Anyone losing/gaining confidence as the election proceeds?

I still betting on the PPP of gaining (55+%) The president said this morning that he expected to win 40 seats. That is 8 more than 2011. What do you think? 

Cousin Crackhead,

Lemme clue yous in. Anyone with any sense in the PPP today is exceedingly worried.

The Corentyne is practically a wasteland today. No Indo voters.

Is there anyone in the country voting PPP today?

I still think it is too close to call. Both sided campaign well. The People had many issues contemplating and the President did not help himself by having Ex President Bharat Jagdeo close to him. People will associate all of Jagdeo's Faults with the President. Also, the President was slow on making some crucial decisions.  Hopefully, the President has convinced the People dat the Opposition blocking of everything was the reason for the slow down of the Economy and thAT A mAJORITY TO HIS gOVT WILL ENSURE progress.

I still betting on the PPP of gaining (55+%) The president said this morning that he expected to win 40 seats. That is 8 more than 2011. What do you think? 

Cousin Crackhead,

Lemme clue yous in. Anyone with any sense in the PPP today is exceedingly worried.

Bhai Shaitaan, You picked that out of a basket??

Cousin Crackhead,

I'll take your word for this because you seem to have some contacts...

Guess they prefer not to vote vs voting for Coalition/PPP

Cousin Crackhead,

Indians will turn out as well as Blacks. The problem here is if the the APNU-AFC gain proportionally as the last time. Apparently that is the case. If so, only the amerindians can save the PPP

Cousin Crackhead,

Indians will turn out as well as Blacks. The problem here is if the the APNU-AFC gain proportionally as the last time. Apparently that is the case. If so, only the amerindians can save the PPP

Amerindians are very smart, they will do the right thing and vote for change.

Ray, I know there are long lines at Lusignag, Annandale, Mon Repos, LBI, Succuss, Better Hope

HERE ARE REGION 4 RESULTS IN 2011

84,828 APNU

60,851 PPP

10,635 AFC

* APNU + AFC combined for 95,463 votes in region 4----that's 34,612 votes more than the PPP(60,851).

* The photos we are seeing are mainly from region 4---PNC stronghold.

* The PPP has regions 1,2,3,5,6 and 9 in the bag.

54% == PPP/C

43% == PNC

03% == Others

* That 43% for the PNC/AFC is too low given the enthusiasm of opposition supporters.

* Best case for APNU + AFC coalition = 40.8 + 7.8 = 48.6%

There also is enthusiasm from the PPP/C supporters.

The numbers I provided reflects my prediction given a while ago.

In your comments ... 48.6% is best case for the PNC cum AFC.

* That is correct! 48.6% is the best case for the coalition.

* Worse case PNC/AFC = 40.8%(PNC) + 3.5%(AFC) = 44.3%

Elections is underway with the results available soon.

How you figure them gaining this weight? they are using some kind of relation methodology to when Priya lick back couple peera and a bag or parsad?

That is not how votes works my fren....

Elections is underway with the results available soon.

* The PNC supporters are overly excited by the massive turnout they are witnessing in Region 4.

* Later tonight they'll be shedding buckets of tears when the results start trickling in from the other regions.

Region 4 is a strong PNC area and it is good that there is the attendance at the polls.

It is also similar to the Berbice area where the PPP/C has strong support.

Just in:

Words from Berbice, regoin 6. ting in mIndians are voasses. 

yeah but you are again thinking like a PPP brittle brain how do you know dem voting fuh cup?

No cameras in berbice?

This is what I said. Indians are voting in masses. I never said who they're voting for. 

Just in:

Words from Berbice, regoin 6. Indians are voting in masses.

It will be indeed interesting with the surge of voters in all areas.

The attendance at the various past public meetings also show that there is massive support.

What massive support for who?

Just in:

Words from Berbice, regoin 6. Indians are voting in masses.

It will be indeed interesting with the surge of voters in all areas.

The attendance at the various past public meetings also show that there is massive support.

What massive support for who?

PNC

The incumbent moves from 48.6% to 51% in 3 years.

* Lemme say this! When the results are officially announced nearly half the country((50-1)%) will be hugely, hugely disappointed.

Rev Kwame's attempt to rig was busted and his goons were given a good buss ass before being handed over to the cops, where they were no doubt released.

