First suspect arrested

Rape accuser, Johnny Welshman Jnr

Welshman’s alleged sodomy…

– Police still probing Trotman

Just over a week after Johnny Welshman Jnr accused Speaker of the National Assembly Raphael Trotman, his father and a close family friend of sexually molestation, a Yarrowkabra businessman was arrested on Monday and is being interrogated.

A Division Commander Clifton Hicken confirmed the arrest, noting that the suspect is being questioned by members of the Criminal Investigative Department (CID).

He said that since the report was lodged, an investigation has been launched while disclosing that there are no eyewitnesses to support the young man’s claims.

As such, charges are not likely to be instituted at this stage. There have been reports circulating that the Speaker of the National Assembly will be charged in the same matter.

Speaker of the National Assembly Raphael Trotman

House, creek

Guyana Times understands that the accuser, Welshman, would have accompanied a detective from the CID to Yarrowkabra on the Soesdyke/Linden Highway where he pointed out the house and creek where he was molested.

The suspect reportedly refused to corporate with the Police and allegedly told Welshman “you could have come to me first”.

Sources confirmed that Johnny Welshman will be before acting Chief Justice Ian Chang on Wednesday where he is expected to present his affidavit requesting for the ex parte interim injunction filed by Trotman to be discharged.

On that day, he intends to release information about several high ranking politicians who have lashed out against him. Information ranging from affiliations in Trinidad and Tobago, gifts offered to him by several political activist and others.

In addition, Guyana Times understands that the Johnny Welshman Snr cannot be located. Several calls to his mobile phones by the investigators went unanswered and so did that of the Speaker of the National Assembly.

Recently, Crime Chief Leslie James told Guyana Times that the Guyana Police Force has launched a formal investigation into alleged sodomisation of a 13-year-old boy by Trotman, who is an Alliance For Change (AFC) Executive Member and former Presidential Candidate.

He said the Police have already contacted Trotman to obtain a statement with the aim of completing the preliminary round of investigations.

When asked when the report was lodged by Welshman with the Police, the Crime Chief did not give details.

James comments come at a time when there is growing public outrage and unease following Welshman’s decision to go public about the sexual molestation he allegedly endured while he was a boy at the hands of Trotman.

A senior Police officer, who is close to the probe, told this newspaper that the Force is treating the case with the same level of urgency and attention as any other case involving paedophile allegations.

“We will not be intimidated. We will do our work professionally and responsibly. We are not looking at the office that Trotman holds, we are looking at him in his personal capacity. We are only concerned about ensuring that we do our part to ensure that justice is served,” the officer said.

He insisted that the Police will not be sidetracked or distracted by the comments made by the AFC and its leadership.

“They have work to do and we have our own work to do. We will resist any attempt by the party or its members to interfere with our probe,” the officer said.

Meanwhile, Director of Public Prosecutions Shalimar Ali-Hack has already confirmed receiving a complaint from Welshman.

I told you folks that this story is not over until the perpetrators get jail for violating this young man. This is a real burger king story.

That is how things should work in a Democratic, civilized Society. I give praise to the Police for their Professional work.

I told you folks that this story is not over until the perpetrators get jail for violating this young man. This is a real burger king story.

That is how things should work in a Democratic, civilized Society. I give praise to the Police for their Professional work.

I hope Trotty keeps his word that if he is ever arrested for this sodomy matter, he will resign. I want to think and hope he is telling the truth about this lad.

