Sase Singh on "etanol" and a new "etanol plant"

"Obama brought tears to my eyes"

rails against Jagdeo's "iron fisk" rule

This one wasn't bad. He touched on something I've often thought of - exporting our fruits. He wants to export pineapples. Is there a ministerial slot for Minister of Pineapples?

Originally Posted by Itaname:

This one wasn't bad. He touched on something I've often thought of - exporting our fruits. He wants to export pineapples. Is there a ministerial slot for Minister of Pineapples?

I guarantee you with the skeletons in this guy's closet, he wouldn't last a day in a political appointment even overseeing abbe pineapples. His closet is bursting with too many skeletons.

Let's just say Bherigate will be small fry compared to Sase. I'm keepin my powda dry until Uncle Moses makes his move.

P.S....Sase's personal skeletons are so beyond the pale that I'm going to have to send a message to Granger or Harmon just because while I'm no fan of the AFC Mudhead crowd, I'd rather not see Sase handing the PPP a freebie.

I can't believe Uncle Moses would take GuySuCo from Raj Singh and put it in the hands of abbe Sase Singh.

Jesus Christ, please please PNC save abbe coolies from dem AFC lunatics. Please Uncle Granger Please doan F abbe up like dis.

Weren't ne who criticized the PPP and Guysuco for being corrupt.  You called for the head of Raj singh  and now, you seemed to be sorry that the PPP is no more in the driver's seat.   You are one hellova hypocrite.

Guysuco needs to be cleaned up.    Moses is a low life.  he knows nothing about running a government.  he wants to appoint all Indians, who are his friends,  to higher position. 

I told you he tries really hard to imitate Obama. That's what makes him funny - the tireless efforts, wukking up heself to express every word with profundity.

Check out today's Chronicle. You will find their newest cub reporter, Minister Sase Singh

Minister Within the Ministry of Pineapples with special responsibility fuh peels?

..and transportation and disposal of peels. By Catmaran.

Of course this catamaran transportation and disposal service comes at a lil fee fuh Uncle Minista Sase

Gawd, how de mighty have fallen. From catamaran fantasies to cold hard Chronicle reality

Of course this catamaran transportation and disposal service comes at a lil fee fuh Uncle Minista Sase

Gawd, how de mighty have fallen. From catamaran fantasies to cold hard Chronicle reality

...sitting pon a "peyrah" bench sharpening Moses pencil

To My Black Alter Ego Itaname,

Do you now see why I couldn't bring myself to support the Coalition? And why I'm now a Coalition supporter since Uncle Granger has put them all on Chronicle duty?

We bai duz wear bowtie now. If he wear a regular tie it gon get caught in the pencil sharpener.

All serious economists wear bow ties. Lil moh profesorial an swaan. Mek yuh look like wan serious serious tinker

"Bai, dah man ah wear wan bow tie wid he suit. He muss be wan serious serious big bai in world market tings" -Random Coolie

All serious economists wear bow ties. Lil moh profesorial an swaan. Mek yuh look like wan serious serious tinker

"Bai, dah man ah wear wan bow tie wid he suit. He muss be wan serious serious big bai in world market tings" -Random Coolie

De man start a new trend in Guyana wid he Bata yattin boots bai. Iz de Guyanese version of Abercrombie and Fitch (A&F). Dem call it B&B. Bowtie and Bata.

what a fantastic lie! . . . shameless

shaitaan, the coalition needs "supporters" like you like it needs an abscess on the brain

smfh