Originally Posted by Observer:

Bai Nehru, all the Richmond Hill illegals got their prayers answered and won the lotto. 

There are very few illegals in RH. But I give praise the The Commander and Chief of the Armed Forces.  GUIyana is not far from the US so I think Obama heard of the great move by Uncle Ramo and did the right thing like Uncle Ramo.

Bai Nehru, all the Richmond Hill illegals got their prayers answered and won the lotto. 

There are very few illegals in RH. But I give praise the The Commander and Chief of the Armed Forces.  GUIyana is not far from the US so I think Obama heard of the great move by Uncle Ramo and did the right thing like Uncle Ramo.

Is fat boy granting illegals status in Guyana too?

Nehru Bhai

Looks like Obama is taking lessons from Rammo. Good for him.

Riff, Remember the saying "People who live in glass houses...? The man was overweight at one time. I am sure a lot of people suffer from trying to keep their weight down. I remember you mentioning this also. I have no obese family member so I am not defending obese people. 

Is wha yuh saying, Ray is Santa Claus???

Not so Miss singh. At least one half of them will still be in limbo is one take the stats of who are here and who benefits as the norm. That means some 50k will still be in the shadows until the Republicans act.

Nehru Bhai

Dunces always feel they are more intelligent than the world, Especially those who have been high school dropouts.

he still fat

I aint live in ah glass house

Nehru Bhai

Dunces always feel they are more intelligent than the world, Especially those who have been high school dropouts.

Did that fellow say there are few illegals in RH? Extimates, are ( and Vishnu can help) that there are some 100K West Indian illegals in NY and most are Guyanese. Some say that is an under count by at least two times.

Obama, Obama, Ramotar

Two of the GREATEST Presidents of our time. Both Gentlemen fearless when it comes to do what is RIGHT and JUST for their People.

President Barack Obama's term ends in 2016/2017 and President Donald Ramotar will continue as Executive Head of Guyana until 2021.

Obama, Obama, Ramotar

Two of the GREATEST Presidents of our time. Both Gentlemen fearless when it comes to do what is RIGHT and JUST for their People.

President Barack Obama's term ends in 2016/2017 and President Donald Ramotar will continue as Executive Head of Guyana until 2021.

Your delusions continue to embrace the bizarre. If you are so confident he will be president again why run from the electorate like cowards?

Every one has different features as tall, short, skinny, fat, slim, etc..

Really Captain Obvious? Thanks for that invaluable bit of information. Your wisdom is priceless and I don't know where we'd be without it. Not!
Originally Posted by Mars:

Really Captain Obvious? Thanks for that invaluable bit of information. Your wisdom is priceless and I don't know where we'd be without it. Not!

ROTFL....... Captain Obvious.......hilarious!! 

what yuh think they used to call Burnham...relax

Would you indicate the used name(s).

Balls Sniffer?

Originally Posted by Mars:

And you wonder where he comes up with these gems!

True to expectations, babbling about himself.

For a moment I thought that was a new inanity from you. But as it turns out, you massage the same ones all the time so this is a variant and not new. You have, it seems, arrived at the pinnacle of your creative production of dumb phrases

List to date.

• 1.Your point is .. ??
  • 2.Perhaps perhaps not..
  • 3 Look in the mirror...
  • 4.talking to yourself?
  • 5 Unfortunately, (the AFC *)will continue to pursue that path.
  • 6. As he continues to wail to himself
  • 7.and babbling nonsense, incessantly
  • 8. Issues will become clearer as time onfolds.
  • 9. Actions are becoming clearer.
  • 10 As he again mutters about himself.
  • 11. Perfect expression as you stare and speak to your reflection in the mirror.
  • 12. Stormborn prances, cries and outlines his antics

For a moment I thought that was a new inanity from you. But as it turns out, you massage the same ones all the time so this is a variant and not new. You have, it seems, arrived at the pinnacle of your creative production of dumb phrases

List to date.

• 1.Your point is .. ??
  • 4.talking to yourself?
  • 11. Perfect expression as you stare and speak to your reflection in the mirror.

Much more can be added to your "exquisite" qualities.

List to date.

• 1.Your point is .. ??
  • 4.talking to yourself?

This is a fantastic list, I wonder if he had a similar list when he was sniffing Burnham's balls?