. .

i suggest u peek more carefully at the Cummingsburg Accord

there is a reason that Harold Lutchman not David Granger is the Representative of the List

smfh

If Moses wants to go and the rest of the AFC wants to stay why do you think that Lutchman will not recall Moses?

you don't seem to grasp the obvious reason why Lutchman not Granger is the Representative of the List

try speaking from knowledge at least some of the time

. .

i suggest u peek more carefully at the Cummingsburg Accord

there is a reason that Harold Lutchman not David Granger is the Representative of the List

smfh

If Moses wants to go and the rest of the AFC wants to stay why do you think that Lutchman will not recall Moses?

you don't seem to grasp the obvious reason why Lutchman not Granger is the Representative of the List

try speaking from knowledge at least some of the time

You don't seem to understand that if the AFC MPs, other than Moses, do not want to leave, Lutchman will have to prove to them why he will let Moses destroy the AFC. And if the coalition ends the AFC will be GONE!

This is NOT about Granger!

So prove that Lutchman has some undying reason to be loyal to Moses!  Even if that means the end of the AFC.

You don't seem to understand that if the AFC MPs, other than Moses, do not want to leave, Lutchman will have to prove to them why he will let Moses destroy the AFC . . .

who told you that?

Who told you otherwise?

1.  Is Lutchman insanely loyal to Moses.

2.   Will he destroy the AFC to placate Moses.

In any case if Moses takes his 1 seat and forces an MONC he will be persona non grata in Guyana.  The PPP doesn't want him back and APNU and the AFC will want his head served to them on a silver platter.

You don't seem to understand that if the AFC MPs, other than Moses, do not want to leave, Lutchman will have to prove to them why he will let Moses destroy the AFC . . .

who told you that?

Who told you otherwise?

In any case if Moses takes his 1 seat and forces an MONC he will be persona non grata in Guyana.  The PPP doesn't want him back and APNU and the AFC will want his head served to them on a silver platter.

you made a statement purporting to be fact, and i called u on it

in lieu of a response, u resort to an antiman dodge asking me to furnish information "otherwise"

then u pivot and conclude (making my point) that a MONC is a possibility, but that Moses would be "persona non grata" if that happens . . . blah blah blah

. . . proving that u are reckless, immature and stupid!

who told you that?

Who told you otherwise?

in lieu of a response, u resort to an antiman dodge asking me to furnish information "otherwise"

then u pivot and conclude (making my point) that a MONC is a possibility, but that Moses would be "persona non grata" if that happens . . . blah blah blah

redux quit behaving like a mad dog biting its tail.  You raised Lutchman.  I posed certain questions, to which you cannot respond.  That is OK.

Unless you can prove that Lutchman has reasons to be fiercely loyal to Moses, in the event that the rest of the AFC refuses to join him, you really have no case.

who told you that?

Who told you otherwise?

redux quit behaving like a mad dog biting its tail.  You raised Lutchman.  I posed certain questions, to which you cannot respond.  That is OK.

Unless you can prove that Lutchman has reasons to be fiercely loyal to Moses, in the event that the rest of the AFC refuses to join him, you really have no case.

Ypu are one miserable bytch. Youonly have the abiiity to see negative in any matter. Instead od answering the questions posed to you, you go off at a tanget by creating smoke screens arguments when you can't support your post. Go and chase parked cars.

Yes and APNU has 21 seats and the bulk of the AFC seats are in the hands of G/twn folks liable to be friendlier to Granger than to Moses if Moses gets angry and wants to leave.

I suspect that I might have to apologize to Shaitaan, when he described how Nagamootoo might be pushed to the margins.  Guyana doesn't have constituency based system and MP serve at the pleasure of the party.  If most AFC MPs say that they are staying, they can recall the MP slots for those who wish to leave and reassign them to others.  The AFC loses its potency if it doesn't use ALL 12 seats.

the PPP gets a majority if 1 MP crosses the floor

You cannot cross the floor in Guyana.  If Moses tries to do so he will be recalled by the AFC and will be replaced.

Burnham ensured that he covered his bases.  Which is why the composition of the AFC cabinet becomes important.  Will the majority of them want to risk the return of the PPP that an MONC will imply?  I think not.

I am actually somewhat sad that APNU AFC is showing more of an African face than it should if it claims to be a gov't of national unity.  Optics not looking too good with that Harmon move.

Now ask yourself why Moses isn't looking that strong if he is supposedly the king maker?

Actually, your sentiments are in line with some Indians I speak with.  Whether they voted for or not, many have trust and hope in Granger bringing unity.  Thus far, they feel bit disappointed but want to give him time.

Who told you otherwise?

Ypu are one miserable bytch. Youonly have the abiiity to see negative in any matter. Instead od answering the questions posed to you, you go off at a tanget by creating smoke screens arguments when you can't support your post. Go and chase parked cars.

Hi Mr "poop Chute", Caribj brings much more intelligent discussion in a single post than you in an entire month.

Who told you otherwise?

Hi Mr "poop Chute", Caribj brings much more intelligent discussion in a single post than you in an entire month.

You will always be a door knob. Go stick your head again far up your poop chute and stay there.

