You always unwilling to accept facts, and you always jump to belittle a man without any real cause. As mush as Nehru's thread has no serious implications, it contained facts thrown at the AFC and its support base who used GNI as a propaganda outlet. You need to get baptized and renew your life from meddling with evil and liars. 

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!! you speaketh shit my dear man.

Tell it like it is. They also use toilet paper news KN with dem boys seh as the standard for journalism.

What facts are being denied fool? He is a PPP toady so on stating that he is standing on duty I am not being counter factual in asking what happened to his rock. Toads like the underside of rocks.

Atheists and religious rituals do not go together. To this point you are yet to affirm the liars or lies about whom and of which you speak.

Tell it like it is. They also use toilet paper news KN with dem boys seh as the standard for journalism.

Apparently it does not take much to get you going on a nonsense binge. Even that stupid rant on nothing was sufficient to do it for you.