What is PPP Plans?

The Cabinet approved over $2.6 Million

for former President Jagdeo

and PPP Prime Ministerial Candidate Elisabeth Harper

to make campaign trips to North America.

The funding was approved

under a Ministry of Tourism program

thieving

What the PPP is doing is Called Thiefing

See More

APNUAFC's photo.

What is PPP Plans?

How can we continue to allow this lawlessness?  
Let your vote count on May 11
so that we can get the rid of these blood suckers.

Look at these nasty ppp minister.
living big life off of poor people money.
shame and curse on you people

What is PPP Plans?

Time to get them good fa nothing out of government.
And  de PPP  say that de country pragrassing.

What is PPP Plans?

... several communities in Mabaruma have been without running water for the past three months and residents said that even though there are pipelines set up in Mabaruma, there is still no running water.

All efforts to contact the Regional Vice-chairman Fermin Singh for comment yesterday proved futile, while residents griped about the shortage.

“Mabaruma people are suffering very much!

We have to pay $5,000 for a tank full of water

or we would have to use the trench water and

...that water nasty,” one man lamented.

He stated that residents without vehicles

would have to pay the money,

while those with vehicles would travel to a reservoir,

some two miles away, to fetch water for their families.

See More

Many residents of Mabaruma, North West District
have not seen a drop of water
flowing from their taps since January.
Stabroek News was told yesterday that se
stabroeknews.com

What is PPP Plans?

According to one worker,

they had worked all day on Monday last,

with the understanding that they would be paid

$200 a row for the cane.

However, yesterday morning when they turned up for work,

they were not paid for their labour.

They subsequently refused to work. ...

Though GuySuCo was able to meet its target last year,

the industry has faced a slew of problems,

not least of which is the Skeldon sugar factory.

The US$200M Chinese-built facility

has been a drag on the sugar industry,

with costs of production

above all the other factories in Demerara and Berbice.

Workers from the Albion/Port Mourant estate
downed tools yesterday
in protest for what they perceive as a result of
a price dispute for their services.
According to one worker, they had worked all ...
kaieteurnewsonline.com

What is PPP Plans?

... David Granger says the primary focus of the coalition would be to provide the necessary funding to the University of Guyana to (UG) in order to bring it up to standard, should they be elected to government come May 11.

Granger made the comment at a recent Guyana National Youth Council (GNYC) and Guyana Women’s Roundtable (GWR) forum while responding to a question posed by Elsie Ross, the student Representative on UG’s Council.

By Jomo Paul   [www.inewsguyana.com] –
Presidential Candidate
for A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance for Change (APNU/AFC),
David Granger says the primary focus of the coalition
would be to provide the necessary funding to the...
inewsguyana.com

<form action="/ajax/ufi/modify.php" class="commentable_item autoexpand_mode" data-ft="{"tn":"]"}" id="u_23_10" method="post"><input name="charset_test" type="hidden" value="€,´,€,´,水,Д,Є" /><input name="fb_dtsg" type="hidden" value="AQGEZbQqfdgg" /><input name="feedback_params" type="hidden" value="{"actor":"694735317301702","target_fbid":"714634028645164","target_profile_id":"694735317301702","type_id":"17","assoc_obj_id":"","source_app_id":"0","extra_story_params":[],"content_timestamp":"1429123166","check_hash":"AQDipHIuTLqIgCqk","source":"13"}" /><input name="data_only_response" type="hidden" value="1" />
Better salaries  and other working conditions
for all staff at UG, a must.

YES MR. PRESIDENT!!!

What is PPP Plans?

APNUAFC's photo.

What is PPP Plans?

APNUAFC's photo.

What is PPP Plans?

APNUAFC's photo.

What is PPP Plans?

PPP- woulda, shoulda, coulda, but didn't.

5 more years for these cons?

The Coalition's manifesto will become its action plan.

WE are not simply saying things to get elected.

We will deliver, and all our projects will be transparent.

Jagdeo & Ramotar

Progressive Nature.....

Take Kwame to Berbice

and Mek De Donkey

A PPP Central Committee Membership...

Next Put De Buggerman

on the PPP List

with Pandit Daughter,

Roger Daughter,

Gail Daughter,

Anthony Sister.

Push the Bugger-Batty

all the way to the

TOP OF THE PPP Leadership.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The PNC left a completely disarmed population. Any guns there came from the PPP permits. Any excesses was their creation. Do not blame it on others.

Jagdeo & Ramotar

Progressive Nature.....

Take Kwame to Berbice

and Mek De Donkey

Next Put De Buggerman

on the PPP List

with Pandit Daughter,

Roger Daughter,

Gail Daughter,

Anthony Sister.