What I find funny about Mr. Poop Shoot is that in January the PNC was the most evil organization, Granger was an incompetent, and the AFC was going to snatch the support of the PNC support base.

Mitwah will deny making these comments.  Now he has to kiss Mr. Granger's toes.

What I find funny about Mr. Poop Shoot is that in January the PNC was the most evil organization, Granger was an incompetent, and the AFC was going to snatch the support of the PNC support base.

Mitwah will deny making these comments.  Now he has to kiss Mr. Granger's toes.

Or, more fitting given his area of expertise, "poop chute".

CaribJ claim.... he is

but it seems he is on an agenda

to destroy the Promise made

to the Guyanese People by the APNU-AFC Alliance

which is to Provide ...

One People, One Nation & Unity

We know a fly will find himself

in all kind of $hit, Duttyness & Garbage

and carry & Spread Disease....

APNU is a Partnership of 5 Political Parties

APNU according to Granger

is not One Party,

Is not a Blackman Party,

is not the PNC.

AFC is a Multi-Racial Party

AFC according to Granger

AFC is a Strong Independent 

which can Break the Back of the PPP,

AFC Is not a Coolieman Party,

AFC is not the PPP#2.

CaribJ is a Black Racist

who thinks Differently from Granger...

So he is spreading his Black Racist Poison.

Granger will have to deal with the flies

who live all their life 

in $hit, Duttyness & Garbage

only carrying & Spreading Disease....

Because Racist Flies can Destroy the

Agreement between APNU & AFC

and  the Black Racist Flies

will cause these Parties to walk away

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Clearly, lots of things to be worked out for the Coalition.

It will go through the "storming, forming, norming, performing cycle."

The Govt has to be conscious about diversity.  Looking too disproportionately black right now.

I do agree that it looks too disproportionately black now.

Rather than pretending that Moses brought in loads of Indo votes, which you know isn't the case, you ought to remind APNU that Guyana remains as racially divided as ever. 

The coalition gov't cannot be seen as excluding a group of people merely because the majority voted for others.  If they do so they will be no better than when the PPP gave Guyana a disproportionately Indian face.

THAT should be your message. 

The Govt has to be conscious about diversity.  Looking too disproportionately black right now.

Rather than pretending that Moses brought in loads of Indo votes, which you know isn't the case, you ought to remind APNU that Guyana remains as racially divided as ever. 

The coalition gov't cannot be seen as excluding a group of people merely because the majority voted for others.  If they do so they will be no better than when the PPP gave Guyana a disproportionately Indian face.

what a 3-face, idle punk u are

the past week, u have spent most of your time flouncing about this BB spreading your racial shit, celebrating a supposed 'diminished' Indo/Moses footprint in the coalition

g'wan daside u child

the past week, u have spent most of your time flouncing about this BB spreading your racial shit, celebrating a supposed 'diminished' Indo/Moses footprint in the coalition

g'wan daside u child

FACT.  Moses didn't deliver the Indo vote.  The PPP scared them off.

FACT.  APNU cannot be seen to engage in the same exclusion of another tribe because that tribe didn't support it, or they would be behaving like the PPP.

Is that simple enough for you now?

Now go chase your tail like the mad dog that you are.

g'wan daside u child

FACT.  Moses didn't deliver the Indo vote.  The PPP scared them off.

FACT.  APNU cannot be seen to engage in the same exclusion of another tribe because that tribe didn't support it, or they would be behaving like the PPP.

Is that simple enough for you now?

Now go chase your tail like the mad dog that you are.

Caribou is full of negativity. He is one miserable pathetic shithead father, son, brother and husband. He is a chronic complainer  and likes to sit on the fence. He is not a decision maker. In his next life, he will born back as a bytch.

Carib trying for some days now to imply that is APNU won the election and that the AFC doesn't deserve that much credit. He is a typical low life individual. It is all about him and black people power. Let us all remind him that the PNC under Corbin was in bed with Jagdeo to keep the PPP in office, whilst the PNC to brass got paid handsomely to pretend to be an opposition party. Had Granger and Nagamootoo not teamed up, the PPP would still be in government. The blacks and PNC on their own were powerless and sidelined from Guyanese politics. No amount of rewriting of history by him is going to change the facts of life. Anybody got some old PPP Chronicle newspapers to send to him to go and read in the latrine?

Note to All:

Step back and read very very carefully what Caribj here is writing.

He is saying something I have also said from February 14, 2015 when he vehemently disagreed with me.

I said plainly that Moses and his Cult are intellectually ill-equipped to maneuver in this Government and will be castrated by the PNC so that they will not be able to hold Granger hostage.

Moses will not command the AFC parliamentary delegation. At most he is in charge of two MPs, himself and Ramjattan (maybe). If he decides to hold the Government hostage, he will be recalled on the petition of the majority of the AFC MPs not at Granger's order. Prof. Lutchman will be unable to save Moses from being recalled by the AFC parliamentary delegation. Mek am worse, there will be no surprise Motions of No Confidence in this Parliament as Justice Claudette Singh will demand that a MONC be placed on the Order Paper if Prime Minister Harmon sees fit.