Just over a week after Johnny Welshman Jnr accused Speaker of the National Assembly Raphael Trotman, his father and a close family friend of sexually molestation, a Yarrowkabra businessman was arrested on Monday and is being interrogated .....(FIRST REPORT CLAIM - ARRESTED & BEING INTERROGARED????) xxxxxx....ARREST... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arrest....NO ONE ARRESTED AS CLAIMED BY KWAME BUGGERY TEAM. A Division Commander Clifton Hicken confirmed the arrest, noting that the suspect is being questioned by members of the Criminal Investigative Department (CID) .......(THEN CLAIM POLICE CONFIRM ARREST......BUT ONLY BEING QUESTIONED) REMEMBER PPP BUGGERY GANG LIEING>>>>>> xxxxxx....ARREST... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arrest....NO ONE ARRESTED AS CLAIMED BY KWAME BUGGERY TEAM. He said that since the report was lodged, an investigation has been launched while disclosing that there are no eyewitnesses to support the young man’s claims. ........(NO EYEWITNESS TO SUPPORT CLAIMS) XXXXXX.....INVESTIGATION>>>>> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Investigation XXXXXTHERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN INVESTIGATING THE PPP PRACTICE & PROMOTION OF BUGGERY .........AND......CHARGING THOSE WHO ADMIT TO BUGGERY LIKE YUJI & REV. As such, charges are not likely to be instituted at this stage. ...........(NO EYEWITNESS....BUT >>>>ADMISSION FROM KWAME FRIEND HE IS A BUGGER BATTY .....SO THE ONLY PEOPLE THE POLICE CAN CHARGE IS KWAME & JOHONNY FOR ADMITTING THEY PROMOTING & PRACTICING BUGGERY LIKE YUJI & REV ...... AND.....YES.....YUJI & REV CAN BE ARRESTED,CHARGED, JAILED & EVEN GET SENTENCE TO HANGING FOR PROMOTING & PRACTICING BUGGERY IN GUYANA. ......AND IT IS NOT JALIL SAYING SO.....IT IS THE BURNHAM CONSTITUTION WHICH PPP CLINGING ON TO AND KEEPING THEM IN GOVT.) There have been reports circulating that the Speaker of the National Assembly will be charged in the same matter. .........POLICE CANNOT CHARGE ANYONE JUST ON REPORTS CIRCULATING BY THE PPP BUGGERY GANG)

How is the investigation into the murder of Sat Sawh going

COMPLETED. The killer was shot dead.

Oh really? Does the police know this?

WHO'S NEXT YOU ASK ?

* BURGER KING ?

The KING of Burger himself.

But the king of bugger is kwame, correct?

And his queens are Rev and Yugi22.

* No obfuscation please.

* Every Guyanese knows Sat Sawh's murder was an inside job. It was not the PNC or AFC who murdered Sawh.

* Now, there is a young man in Guyana accusing Speaker Trotman of sexually abusing him. Let the police do their investigation.

* Right now half the country perceive AFC's BURGER KING to be guilty of something.

Just over a week after Johnny Welshman Jnr accused Speaker of the National Assembly Raphael Trotman, his father and a close family friend of sexually molestation, a Yarrowkabra businessman was arrested on Monday and is being interrogated xxxxxxxxx .....(FIRST REPORT CLAIM - ARRESTED & BEING INTERROGARED????) xxxxxx....ARREST... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arrest ....NO ONE ARRESTED AS CLAIMED BY KWAME BUGGERY TEAM.
A Division Commander Clifton Hicken confirmed the arrest, noting that the suspect is being questioned by members of the Criminal Investigative Department (CID) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx .......(THEN CLAIM POLICE CONFIRM ARREST......BUT ONLY BEING QUESTIONED) REMEMBER PPP BUGGERY GANG LIEING>>>>>> xxxxxx....ARREST... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arrest ....NO ONE ARRESTED AS CLAIMED BY KWAME BUGGERY TEAM.

Johnny Welshman will be before acting Chief Justice Ian Chang on Wednesday where he is expected to present his affidavit requesting for the ex parte interim injunction filed by Trotman to be discharged.

This boy ain't making joke. Is his time to screw them big fella. Pay back is always a bitch.

