouth woman only know cohesion if yuh paste wan balata pun she mouth!!!!!!!!!!

The flag pole is more suitable to plant in she ???

I suppose you have no problem of our women being raped with foreign objects.

Good to see you have change and have different views of our women. Hope you keep it up . 👍

I see you are still of the view of the use of the flag pole.