I was trying to entrap you into using the word SEXY but yuh smell de rat, smart fella. Yuh just escaped a charge of sexual harassment.

Bright, Beautiful and Charming? Lemme add: BRAVE and BOLD.

Gilbakka:

* Classy, cultured and refined gentlemen like the Rev don't use banal and commonplace words like "sexy" to describe women.

Listen Tranny, you described your wife as a Country Bumpkin who is:

An awkward, unsophisticated person; a yokel

• a person who is not very intelligent or interested in culture
  • an unsophisticated country person
  • a clumsy or stupid country person. a country bumpkin.

I was being nice to Alena. You completely ignore the fact that Alena threw the first punch by starting the thread: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/scumbag

You are nothing but a worthless piece of shit.

Rev, Mitwah, time out, why don't you too meet up at Nest and sort things out over a flattie nuh.

I was trying to entrap you into using the word SEXY but yuh smell de rat, smart fella. Yuh just escaped a charge of sexual harassment.

Bright, Beautiful and Charming? Lemme add: BRAVE and BOLD.

Gilbakka:

* Classy, cultured and refined gentlemen like the Rev don't use banal and commonplace words like "sexy" to describe women.

Listen Tranny, you described your wife as a Country Bumpkin who is:

An awkward, unsophisticated person; a yokel

• a person who is not very intelligent or interested in culture
  • an unsophisticated country person
  • a clumsy or stupid country person. a country bumpkin.

I was being nice to Alena. You completely ignore the fact that Alena threw the first punch by starting the thread: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/scumbag

You are nothing but a worthless piece of shit.

Rev, Mitwah, time out, why don't you too meet up at Nest and sort things out over a flattie nuh.

Meh na dun wid shim yet. Meh guh show shim weh barlee ah grow.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:
Originally Posted by Itaname:

WAIT a second!!!!!! REV is a GUY???????!!!!!!!! I thought all along the Rev character was a gay woman. Silly me!

Lesbians are allowed to have a female companion .

I browsed social a couple of times and saw 'his' dildo conversations. I guess I must have assumed "he" was a lesbian and that's how 'he' pleased his female companion. I need to pay more attention. Sorry if I offended you Rev. I did think you were an amazonian indian woman with a thing for  'tools'.

baseman:

*Guyanese men have a vile reputation for being physically and verbally abusive to women.

* A LOT OF THESE SCUMBAGS CUSS AND BEAT THEIR OWM MOTHERS.

* So it is not surprising to see them bully women on GNI.

* I have called out MITWAH---and those who are defending him or condoning his coarse and callous behavior on GNI are just as swinish and vulgar as he is.

baseman:

*Guyanese men have a vile reputation for being physically and verbally abusive to women.

* A LOT OF THESE SCUMBAGS CUSS AND BEAT THEIR OWM MOTHERS.

* So it is not surprising to see them bully women on GNI.

* I have called out MITWAH---and those who are defending him or condoning his coarse and callous behavior on GNI are just as swinish and vulgar as he is.

You were born out of vulgarity. Go enjoy your porn! I won't interrupt you.

Last edited by Mitwah