He said that since the report was lodged, an investigation has been launched while disclosing that there are no eyewitnesses to support the young man’s claims. ........(NO EYEWITNESS TO SUPPORT CLAIMS) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx XXXXXX.....INVESTIGATION>>>>> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Investigation xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx XXXXXTHERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN INVESTIGATING THE PPP PRACTICE & PROMOTION OF BUGGERY ......... AND......CHARGING THOSE WHO ADMIT TO BUGGERY LIKE YUJI & . ...........(NO EYEWITNESS ....BUT >>>>ADMISSION FROM KWAME FRIEND HE IS A BUGGER BATTY xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx .....SO THE ONLY PEOPLE THE POLICE CAN CHARGE IS KWAME & JOHONNY FOR ADMITTING THEY PROMOTING & PRACTICING BUGGERY LIKE YUJI & REV xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ...... AND.....YES…..SKELDON IS RIGHT.....HIS FRIENDS ….YUJI & REV CAN BE ARRESTED,CHARGED, JAILED & EVEN GET SENTENCE TO HANGING FOR PROMOTING & PRACTICING BUGGERY IN GUYANA xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx . ......AND IT IS NOT JALIL SAYING SO .....IT IS THE BURNHAM CONSTITUTION WHICH PPP CLINGING ON TO AND KEEPING THEM IN GOVT xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx THIS SAME BURNHAM CONSTITUTION...>>>>>> GIVES THE POLICE THE RIGHT TO LOCK UP KWAME, JOHONNY, YUJI & REV IN GUYANA)
There have been reports circulating that the Speaker of the National Assembly will be charged in the same matter. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx COBRA .........POLICE CANNOT CHARGE ANYONE JUST ON REPORTS CIRCULATING BY THE PPP BUGGERY GANG. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ……..But as Nehru say….POLICE CAN CHARGE KWAME & JOHONNY FOR PRACTICING BUGGERY IN GUYANA)

Johnny Welshman will be before acting Chief Justice Ian Chang on Wednesday where he is expected to present his affidavit requesting for the ex parte interim injunction filed by Trotman to be discharged.

This boy ain't making joke. Is his time to screw them big fella. Pay back is always a bitch.

This chap needs to schedule a meeting asap with Manickchand and Kwame.

TK I agree Cobra need Some Serious Counseling Immediately.

Cobra's comments:

If this young man was afraid of these politicians, he would never go this far to seek justice. This young man is hurting to know the ordeal he experienced from the hands of these monsters that he believe it's necessary to pursue his case rigorously. If a person don't have anything to hide, come out like a man and face the law.

Johnny Welshman Snr cannot be located. Several calls to his mobile phones by the investigators went unanswered and so did that of the Speaker of the National Assembly.

I am not accusing anyone of wrong doing. I stand in solidarity with the victim.

You are on the right side of this matter.

Shame on those who endorse sexual assault of a young man.

Johnny's father know to come on TV and stated that his son was making stories, as he himself molested the boy. Where is he now that he cannot be found? He was just covering his own ass.

Johnny's father know to come on TV and stated that his son was making stories, as he himself molested the boy. Where is he now that he cannot be found?

sent the phantom to look for him  

Johnny's father know to come on TV and stated that his son was making stories, as he himself molested the boy. Where is he now that he cannot be found? He was just covering his own ass.

You think Johnny father can leave his job and run around behind a mad ass who is clearly in bed with some scheming plot he  Jaya manickchand and nandalala baba ding dong cook up?

People have better things to do than waste time on some idiot.

I can assure you that all of them will be found and arrested for obstruction of justice. You can run but you cannot hide.

wow if only them collie can feel so secure in guyana  

He has time to cover for Trotman, though. FYI, police and court matter don't work around people busy schedule. Now you know.

HEHEHE YUh like fish up dem Bhias.

He has time to cover for Trotman, though. FYI, police and court matter don't work around people busy schedule. Now you know.

Don't forget Jaya and Nandalla' s conspiracy scheme being blown up in their faces. I don't condone sex acts on minors.  Remember Julius? I don't remember you being vocal about  that story.