Originally posted by Villagebelle:
W'Salaam ksazma!
how are things with you?

uncle can mek he own gulgulla!! Smile

bai look....its not too often i get a whole day at home by myself!!

uncle gave me a lil kiss on the cheek dis marnin and said to enjoy my day and so whatevan i want!!

so i spending it on GNI headbanging

Yuh picked a bad day. GNI is dead today. Blame Amral. He sent everybody back to work. Smile
Originally posted by Riya:
Clearly Orlando doesn't think so!

We are not very religious here Big Grin

If churches have to resort to giving away free gas to woo believers, must be a lot of sinners down there! Big Grin
Yu full up yuh tank? Big Grin

Seven Orlando Churches Hold Gas Giveaways

ORANGE COUNTY, Fla. -- Eyewitness News has learned seven local churches are giving away gas on Saturday.

Beginning at 10:00 Saturday morning, the Orlando churches will be giving gas to the first 100 cars at seven gas stations in Orange County.

Shell Station at Hiawassee & Silver Star BP Station at Lee Rd. & Orange Blossom Trail 7/11 at 901 S. Orange Blossom Trail 7/11 at Pine Hills Rd. & North Ln Sam Service Station (Citgo) on Bruton Blvd Clermont Wal-Mart off Highway 27 Winter Garden 7/11 at 150 W. Colonial Dr.