Sep 17, 2017 Source

Jagdeo wouldn’t know de truth if it slap him in he face

De nation getting fed up wid these lying politicians. Dem lying day in, week out, month in, year out. Since dem open dem mouth is a lie especially Jagdeo, that scamp.
A surgeon once tell dem boys that “Truth is like a surgery. It hurts but cures. Lie is like a pain killer. It gives instant relief but has side effects that last forever.”
De KING fuh LIE and not telling the truth in Guyana is that bai that name Jagdeo.
He tell everybody how he walked out and leff his Cabinet colleagues to make the decision fuh give away the Sanata complex. He lie.
When dem boys ask Luncheon, he seh he couldn’t remember.
Hundreds of people went to his wedding. Dem boys been too. Dem see he walk round de Maro, yet this same Jagdeo tell de nation he never married.
This man lie so much that he even tell dem boys that he own parents dem didn’t bring him in the world.
The truth about GPC never come to light although he sell it out to his best friend,
Guyana don’t know how much land leff on the banks of de three main rivers.
Jagdeo never tell the nation who and who he give all the EBD housing lands to.
He lie about he retirement package and he still fighting in court fuh moh money.
He did seh after two terms in office he going to plant rice and plantain on he Neighbour farm. To date de man ain’t even buy a cutlass.
He didn’t tell de nation the truth about Berbice Bridge. He lie bout de Marriott, bout de AMAILA Falls Hydro project; he lie bout de airport expansion deal; he lie bout de Skeldon plant wha he seh he spend trillions on; he lie bout de Enmore packaging plant wha ain’t even package a pepper plant to this day.
Don’t talk bout de forest. He seh plenty leff but when de nation check is only de swamp leff.
Nobody ever know bout Pradoville 2 until he try to move de tower.
He was never truthful bout de drug purchases wid Babbie. Then he lie when he get ketch wid de One Laptop Per Family.
Nobody know onto now wha deal he sign wid BaiShanLin but he had dem fetching out Guyana by de shipload.
The fiber optic cable is another thiefing story. De transmission line is de same thing.
Then comes Clico. When de company collapse he seh that can never happen in Guyana. He end up taking tax dollars to rescue he friends who had money in Clico and lie to de nation.
He wasn’t truthful about why he tek the medivac to the US but dem boys find out was a plug he been for.
He wasn’t truthful to de nation when he give away de radio licences to he family, friends and party people.
And now there is no space leff for anybody else.
He give away de oil blocks and playing games. He publish a map which show that de only block that leff is by de seawall. He know nobody believe oil deh under de seawall.
Don’t ever be surprised if he wake one morning and tell the nation that he name is not Jagdeo and that he was never president of Guyana. He bareface enough to tell de nation that he join de AFC and he gun be de 2020 presidential candidate.
Talk half and wait fuh more untruths and lies.

Jagdeo will haunt Mitwah for the rest of his life. Wanna bet that Jagdeo's name will be the last word that Mitwah utters before he leaves us ?

President Jagdeo is President of the East Indian people of Guyana. Mitwah is President of his dog's dog house.

Be careful...some people say Jagdeo and the PPP dont like people to say they leading East Indians only.

President Jagdeo is President of the East Indian people of Guyana. Mitwah is President of his dog's dog house.

Prashad Bai, don' fool yourself,  there is NO EAST INDIAN PARTY IN GUYANA. The PPP and its leaders, past and present, have used the East Indian and their votes to win elections. After elections are over, they turn and kick the East Indians in their their ass. The East Indians lose regardless of the party in power. The problem is that leaders tell the voters what they will do if elected rather than the people demand from their leaders what they want them to do. Do you think Guyanese would run away from Guyana had they elected Balram Singh Rai?

Jagdeo wouldn’t know de truth if it slap him in the face:

Once again Django is distorting his heading to insult the opposition leader. Gentlemen don't do these things. 

The man is looking for a 50% raise.

Django is a FOOL and a NAIVE and ILLITERATE toilet cleaner, you have to expect that from him. Luckily, toilet cleaning is lucrative.

no need for the personal attacks 

RiffRaff posted:

Django is a FOOL and a NAIVE and ILLITERATE toilet cleaner, you have to expect that from him. Luckily, toilet cleaning is lucrative.

I don't bother,warning is useless,he is an addition to my ignore list.

Jagdeo wouldn’t know de truth if it slap him in the face:

Once again Django is distorting his heading to insult the opposition leader. Gentlemen don't do these things. 

I see you suffer from the same affliction. You people refuse to see the truth even though it's right in front of you every single day. Any Indo-Guyanese who speaks out against your hero gets insulted and ridiculed and labelled PNC without you even looking at the facts. I hope one day intelligence will prevail over blind allegiance. Until then, Guyana is like a dog chasing it's tail.

The Opposition Leader, as a public figure, is a fair target for "hammering" politically by the media and the masses. However, we must never forget that Bharrat Jagdeo is the PPP's democratically elected leader who enjoys widespread support. If Mr Jagdeo runs for President in 2020 it would be so because of the PPP's full support. Gilbakka will respect that party's choice. Furthermore, to repeat what I've already stated, there MUST be free and fair elections. I will not tie bundle with anyone who wishes for rigging just to keep Jagdeo out of government. 

Meanwhile the Opposition Leader will withstand being hammered by the media. One can call him names but he's certainly no coward or cake walk or walk over. 

when u drunk u have no respect for people 

yall leff djangy alone. de man do he jab with distinction. He fetch that can and hold he head high despite the stench emanating from pnc propaganda. His boss lilmohan keep him in line, maybe both these gentlemen have jagdeoitis. They just can't get enough of the man. 

RiffRaff posted:

This forum is not for the faint of heart. Water does run off duck back, you know.