Ksazma has his eyes completely focused on her.

I have to. The poor woman had to hear another woman say last night that Trump told her that he loves her. Men and women are very different when it comes to these kinds of activities. Men are affected just for their women giving up some punani. Women on the other hand can live with their men just chasing punani. What affect them is if their men have an emotional attachment to that activity as it makes them feel disrespected. In the end even men end up feeling disrespected although men don’t worry as much about the disrespect as they do that their women have given up some punani.

Now if any of that made any sense to you, you are much smarter than me because I have no idea what I just wrote.

Sweethomen than Uncle Nehru. The man does reimburse for their Airfare, Hotel,PTaxi, even send his driver and Bodyguard for them, buy them Apartment for Gifts. If Uncle Nehru had that kind of resources he Sweethomen would start at Wall Street and end in Suffolk County!!1

All of Trump's reimbursements on gentlemen entertainment is a tax write-off. The man said he knows the tax codes and he doesn't pay tax. No wonder Trump didn't want to show the details of those write-offs.   

Sweethomen than Uncle Nehru. The man does reimburse for their Airfare, Hotel,PTaxi, even send his driver and Bodyguard for them, buy them Apartment for Gifts. If Uncle Nehru had that kind of resources he Sweethomen would start at Wall Street and end in Suffolk County!!1

All of Trump's reimbursements on gentlemen entertainment is a tax write-off. The man said he knows the tax codes and he doesn't pay tax. No wonder Trump didn't want to show the details of those write-offs.   

What is Trump is doing is no different than what thousands of other business people do each day.

I watched the interview had a mixed response towards her.  She knowingly had an affair with a married man.  Then she felt screwed over (no pun intended).  Then she said she regret hurting the wife.  Ok, now years later she comes a makes a public show going into all details on tv.  

Is she not doing now exactly what she claiming the regretted doing back then?

she is not genuine!

I have seen more women are coming forward to tell their virgin stories from the playboy bunny nest. Everybody want five minutes of fame off Trump. I personally feel this is a nasty reaction from women who are known home wreckers. Why don't they go after every client that they had sex with?  It's the same shit is happening in every election cycle with male politicians. Women would come out from nowhere and claim that their body was touched inappropriately and they didn't like it. Then Gloria Allred is standing by and figuring how many millions she can get off these bastards.

I watched the interview had a mixed response towards her.  She knowingly had an affair with a married man.  Then she felt screwed over (no pun intended).  Then she said she regret hurting the wife.  Ok, now years later she comes a makes a public show going into all details on tv.  

Is she not doing now exactly what she claiming the regretted doing back then?

she is not genuine!

I have a slightly take. It seems that she is at peace with herself now because she has become religious and is a church member. But she said that she was not always that way. She said that she was in a bad place when around the time when Trump started dating her. His charming attention to her caused her to feel that he loves her and she thought that she may one day be his husband. He solidified her feelings by telling her that he loves her. Although he initially acted like she was a hooker, he quickly became more caring and entertaining to her. At first the excitement was felt but as time went on, she became guilty of her actions and broke off the relationship with him. Now she said that he was never sexually abusive to her as some other women allege but that is understandable since she gave up the punani on their first date. He was getting it several times per month so there was no need to force himself on her. Now about why she is talking while she admitted that she wanted the story killed. She stated that she is just trying to set the record straight as there are other versions in circulation that she claims are inaccurate. And more than anything else, she got the opportunity to apologize to Melania. If nothing else came of the interview, that apology would make the time spent on CNN well worth it. I find her genuine and sincere.

Ksazma, you have a ting for pretty white women!  And she damn pretty!

Bai, I am an unapologetic admirer of beautiful (attractive) women. I am fortunate because my ohman of more than 34 years is also beautiful. I may be biased but wherever we go, she is always the most beautiful woman around.

https://www.bing.com/videos/se...C692C7&FORM=VIRE

Is this how you courted her in Kitty with the fancy bike stunts and dance moves?  

Ksazma, you have a ting for pretty white women!  And she damn pretty!

Bai, I am an unapologetic admirer of beautiful (attractive) women. I am fortunate because my ohman of more than 34 years is also beautiful. I may be biased but wherever we go, she is always the most beautiful woman around.

https://www.bing.com/videos/se...C692C7&FORM=VIRE

Is this how you courted her in Kitty with the fancy bike stunts and dance moves?  

Gyal, you have no idea how close you are with this depiction. While I was only told that I looked like Kamal Hassan (perhaps because of the stach) for a short while, my wife was the image of Rati. I believe I told Savi that once. And the motorbike? Well, all I can say is that you are so oh close. No bike stunts though. 

Looks like Melania wanted nothing to do with Frump last night when they were getting off the plane. Serves the son of a bitch right. I am guessing that he will fire Rubenstein and Mueller tomorrow afternoon.

She looks like she has had enough and will snap soon.

I feel bad for her. I remember how it was for Hillary also.

During the 2016 presidential election campaign, Michelle was addressing how horrible Trump was around women. I thought that the image coming over the tv was terrible as Bill was in the background behind her. It was bad because all the things she was saying about Trump could have been said about Bill also. Bill Clinton had as much to do with Hillary losing as Wiener did. That is if we disregard Russia hacking our ballot boxes.

I am not sure how to gauge tomorrow evening. Stormy's lawyer likes to torment Trump and he has backed Trump into a corner especially with that physical threat allegation. No judge will overlook that.

I don’t think he ever said Trump threatened her. He said she was threatened.  We do know Trump’s base is nuff rednecks!

Him accusing Trump directly opens himself to civil litigation!

Looks like Melania wanted nothing to do with Frump last night when they were getting off the plane. Serves the son of a bitch right. I am guessing that he will fire Rubenstein and Mueller tomorrow afternoon.

She looks like she has had enough and will snap soon.

I feel bad for her. I remember how it was for Hillary also.

I think when she married him she knew what she signed up for.  He was known to be a sweet bai and loved poking around his wiener in this and that oven!

The part which was likely not expected is he would become president and it will all be so public!

Yesterday he said that he would tell a young 25 years old Donald Trump to never run for President. I think Trump can live with being kicked out of the White House. I think he can live with Melania leaving him because most likely he has a prenup and he has repeatedly stated that 1 million dollars is more than enough for a prenup. I don't think that he can live with his business being under legal jeapordy and I think that is where he is having his biggest nightmares.