I'm actually quite impressed that the Moses Cult got castrated on Day 1. And it's even suh embarrassing that they doan even know they're castrated yet. And probably won't until the need for a MONC arises. Then it will be too late.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Carib trying for some days now to imply that is APNU won the election and that the AFC doesn't deserve that much credit. He is a typical low life individual. It is all about him and black people power. Let us all remind him that the PNC under Corbin was in bed with Jagdeo to keep the PPP in office, whilst the PNC to brass got paid handsomely to pretend to be an opposition party. Had Granger and Nagamootoo not teamed up, the PPP would still be in government. The blacks and PNC on their own were powerless and sidelined from Guyanese politics. No amount of rewriting of history by him is going to change the facts of life. Anybody got some old PPP Chronicle newspapers to send to him to go and read in the latrine?

Not so sure whether CaribJ has said that, but what you wrote is a prevalent view in some minority quarters of the PNC. They believe they did it by themselves and the AFC was not needed. Amazing how soon people forgot the results of 2011 and 2006.

Note to All:

Step back and read very very carefully what Caribj here is writing.

He is saying something I have also said from February 14, 2015 when he vehemently disagreed with me.

I said plainly that Moses and his Cult are intellectually ill-equipped to maneuver in this Government and will be castrated by the PNC so that they will not be able to hold Granger hostage.

Moses will not command the AFC parliamentary delegation. At most he is in charge of two MPs, himself and Ramjattan (maybe). If he decides to hold the Government hostage, he will be recalled on the petition of the majority of the AFC MPs not at Granger's order. Prof. Lutchman will be unable to save Moses from being recalled by the AFC parliamentary delegation. Mek am worse, there will be no surprise Motions of No Confidence in this Parliament as Justice Claudette Singh will demand that a MONC be placed on the Order Paper if Prime Minister Harmon sees fit.

I'm actually quite impressed that the Moses Cult got castrated on Day 1. And it's even suh embarrassing that they doan even know they're castrated yet. And probably won't until the need for a MONC arises. Then it will be too late.

I could imagine Granger and his retired military cadres burning the mid-night oil in the "war room" shuffling their chess pieces with the clear goal of retaking the "keys to the kingdom" without calling out the big guns while the AFC salivating over their 12 seat.

AFC is (mostly) a collection of dispossessed technocrats with one singular objective, bring down the PPP by any means necessary.  The PNC is more calculating more big picture, more long game.  They ceded "40%" milk, then expanded the cauldron diluting the "40%".  In addition, with their internal allies in the AFC, checkmated the former PPPites furthering diluting any AFC power moves.  So the 40% seem now diluted to 10% and with the checkmated "warlords" almost 0% potency.

The PPP thinking (of which Nagamootoo and Ramjattan are) holds comfort in big numbers as numbers has always been the saving grace and never evolved beyond that mindset.  The PNC knows competing on numbers alone is a losing proposition, so they engaged in strategy, probing the weakness of the "enemy" and exploit the divisions.  All they needed was the narrowest of victory, gain command of the keys to the kingdom, now they will decide who enters and in which doors and rooms and the "seating order".

Without constitutional reform from an "altruistic" Granger, the PNC will command power for a very very long time using a combination of strategy, available numbers and as a last resort, limited military prodding to augment.  Time is on their side.

I could imagine Granger and his retired military cadres burning the mid-night oil in the "war room" shuffling their chess pieces with the clear goal of retaking the "keys to the kingdom" without calling out the big guns while the AFC salivating over their 12 seat.

Far from it. The WPA already crying foul that Granger hasn't had a meeting with them to discuss things after the election. The people who were hoping to take advantage of Granger once it was clear he would be president are going to be very disappointed. Granger is not Ramotar. He is not an old fool, but an experienced team leader.

Well, you just reinforced my point.  Anyone can cry foul or fowl, Granger's PNC holds the golden keys to the kingdom.

Originally Posted by TK:

Not so sure whether CaribJ has said that, but what you wrote is a prevalent view in some minority quarters of the PNC. They believe they did it by themselves and the AFC was not needed. Amazing how soon people forgot the results of 2011 and 2006.

Folks aren't saying that the AFC wasn't needed. What they are wondering is why a party which brought in fewer than 10% of the votes has the right to destroy the coalition.  And to crown themselves king makers.

Any way I don't think that the Moses faction will have the power to do so any more, so those concerns have been addressed.

. He is not an old fool, but an experienced team leader.

Which is why Granger was NOT going to allow Moses to hold him hostage with the threat of taking away 12 MPs seats and forcing a MONC whenever Moses saw fit.

No he is not going to pick a fight with Moses either.  But neither is he going to allow himself to be vulnerable to Moses.

Which is why Granger was NOT going to allow Moses to hold him hostage with the threat of taking away 12 MPs seats and forcing a MONC whenever Moses saw fit.

No he is not going to pick a fight with Moses either.  But neither is he going to allow himself to be vulnerable to Moses.

Nagamotoo is a tactless canecutter.  Personally, I don't blame Granger.

Aya hear dis keera mout pig. Hey hey hey.