This is not your old time dozing Corbin PNC.

All those PPP supporters are tired from all the bus rides and too sleepy to vote.

Jagdeo must be running around coastal Guyana screaming to Indos "dem black man voting, dem black man voting" just as Netanyahu did when Arabs turned out in large numbers.

Rev Kwame's attempt to rig was busted and his goons were given a good buss ass before being handed over to the cops, where they were no doubt released.

* Kwame deserves to be lynched.

* Hope Ramotar fires that scoundrel in his 2nd term.

Kwame was a known criminal from the Jagdeo era.  Last time he was responsible for the massive Afro turn out for APNU.

The PPP ha sno intention of dealing with him, so do not even try to pretend.

AGAIN his antics will spur Afro voting, for those who haven't voted yet.

I still think it is too close to call.

Both sided campaign well.

Brother Nehru is no Fool....

He saw the AFC-APNU Rally

at the Square of the Revolution.

Burnham Daughter

acknowledge him in the House.

Since Nehru Visit Cuffy Square

he has become a Real Diplomat

The People had many

issues contemplating and

Corruption, Thiefing, Nepotism, Fraud, Scams,

Lawlessness, Nastiness &

Practicing, Protecting, Promoting &

Supporting Kwameism...

by De Jagdeo Cabal...

(Ramotar) the President

did not help himself....

Ramotar did not behave like

De President of Guyana...

by having

Ex President Bharat Jagdeo

close to him.

Ramotar Behaved like a Lucknee (or Pimp)

to prolong the Illegal

Reign of Jagabat

on the Guyanese People

People will associate

all of Jagdeo's Faults

with (Ramotar) the President.

And it is no secret

there are many...

Also, the President (Ramotar)

was slow on making

some crucial decisions.

Because he had to get

Instructions on everything

from Jagabat...

Ramotar proved to be

Jagdeo  Patt-ah-cake

Hopefully,

the President (Ramotar)

has convinced the People

dat the Opposition blocking of everything

was the reason

for the slow down of the Economy

and thAT A mAJORITY TO HIS gOVT

WILL ENSURE progress.

But....Moses & Granger

Buried the PPP

at the Square of the Revolution.

Nehru stood with the PPP

Right up to the Very End...

Forbes Burnham was the

First Chairman and Leader of the PPP...

Kabaka Daughter

recognized Nehru at Cuffy Square...

President Carter

Invited the Leaders of the Two Parties

to meet him at the Pegasus....

to discuss with them....

One on One

the way forward

for the country....

after the Elections....

Granger accepted the Invitation

and Show up

without any Luknee

U.S. President Jimmy Carter and The Carter Center election observation delegation co-leaders — Dame Billie Miller of Barbados and Dame Audrey Glover of the United Kingdom with Guyana presidential candidate David Granger. [Carter Center photo)

U.S. President Jimmy Carter and The Carter Center

election observation delegation co-leaders —

Dame Billie Miller of Barbados and Dame Audrey Glover of the United Kingdom

with Guyana presidential candidate David Granger. (Carter Center photo)

xxxxxxx

Ramotar Show up

at the Pegasus

with his flower-gal

Who Invited the Brides-maid?

Carter just call his Jet up

which was waiting in Trinidad...

and left Guyana...

Ramotar say President Carter Left Guyana

without saying Goodbye....

So embarrassing....

PPP will now get their

Marching Order

From President Carter in Atlanta....

Nehru is Right

Jagdeo is the Downfall

of the Mighty PPP.... 

carter donaldBefore leaving Georgetown Sunday morning, former U.S. President Jimmy Carter and The Carter Center election observation delegation co-leaders — Dame Billie Miller of Barbados and Dame Audrey Glover of the United Kingdom — met with former Guyana President Bharrat Jagdeo, Glover, Carter, Guyana President Donald Ramotar

Cousin Crackhead,

Shaitaan, do not be fooled by a few PNC pictures. PPP has a very strong voter turnout in Berbice. They are taking Berbice.

I cannot speak for the rest of Guyana.

Cousin Crackhead,

Shaitaan, do not be fooled by a few PNC pictures. PPP has a very strong voter turnout in Berbice. They are taking Berbice.

I cannot speak for the rest of Guyana.

So why arent you posting pics of this massive PPP turn out?