Push the Bugger-Batty

all the way to the

the ppp is a mafia family 

Jagdeo & Ramotar

Progressive Nature.....

Take Kwame to Berbice

and Mek De Donkey

Next Put De Buggerman

on the PPP List

with Pandit Daughter,

Roger Daughter,

Gail Daughter,

Anthony Sister.

Push the Bugger-Batty

all the way to the

Question Jalil, do you own a BURGER SHOP, it seems you favorite word is BUGGER. Every time you post on GNI you have to mention the word BUGGER, BUGGERMAN etc. it is sickening , you need HELP.

Probably Jalil finds sodomy to be a very reprehensible activity, and that such activity is done by people in the OP.

When we think of the moral depravity of the PPP the OP employee's video and the Chat3 recording represent the lowest moral points  of the PPP.

Originally Posted by kp:

Jagdeo & Ramotar

Progressive Nature.....

Take Kwame to Berbice

and Mek De Donkey

Next Put De Buggerman

on the PPP List

with Pandit Daughter,

Roger Daughter,

Gail Daughter,

Anthony Sister.

Push the Bugger-Batty

all the way to the

Question Jalil, do you own a BURGER SHOP, it seems you favorite word is BUGGER. Every time you post on GNI you have to mention the word BUGGER, BUGGERMAN etc. it is sickening , you need HELP.

the man see so much customers in the ppp he want to be your pimp 

Originally Posted by kp:

Jagdeo & Ramotar

Progressive Nature.....

Take Kwame to Berbice

and Mek De Donkey

Next Put De Buggerman

on the PPP List

with Pandit Daughter,

Roger Daughter,

Gail Daughter,

Anthony Sister.

Push the Bugger-Batty

all the way to the

Warrior shut you rass, talk to someone else.

Originally Posted by kp:

Jagdeo & Ramotar

Progressive Nature.....

Take Kwame to Berbice

and Mek De Donkey

Next Put De Buggerman

on the PPP List

with Pandit Daughter,

Roger Daughter,

Gail Daughter,

Anthony Sister.

Push the Bugger-Batty

all the way to the

Warrior shut you rass, talk to someone else.

So you have a penchant for buggery?

How quickly we forgot that for 28 long years we were starving, living under horrible conditions while Massa was taking the National Airline to go fill his teeth in London.  Some people like punishment.  Line fuh Ile, salt, Toilet Paper, Gas, Rice, sugar and if you did not have a Party Card then cat eat yuh Dinner. 

Make your choice on May 11 my Guyanese People.  Is it going to be back to misery or forward to  PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY.  It is your choice.

Last edited by Nehru

How quickly we forgot that for 28 long years we were starving, living under horrible conditions while Massa was taking the National Airline to go fill his teeth in London.  Some people like punishment.  Line fuh Ile, salt, Toilet Paper, Gas, Rice, sugar and if you did not have a Party Card then cat eat yuh Dinner. 

Make your choice on May 11 my Guyanese People.  Is it going to be back to misery or forward to  PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY.  It is your choice.

Dude,

Where the hell were these lines you speak of in Berbice? I never once saw one of these famous GuyLines everyone keeps yammering about. Even asked my mother, she has no clue either.

Dude,

Where the hell were these lines you speak of in Berbice? I never once saw one of these famous GuyLines everyone keeps yammering about. Even asked my mother, she has no clue either.

i GIVE UP PUN YOU bRO. KEEP TALKIN.

Dude,

Guyana was perfectly fine until the late 70s.  Then Cheddi encouraged Burnham to nationalise the economy, because his bosses in Havana and Moscow told him to do so.  Guyana failed as does any communist country....look at Cuba.

So really I do not see why the PPP screams about this.  Had Cheddi remained in office after 64 he would have also nationalized the economy, barred overseas travel (as did his icons in Havana and Moscow) and Guyana would have been in a mess.

So yes look us look at the record of the PNC.  But let us also consider what a Marxist Leninist PPP, whose rag, the mirror was in open admiration of the invasion of Afghanistan by the USSR, even though it condemned similar intervention by the USA into Vietnam.

Nehru you would have starved even more under Cde Janet Jagan, VP of the Marxist Leninist Republic of Guyana as you did under Burnham. WORSE in that, while Burnham turned a blind eye to the traders she would have declared them to be enemies of the state, and had neighborhood committees inform on any individuals engaging in such counter revolutionary behavior!

Originally Posted by Conscience:

This is the third thread you posted this piece of crap on. Pretending you are speaking to kids with cartoons to sell the PPP as a party of producers will not work. The reality of us living in a garbage strewn, crime ridden corrupt banana republic is there to see even in the black guyanese night...at least you can navigate by smelling the ample mounds of garbage.