Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

I am from berbice as many here and his kneebending to the PPP is not representative of our family. One can feel the racial lubricant facilitating his reasoning ( if that is what you can call it). 

Why dont you get out of your House and have some fresh air. You are so full of SHIT!!!

They do the same for the PNC in Linden. FYI: Berbice has some non-PPP supporters too. Maybe your relatives identify with them.

PREACH THE TRUTH UNCLE PREACH THE TRUTH . PPP ALL THE WAY BABY.  MOSES FOOL ABEE ONCE HE NAH GUN FOOL WE TWICE!!!

how much old people like him will be voting them bottom house meeting still working on old people guyana is in the 21 century 

I am from Berbice. The people are scared of the PPP's victimization. No one will speak out against the PPP on camera and especially when they know that they are being recorded while answering leading questions.

Why dont you get out of your House and have some fresh air. You are so full of SHIT!!!

I think you need it more than I do. It was 3 degrees outside but my dogs and I did our 3 mile loop through the park. I am well on ,y way to fitness for my half tri in may. It is not being  outside that is the problem but your own personal intellectual constipation. You cannot admit to the fact a old coolie racist is giving us his spiel and as usual it is connected to nothing but his latent hate for those not like him.

They do the same for the PNC in Linden. FYI: Berbice has some non-PPP supporters too. Maybe your relatives identify with them.

My relatives and many of their friends are all PPP defectors. 

Good for them. I know how much they love Rice Flour.

Not enough votes for the PPP to lose in Berbice.

they lost with a 6K defection last time. With 17 K deficit per the census they need all they can to remain in office.

Good for them. I know how much they love Rice Flour.

things change you use to drink white rum and water,now you drinking white rum and sprite 

I'm so sick of the PPP daags pretending to care about Berbice and Berbicians.

They don't. The word "Berbician" wouldn't even be in the political discourse for lip service treatment if the Berbicians didn't walk off the PPP plantation in substantial numbers.

Sad.

The Black people should DEMAND division of the country. Indians will never be free of mind. Before, Black people kill them all and have blood on their hands, the man of wisdom Ramotar should let the Black people have their portion of Guyana.

They gave their blood for it.

If Ramotar doan do that, then Black people will be mentally enslaved-they already are like the Untouchables of India. Just for being born as an Afro-no fault of their own, Kulie people has marked them for their entire life. Only dying will free them from Indo prejudices.  

Voting for the PPP is one thing, but not to know the Oppostion's platform is a people of closed minds.

Can u imagine, over past years past since aloo and dahl was banned and the Indoes remember that to this day.

The PPP should study Rwanda, Nigeria and the Middle-east.

Sad.

The Black people should DEMAND division of the country. Indians will never be free of mind. Before, Black people kill them all and have blood on their hands, the man of wisdom Ramotar should let the Black people have their portion of Guyana.

If Ramotar doan do that, then Black people will be mentally enslaved-they already are like the Untouchables of India. Just for being born as an Afro-no fault of their own, Kulie people has marked them for their entire life. Only dying will free them from Indo prejudices.  

Voting for the PPP is one thing, but not to know the Oppostion's platform is a people of closed minds.

Can u imagine, over past years past since aloo and dahl was banned and the Indoes remember that to this day.

The PPP should study Rwanda, Nigeria and the Middle-east.

WHAT A LOAD OF BULL CRAP!! aA CARIBJ ILLITERATE, IGNORANT AND STUPID POST INDEED!!!  WHAT AN ASS!!1

they lost with a 6K defection last time. With 17 K deficit per the census they need all they can to remain in office.

Statisticians crunch up numbers to make their side look good. The real numbers will be posted on election night or the next day. Those numbers will matter. 

I am from Berbice...I never supported the PPP...

YOu have that RIGHT. So you were always a loser??

never was a loser...PNC always win...like yuh fugget

Why would you support them? Your bread was well buttered by the PNC.

Please...you people from Corentyne should be the last ones talking about bread being buttered...I had to stand in line like everyone else...except you folks

The only Party in the World than enslave it's Citizen without winning.

Wonder how you manage to escape

Escape?? I was with Dr Rodney and his movement standing up to deh DAAG!!!

Please...you people from Corentyne should be the last ones talking about bread being buttered...I had to stand in line like everyone else...except you folks

I thought your stuff was delivered to your door? Corentyne people received more harassment from the PNC police too. They deserved their aloo, sardines, flour and all.

Too bad Hoyte was intimidated by Carter. The PNC should a carry on winning. PPPites set the precedent for the PNC bad governance.  

I thought your stuff was delivered to your door? Corentyne people received more harassment from the PNC police too. They deserved their aloo, sardines, flour and all.

what stuff?

I should be so lucky

I don't remember ever seeing a line for anything in the Corentyne. Especially food or what not. We bought our stuff straight from Suriname.

According to established and respected international organisations, PNC indeed won under their approach of falsifying the votes, hence their-international organisations involvement in the 1992 elections.

Former President Jimmy Carter's involvement is one of many to remember in 1992.

I don't remember ever seeing a line for anything in the Corentyne. Especially food or what not. We bought our stuff straight from Suriname.

Yu were YSM?

TI

According to established and respected international organisations, PNC indeed won under their approach of falsifying the votes, hence their-international organisations involvement in the 1992 elections.

Former President Jimmy Carter's involvement is one of many to remember in 1992.

Is this from any court of law? Point me to the case and citation!

Sad.

After that Hindus and Muslims will slug it out. Everyone needs an enemy, a scapegoat, a punching bag.

Some even became wealthy bringing in contraband from suriname. Foodstuff was never an issue. It was if it was never banned in the ancient county.

Originally Posted by TI:

Yu were YSM?

Nope. Just from a family of decent honest hard wukkin smugglers running a couple car loads a day from Suriname to Georgetown

You bin see dem boat from Suriname nah? Suriname through Line Path, Corentyne. The PNC police scums got paid too to look the other way.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Some even became wealthy bringing in contraband from suriname. Foodstuff was never an issue. It was if it was never banned in the ancient county.

I don't know any Corentyne people that were starving. Starving was a Georgetown problem